Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what kgincera had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

kgincera | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I was not happy with it at all because I wanted an App for my iPhone but it didn't give that option to do so, I asked for a refund because I'm unable to use it because I wanted to use at bedtime. Thank you

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0

Response from Hypnosis Downloads:

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I don't recall seeing your name in our support emails, but I hope the Uncommon Care Team member who helped you let you know that we do have an iPhone/iPad app. :)

You can get it here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hypnosis-downloads/id658735310?mt=8

You'll need to have a free account set up on Hypnosis Downloads before you can use the app, so you can do that here:
https://www.hypnosisdownloads.com/user/reg

And for assistance using the app, please see our FAQs here:
http://www.hypnosisdownloads.com/faq/app-help

If you need any further help please let me know.

Best wishes,

Rebekah
Uncommon Care Team

Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Rachel D - AZ - United States 28 Jul 2017

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.

5 Stars

Donna 28 Jul 2017

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Jenny - County (optional) - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2017

I have found my hypnosis downloads very useful, particularly for relaxation and getting to sleep. They have helped reassure me in difficult times, and get over a phobia of phone calls. In future, I would be really interested in a hypnosis download that could help deal with stress and anxiety related to having repetitive strain injury.

5 Stars

Michele - Hampshire - United Kingdom 6 Oct 2016

Thanks. This has helped me immensely with some issues I have.

5 Stars

Abigal N - NY - United States 14 Mar 2016

I am going through a tough time and the hypnosis downloads for Anxiety and Fear are very helpful. I downloaded them to my phone so I can listen to them privately and without worries of needing to be near a computer. The downloads are very relaxing and even though I'm just starting, I'm noticing a difference in how I handle stress. I'm so grateful for this site.

5 Stars

Susie - TX - United States 14 Mar 2016

Very helpful and relaxing. I use it everyday.

5 Stars

Bob M - NY - United States 20 Nov 2015

I found the hypnosis downloads to be excellent, and I especially like the many areas addressed. You can be confident that when you select from this site, you will be pleased with the content and the results. If you want to improve your life now, why wait? You'll life will improve exponentially.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2015

Hypnosis Download products are always professional, well constructed and clearly explained.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them for use by the practicing hypnotherapist or those with an interest in hypnosis and associated psychological approaches.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018