Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what smcmillin had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

smcmillin | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Ray - IA - United States 21 Sep 2017

great experience first timer and I am sold

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Tania - Vic - Australia 27 Aug 2016

The anxiety downloads are great.
I keep getting a little lost where I'm up to in the depression treatment program in my iPhone. would be great if there was an icon on my home screen that I could click onto to get back into where I'm up to, apart from that, I'm up to session two and finding the content interesting and making sense, am very excited to work through the program and learn how to get well and stay well

5 Stars

D.Catman - FL - United States 15 Mar 2016

Having paid for in-person hypnosis from a local provider I found the recordings to mirror my experience with live hypnosis. I am very happy with the recordings I purchased and have noticed positive changes in my particular area of concern already.

5 Stars

Puckstir 15 Dec 2015

This may turn out to be the best purchase I've ever made! Seriously! Started the Uncommon Hypnosis course four months ago and WOW! So many happy changes. Is it magic? Well, I have had complex PTSD so any positive change feels like magic! Is everything perfect? No, but when you feel really good, you don't need things to be 'perfect' anymore. How specifically has this course helped? I'm a creative person so it's been incredibly fun to write scripts and put them on tapes. Results? There are numerous 'little' ones such as no more resistance to the Physical Therapy exercises I need to do. There are big results too such as new abilities for navigating what used to be over-whelming feeling-states, in myself and others. Over the past forty years I've done the therapy route, the medication route, yoga, qi gong, and meditation, and while all of it helped (except meds which never worked for me) ... this brand of hypnosis seems by far, the most potent (and kind and gentle) remedy! It's the ultimate gift that keeps on giving, my favorite kind!

5 Stars

maryann K - MI - United States 21 Nov 2015

I have been struggling with issues of chronic pain and depression. I have tried many of the downloads. Some of them I have been more helpful than others. Read the explanation of content provided. If that explanation seems to connect with you then probably it's a good pick.

5 Stars

Henry - CA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I listened to the "Get to bed early" program, first while fully awake and working in my office, just to assure myself that there was no untoward suggestions contained within. Satisfied at the vetting, I listened in bed and believe I fell asleep while listening. However, I fully heard the suggestion to awaken so I was curious if something had taken effect. That night, and for 10 days after, I went to sleep at 11:30 thereabouts, an achievement not produced in over 10 years.

Currently, I'm somewhat falling into old patterns so I think I need a re-listen.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018