247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

Easy order process and fantastic value for money.

5 Stars

Favaloro 20 Sep 2016

The response was very quick.Thank you. Your help is very much appreciated to restore our site.

5 Stars

Robert O 2 Aug 2016

We seldom need help from your support team however, when we do, it is always prompt and useful. Thanks for such a fast response. This is a very impressive service far exceeding other hosting companies I have dealt with.

5 Stars

jorge m 5 Jul 2016

Great support and good hosting at a reasonable price. This is the most reliable company I have ever used. Thank you guys very much for your service. I will be becoming an reseller soon!

5 Stars

Baltasar 16 Jun 2016

Thanks and lot and expecting the same support in future. I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Algernong 12 May 2016

Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. Well done!!

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017