Here’s what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Gavin 01 Jun 2012
Customer service representative was extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Binu 21 Jun 2013

They provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service-nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 stars
Jorge 19 Sep 2013

Really professional support team.

5 stars
Moses 27 Jul 2013

247zilla really offers quality hosting at a very affordable price! If we will pay a host again, we’ll definitely choose them AGAIN!

5 stars
Macrosan 03 Oct 2013

Easy to configure, easy to manage, and a great price.

5 stars
Hari 23 Jan 2014

You have been the best company as far as customer service goes that I have ever worked with.

5 stars
Wilbert 14 Mar 2014

An amazing level of support, to complement an amazing hosting company. I have never, never received this level of support before. Thank you again, 247zilla.com.

5 stars
Billchen 30 Jul 2013

Their responses to all of my questions or concerns were prompt and courteous.

5 stars
Erindame 25 Apr 2013

Had them for a few days and everything is well.The live chat feature is awesome and so are the staff! Recommend them fully!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!