Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Mary | Submitted 13 Jul 2016

Good overall experience. I'm planning on purchasing a couple more in the near future. I've notice quite a change in my daily habits.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Lynn - FL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Curious_bob - FL - United States 18 Feb 2017

I apparently ordered the wrong program for my problem and I listened at least twice a day for two weeks with absolutely no results. Very dissatisfied with no results.

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

not comfortable to share this information

5 Stars

Jess - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've purchased the Improve Concentration and Focus, Attention to Detail, Be More Professional downloads as well as the Self-Confidence Trainer Course, and am really pleased I did. Customer Service has been great (I had to contact them to ask about changing my password as I couldn't find it on the website and they replied within 8 hours and were very helpful), I think the actual hypnosis downloads are really well done, very effective and well-worth the money. Like most things, they are not a 'quick-fix' (at least, not for me), I have to put the work in to it by being patient, I have to make the commitment to listen to them daily, but I'm doing that and they are making a difference. I'm especially pleased with the trainer course and would recommend those highly, I also love the they send daily tips via email, just small reminders about things for me to think about that will help to make change happen. I will definitely be purchasing more downloads from them in the future. I swear by them!

5 Stars

dmarcela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

I have already used successfully another download for my fear of driving in 2008, it worked very well. Now I am back for a different issue. I really liked the download; however, I feel that the introductory part was useful for the first time that I used the hypnosis but not so much for the next times that I did the hypnosis. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

5 Stars

Mark - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 18 Nov 2015

Struggled with periodic bouts of self consiousness and overly emotional after shocks. When it affected a close friend it was time to do something. The downloads are extremely helpful for achieving an emotional balance. This is life changing stuff. If any of the topics chime with you, get them now before your wayward subconscious badly trips you up.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018