Here’s what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Gavin 01 Jun 2012
Customer service representative was extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
franklyn - PA, United States 07 May 2012

I HAVE APROBLEM ACCESSING MY DOMAIN 2 DAYS NOW AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR A REPLY AND IT IS COSTING ME MONEY,I AM TICKED OFF.

WWW.DATINGONLINELOVE.COM

5 stars
Mansukhmayur 04 Apr 2012

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

5 stars
Galton 24 Jun 2013

Having had a minor problem with File Manager I was very pleased by the fast and very efficient way 247zilla dealt with it.

5 stars
Burk 15 Nov 2013

Very quick and efficient customer support. Problems, and they arise rather infrequently, are resolved in a fast and efficient manner.

5 stars
Sohan N - NT, Canada 07 Jun 2013

Thanks for the swift and nice reply. Best support I have ever encountered.

5 stars
Alek 10 Jun 2013

Great Service - reliable, affordable and fast! A must for any serious reseller proving hosting services to their clients.

5 stars
Carlos 04 Oct 2013

Great Company!!! Highly recommend!!! Great service and communication! They do their best for you!!!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!