247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Helienio R 5 May 2016

this is my second service I buy. more time, more experience w/ you company show me how much buy more and best service in the future.

5 Stars

Chris 23 Apr 2016

Thank you so much for all your help. You are one of the best hosting companies I have ever dealt with in my years of using the Internet. I will gladly give your name out to the many businesses I know in my area as a good reference to you and your staff.

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Albert 19 Mar 2016

These folks are great. Very fair prices and excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Francisco P - FL - United States 27 Jan 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

Anand 10 Dec 2015

Good, speedy customer service via email. They'll work with ya, til the prob's fixed. I've had issues several times, mostly because I myself didn't know where to look for answers, and the customer service people answered clearly.

5 Stars

Reyan 28 Nov 2015

You were prompt as usual. Your customer care and relation systems are worth all praises.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016