Here’s what Nicholasnick had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Nicholasnick 19 May 2012
Well-organized website, and good on the phone support. I called their office number and was given clear information.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudia S 28 Sep 2011

Great site, easy to use, great prices. no gimmicks like "hidden fees". You guys rock and I will definitely use you guys again soon!

5 stars
Garian 19 Aug 2013

Excellent customer service. They helped me with issues that were not even their problem!

5 stars
Trenton 17 May 2014

They care for the client before themselves. In tough economic times 247Zilla stood by my company! I have had a 100% uptime with them and EXTREMELY fast service on any ticket I submit!

5 stars
Nicogon 08 Mar 2014

Good after sales services.Not too calculate. I support your hosting.

5 stars
Jasath 10 Oct 2013

Great service, the support team always go above and beyond to assist.

5 stars
Ryan 11 Sep 2013

I have been with 247zilla for a few years now and I am very happy with the service. I know price usually compromises quality, but in this instance the hosting service is great and the price is even better.

5 stars
Williams 27 May 2014

It is working well and I hope for the future too. Today I have some problems to log in the sever because it was not found. A few days ago, I had the same problems. My space is very easy too use, to edit,..

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!