Hypnosis Downloads Customer Review

Here's what Ng had to say about Hypnosis Downloads

Ng | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 17 Sep 2015

Unable to fully relax/ hypnotized state after numerous tries. Need more description about what is in each of the hypnosis pack. For example what is the difference between a self esteem booster pack and a self confidence pack? I find the explanation too brief and I regret what I bought.

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit Hypnosis Downloads

Hypnosis Downloads Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 603

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Hypnosis Downloads
Other Customer Reviews for Hypnosis Downloads

5 Stars

Cheryl - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.

5 Stars

Kev 26 Feb 2017

Excellent quality downloads and service.

5 Stars

Armand - SA - Australia 25 Aug 2016

The overall shopping experience, the product/service were all great, the ease of downloading the product went without a hitch and I was able to enjoy the product immediately.

5 Stars

Andrew G - QC - Canada 23 Aug 2016

Very good product and seems to work on me. I am not a patient person so I am looking forward to finishing the insecurity course and seeing the improvements in myself

5 Stars

Lisa N 14 Jul 2016

I am enjoying the course and downloads, though haven't devoted quite as much time as I would like to self-hypnosis practice. The ideas and comparison to self-hypnosis as retraining our unconscious are intriguing and make so much sense.

5 Stars

staccilou - AL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I am highly satisfied with my purchases from hypnosis downloads. I have been experiencing a series of unfortunate events and needed immediate help and found exactly what I needed here. If you are having a specific problem and can pinpoint things that are bothering you - I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Michael - Northampton - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2015

Just what I needed to get me through a difficult situation in life, feel like I've made a transition. Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018