247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,042

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Emran k 13 May 2017

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 3 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Charvi Y 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for your excellent service throughout the years. Your service has truly been outstanding, Thanks so much..You guys are great and always go out of your way to take really good care of us when we have any problems!

5 Stars

Jemimah S 15 Apr 2017

Just a note to say thanks for the unbelievably fast response to my support request. We used to work with a different hosting company and had all kinds of issues But you are one of the Best I'm impressed !'....'I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Herold 12 May 2016

Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever received -- Thoroughly, quickly, competently, and friendly -- they were on my team and I was on theirs. They made me look good with my customers.

5 Stars

Helienio Rocelli e S - Santiago - Chile 10 May 2016

I need more time to put a answer here, but at all, I like this service, need this continue, a good service

5 Stars

Ryan 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Robert 14 Apr 2016

The most important feature for me in hosting company is their support quality. I am very happy with the support quality provided by 247zilla. I visit the live chat and their techs help me out instantly.

5 Stars

Keddie 5 Mar 2016

My domain name was registered and my website was up on the internet faster than I ever thought. Thanks for making web hosting so easy and quick. Thanks a lot :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017