247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,052

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Huzef - Maharashtra - India 14 Aug 2017

Good

5 Stars

Jemimah S 15 Apr 2017

Just a note to say thanks for the unbelievably fast response to my support request. We used to work with a different hosting company and had all kinds of issues But you are one of the Best I'm impressed !'....'I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Jael L 25 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for your great customer service and personal touch. It made this transfer much easier than the last transfer I did.

5 Stars

Bellerin 28 May 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Helienio Rocelli e S - Santiago - Chile 10 May 2016

I need more time to put a answer here, but at all, I like this service, need this continue, a good service

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Samuel 12 Mar 2016

I am very computer literate but not very website literate. I find that every time I get help from the chat line, they solve my problem quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017