Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Felixhenry 07 Aug 2012

Always more than satisfied.

5 stars
Baldrasso 13 Nov 2013

Support is always fast and helpful.

5 stars
Josua - NU, Canada 02 Apr 2014

I've always been happy with the level of service and low prices, and the tech assistance is fantastic.

5 stars
Denver 28 Jan 2014

I found 247zilla about half year ago, and already register 3 domain and also hosting. Everything works perfect. I highly recommend everyone, who really need good quality, service and support.

5 stars
Dashiel 30 Oct 2013

Thank you again for your support. I am looking forward to our continued working relationship.

5 stars
Rahul - IL, United States 03 Apr 2014

The customer service is always fast and helpful. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Prakash 09 May 2013

Excellent web space products and superb customer service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!