247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,934

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Corbin 5 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend 247Zilla. Their support is first rate. Quick to respond, through their Chat support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

5 Stars

Brad 26 Dec 2015

I have never had a bad experience with support, ever. I have used your service for a long time too. I don't typically make many server configurations so I don't utilize support often.

5 Stars

Christopher 23 Nov 2015

I am very impressed, so far the performance seems excellent for a virtual server!

5 Stars

Justin 28 Sep 2015

After searching so long for a good hosting, I think I can say you are the one!

5 Stars

Victor 28 Sep 2015

I'm extremely happy with the service and support from 247Zilla. You folks answer questions promptly (billing, sales or support) and the tech support is far better than what I see from other hosts.

5 Stars

Adan 22 Sep 2015

These guys are friendly and professional at a time. I'm very relaxed having them backing us.

5 Stars

Abraham 12 Sep 2015

Their customer support was excellent and resolved the issues I had. What was even better is the speed at which they got back to me...superb

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016