247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,058

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jaime L 11 Feb 2017

247Zilla brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account.

5 Stars

Egillarnosan 4 Feb 2017

We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Marcos 28 Dec 2016

Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys! The support is available around the clock and the staff provide courteous and helpful assistance. Thanks Guys Have a good day

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2016

great bang for the buck

5 Stars

Sander h 16 Jul 2016

Always great, I seem to have difficulty updating my records but the guys over on the live chat always help me out and sometimes even do it for me! Always grateful to have them when I work in such a busy environment!

5 Stars

Niklas 18 May 2016

WOW. If you want professional service, try 247Zilla Hosting. Pricing was better and service was superior to deal with. Go with 247Zilla hosting you will never be sorry.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S 10 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Arsenio 23 Apr 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried.

5 Stars

Chris 23 Apr 2016

Thank you so much for all your help. You are one of the best hosting companies I have ever dealt with in my years of using the Internet. I will gladly give your name out to the many businesses I know in my area as a good reference to you and your staff.

5 Stars

Albert 19 Mar 2016

These folks are great. Very fair prices and excellent customer service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017