247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,025

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Marcos 28 Dec 2016

Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys! The support is available around the clock and the staff provide courteous and helpful assistance. Thanks Guys Have a good day

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2016

great bang for the buck

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Marvin 9 May 2016

247Zilla offers an excellent service at really good rates. Their customer service is always outstanding and solves my problems as quickly as possible. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Allen 14 Apr 2016

They have always been easy to work with, always ready to help and are very quick and efficient when it comes to fixing a problem.

5 Stars

Martin 9 Apr 2016

Great prices, lots of information and very easy to deal with. Phone support is a major bonus for some situations. On the rare occasion there is a problem it is fixed immediately. Highly recommended to all.

5 Stars

Jerryrao 21 Mar 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Libindas 16 Feb 2016

Great service and products. Extremely fast response times, and the issue is usually fixed on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017