247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,969

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Helienio R 5 May 2016

this is my second service I buy. more time, more experience w/ you company show me how much buy more and best service in the future.

5 Stars

Garcial 20 Apr 2016

Their support staff is amazing. They helped me resolve every issue I was having.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Ville 21 Mar 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

5 Stars

Jay 11 Jan 2016

My overall experience with 247zilla has been fantastic. Customer services is quick, thorough and reliable. I am looking forward to a long term business relationship with them.

5 Stars

Nick 9 Jan 2016

They are knowledgeable, kind and helpful. No matter what my concerns have been throughout my three years with you, I have always received the best customer support ever. My thanks to all that are there to provide excellent service.

5 Stars

Dwayne - Kingston - Jamaica 3 Jan 2016

economical means of hosting. The online chat needs to be fixed.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016