Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Reverend Fiona N had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Reverend Fiona N | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Hong Kong 13 Jul 2016

Very helpful for me in alleviating my anxiety and reducing my panic attacks. I listen to the sessions every day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

Ken - MO - United States 23 Nov 2015

Absolutely amazing....
If your skeptical.. try it, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain....
Changed my life !!!

5 Stars

Mary T - WY - United States 22 Nov 2015

Your downloads have already helped me get great insight into my lifestyle choices and have helped me to see and experience what a benefit your materials and techniques can be to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thx.

5 Stars

Mark - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 18 Nov 2015

Struggled with periodic bouts of self consiousness and overly emotional after shocks. When it affected a close friend it was time to do something. The downloads are extremely helpful for achieving an emotional balance. This is life changing stuff. If any of the topics chime with you, get them now before your wayward subconscious badly trips you up.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018