Here’s what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Gavin 01 Jun 2012
Customer service representative was extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1478 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Yazeed 03 May 2013

Just a short note to say a big thank you for the way you look after my accounts and hosting.I am a very busy person and find your monitoring and reminder service a real boon.

5 stars
Robert 10 Feb 2014

Only getting better and better, I am glad to have been with you guys for so long!

5 stars
Cheryl S 10 Sep 2011

Price-wise, I'm very happy with hostzilla so far. Provided the plans are as described and your customer service is there,if there are any issues who are prompt in giving solutions.

5 stars
Nico J 31 Oct 2013

Let me thank you on giving the best and most efficient support surface I've ever experienced.

5 stars
Travis 29 Jan 2014

Thanks for the good tech support, its nice to be able to speak with a real person.

5 stars
Saiprata 14 Oct 2013

They are very helpful, always available.

5 stars
Paul 23 Jan 2012

Everything was perfect. Your service was accurate and very timely.Thank you hostzilla.

5 stars
Rafeek 27 Feb 2014

I have been looking for a reliable hosting services. After one month searching procedure, I selected 247zilla.The best hosting service among all other providers.

5 stars
Safok B 15 Jun 2013

The 247zilla cloud performs better than its competitors and it has worked smoothly and reliably with absolutely no problems.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!