247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Gavin | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Narcita H 27 Nov 2016

Simple,quick,easy.

5 Stars

Timothy - Vic - Australia 23 Aug 2016

Affordable, quick and easy. Very satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Jamie 28 Jul 2016

247Zilla has been a great host. I'm not the most savvy customer when it comes to hosting, so I end up submitting a fair number of basic questions, they are always kind, patient and provide clear answers.

5 Stars

felix 16 Jun 2016

Just had a server issue, Support answered all my questions within 5 minutes or so, and problem solved.
Thank you for your great service.

5 Stars

Durov 18 May 2016

Brilliant, your service never let's me down, always on top form.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

a lot of bang for the buck. i recommend for experienced users.

5 Stars

Corbin 5 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend 247Zilla. Their support is first rate. Quick to respond, through their Chat support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sam 18 Feb 2016

The customer support is amazing, I am always emailing them to help me and because I am new to this, there are many questions that I ask that are very broad or too specific. Most of the questions are somethings any professional web builder would laugh at me for not knowing, but their support team is very patient and friendly with me and answers all of my questions right away which is wonderful.

5 Stars

Johnson D 13 Feb 2016

It is recommendable.

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2016

Very efficient and very helpful throughout our business and also helpful after the website was up and running.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016