Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Beckkent 27 Jul 2015

247Zilla provided us with the best web hosting package on the web. Their customer care is fast, reliable and unmatched. We truly appreciate their value-added quality and their expertise in web hosting.

5 stars
Milton 15 Jul 2015

Thank you very much for your promptness, honesty, and openness. This is why we went with 247Zilla and have recommended it to several other people. Thanks again...

5 stars
Ronnie 30 Jun 2015

Customer service is excellent. It's the reason why I stay with them.

5 stars
Atticus 27 Jun 2015

The services offered by 247Zilla is much better than other hosting company, at least I have found all ok with them.

5 stars
Dinesh 16 May 2015

Excellent support by the people there. They help me immediately. I will recommend them.

5 stars
Yumik 28 Apr 2015

They are always there to assist with any problems. The tech support team is always friendly and knowledgable.

5 stars
Farbod 14 Mar 2015

I've been a member for a few months now and I love 247Zilla Services. The Service is SUPER reliable and the support staff is great, not to mention the prices are unbelievably low for the amount of services that are supported.

5 stars
Fefrain 13 Mar 2015

You have a great service. I'm a web developer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 stars
Mahipal 10 Mar 2015

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks! I am now all set up and so far, so good. Things work as expected and I have not run into any strange problems. This is good news, and I thank you for making things work so smoothly.

5 stars
Devant 08 Dec 2014

Our web site is always up and their fees are fair.Thanks!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!