247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,992

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jamie D 24 Jun 2016

So helpful with pre-order questions; looks like a good value.

5 Stars

Charles 21 May 2016

As usual the issue was resolved quickly, efficiently and with the cheery professionalism that I have come to expect from 247Zilla. All good...again.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Helen 11 Apr 2016

My website has been with 247Zilla for a few years now. I find their customer service staff patient, knowledgeable, helpful and quick.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

a lot of bang for the buck. i recommend for experienced users.

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

5 Stars

Robinson 23 Jan 2016

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about 247Zilla is that someone is always at the ready to help me.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016