Here’s what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Gavin 01 Jun 2012
Customer service representative was extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1670 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas M - Hyderabad, India 05 Sep 2012

Always a pleasure to do business with you. I've recommended you to several people. Thank you so much for your continued service.

5 stars
Kornny K - Nontaburi, Thailand 11 Jul 2013

The new way to hosting.

5 stars
Cordell D 03 Oct 2011

Very good experience ordering from hostzilla.We have been very satisfied.

5 stars
Steve 22 Apr 2013

The response I had received from your person in the billing department was fast and took care of the request I had placed before them.

5 stars
Sintbert 23 Jan 2014

Just wanted to let you know you have outstanding customer support! If it weren't for your customer support, I would be hosting with someone else right now.

5 stars
Jarrod 11 Dec 2013

Excellent service with such a quick response time! Your hosting packages are both affordable and great value.

5 stars
Carol 04 Jun 2013

The response time is quick so you don’t spend your time on a telephone waiting. The staff are always very efficient. Thank you all for your help and patience.

5 stars
Howard h - NC, United States 05 Dec 2012

I like hostzilla. Having said that I am a new (tho host experienced) customer.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!