Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what debt11155 had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

debt11155 | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

Still have not received

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0

Response from Hypnosis Downloads:

Customer contacted our support portal and a resolution is in progress.

Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Betrayed - MA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.

5 Stars

Nicola - Bayern - Germany 21 Sep 2017

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.

5 Stars

Elaine - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense

5 Stars

smcmillin - CO - United States 28 Jul 2017

I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable.

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Apr 2017

Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good.

5 Stars

Ricardo - Alicante - Spain 13 Apr 2017

I am attempting to Conduct Self Hypnosis as I have a Medical problem and feel that possibly Hypnosis may help the situation I find myself in! To date its not been the success I had hoped for,however that may be me not been able to drift completely into a state required for success. I am an Englishman living in Spain and just wish you had Surgery near me !

5 Stars

J Knight - MN - United States 13 Jul 2016

I strongly recommend the services Uncommon Knowledge offers. The hypnosis download I purchased was patient parent and challenging child. Firstly, I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the professional, caring and thoughtful manner of the recording. The sessions were ethical and considerate toward openly putting the right frame of thought and deep focus on the needs of an individual, while, at the same time, being written for different situations. The sessions definitely helped me improve my mothering, by relaxing into the rather challenging task of parenting. But it is not all work, parenting is joyful and full of surprises along the way. There is a lot of good things I can say as to the specific things the sessions helped me with. Right now, I will say that the hypnosis touched on the right balance for your child, the joy and relaxing into the values you want for your family now and later...right relationship, kindness, love, firmness. Thank you so much. Uncommon Knowledge and Hypnosis Downloads are excellent resources. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

john c - kent - United Kingdom 19 Nov 2015

It did what it said it would. Used the script today on a client, everyone happy.

5 Stars

Kenny 31 Oct 2015

I personally found the cd very helpful . I believe that understanding the problem plays a large part in recovery , this cd certainly does that .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018