Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
sachin 16 May 2013

I have been using them for nearly 3 months,the support team are great. They are online 24/7 and fix problems immediately. A++ :)

5 stars
Pat M 12 Dec 2011

Good support.Thanks.

5 stars
Felixhenry 07 Aug 2012

Always more than satisfied.

5 stars
John H 07 Jun 2013

Each time I have needed your help with my website/e-mail everyone has been extremely patient & helpful.My business belongs to you guys.

5 stars
Rick 09 Aug 2013

Your website hosting packages are wonderful,I will recommend you to everyone who asks where to host a web site!

5 stars
Szekeres 23 Sep 2013

They did a great job and responded quickly to my problems and inquiries.

5 stars
Matthew 27 Feb 2014

Best, simplest, cheapest and fast. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Randolf 22 Jan 2014

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.

5 stars
Wilmut 24 Dec 2013

Fast and easy, great service/products.

5 stars
Cathy T 10 Sep 2011

Just a good experience here at hostzilla . They have the right prices and service for my hosting needs. Thank you.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!