hyglossproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Susanna T had to say about hyglossproducts.com

Susanna T | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

as long as my product arrives undamaged, the above stars are true! Thanks


The product was beautifully wrapped with added corner protection cardboard, it made all the difference as it arrived in pristine condition, THANK YOU so much.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hyglossproducts.com

hyglossproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,098

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About hyglossproducts.com
Other Customer Reviews for hyglossproducts.com

5 Stars

Lula T - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

i love the ease of ordering

5 Stars

Katerina C - CA - United States 22 Feb 2017

My paper order would all fit in a flat rate USPS box, but instead I have to pay almost $30. Really wish I could get some relief from retailers on shipments to Hawaii!

5 Stars

MARY M - CA - United States 17 Jan 2017

I've used this mirror board before. I love it. It's make a beautiful accent to my wedding invitations, escort and menu cards.

5 Stars

S. M. Hodges - VA - United States 30 Oct 2016

Great customer service, great products, quick delivery

5 Stars

Karen B - CA - United States 25 Sep 2016

I'm SSOOOOO happy to have found the Hang-Ups! I've searched all over for them and found them on your site! THX!!

5 Stars

MMQ - ON - Canada 10 Sep 2016

Quick response times. Received in good condition. Quality of stickers is good.

5 Stars

Jennifer O - MD - United States 8 Jul 2016

It was easy to find what I needed. I have ordered these library check out cards before and will plan to order them again. Please keep them in stock. Thank you.

5 Stars

Pam J 19 Jun 2015

glad to find this product here

5 Stars

Dee 17 Jun 2015

experience always goes seamlessly perfect

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017