Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Jakarta B had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Jakarta B | Submitted 23 Oct 2015

On the whole, I think the Hypnosis Downloads products are excellent. My former wife was a qualified hypnotist, and I spent some time talking with her about the theory and practice of it. The products are conceived well and performed well. However, I have found that the quality of the different audios does vary quite a bit: although they are never BAD, they do range from "good" (B) to "excellent" (A+). Personally, I found that the Gratitude Attitude download was just slightly underwhelming compared to some of the others. It just wasn't evocative in the same way that many of the others have been. However, I'm sure this could be as much my own personal reaction, based on my own state and needs, as any sort of objective assessment. I like the downloads best when there are several related downloads, with each addressing the same issue from slightly different perspectives. (For example, "Love Again", "Letting Go of the Past", and "Getting over Relationships" all cover the same issues). I find there is some value in cycling between audios dealing with the same issue, rather than listening to the same one over and over again.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

Kelly - MI - United States 14 Jul 2016

I am so pleased, not only with the downloads but also with customer service. I truly believe the hypnosis sessions are beneficial. Thank you for this resource!

5 Stars

ang3la - NV - United States 13 Jul 2016

I had been struggling with jealousy issues and insecurity in my relationship for far too long before I came across Uncommon Knowledge. I will admit at first I was hesitant, thinking how could some silly audio files help me? They've definitely proved me wrong and I am SO glad I decided to purchase the 10 Steps to overcoming insecurity in relationships. I am only in my second week and I and my boyfriend already feel and see a drastic difference. I am naturally more relaxed and what seemed to bother me 'oh so much' before barely has an effect on my emotions or reactions anymore. I feel great and positive and I love how you are able to check your progress! It helps remind you that you are on the right track for the long haul. It's easy to read and even easier to listen; it's insightful, encouraging and you will learn a lot more about yourself and the causes of the deep rooted issues you possibly weren't even aware of. So, if you're stuck and tired and feeling like there's no way to get past all of this; think again. You won't regret the investment, I definitely never will.

5 Stars

Dmitrey - ON - Canada 17 Nov 2015

Hello, I am using the hypnosis downloads daily(Perseverance, Build Instant Rapport, Be Charismatic and Be Funny). After around a week, I can see great results as sense of humor is becoming sharper and can connect better with friends and co-workers. This is a fantastic product that works like a charm if used consistently!

5 Stars

Elke E - Vic - Australia 1 Nov 2015

I like your service, your products and your overall approach to psychotherapy and hypnosis. You are sensible, matter-of-fact and empathetic towards your clients. As a therapist myself, I so much appreciate the opportunities you provide for further learning and offering different ways of doing things. Thank you so much.

Elke Effler

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018