Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ricardo had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ricardo | Alicante, Spain | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Runi - MB - Canada 21 Sep 2017

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

Jim C - GA - United States 13 Jul 2016

I was very pleased overall with both your product and service. I am also enjoying your newsletter.

5 Stars

Angela S - ON - Canada 19 Mar 2016

I'm very happy with the scripts I purchased. Will definitely use this site in the future!

5 Stars

Anna 15 Nov 2015

Having fibramialgya means lots of pain and sleepless nights. After two days listening to the hypnosis downloads I had slept for a first night for years.

5 Stars

Murray F - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2015

Exceptional products. The techniques used in the hypnosis downloads are current and powerful. The script are well written and easily tailored to specific clients. This is as great resource. As a practicing hypnotist for over 20 years, I highly recommend Hypnosis Downloads. A+

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018