247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jamie D 24 Jun 2016

So helpful with pre-order questions; looks like a good value.

5 Stars

Carter H 11 Apr 2016

I've been a customer of your service for quite some time. I had always been satisfied, and recommended all my clients to host with you.

5 Stars

Cameron 28 Mar 2016

I'm impressed with the quick response and fees. Plus, I get more than enough features and services for much less than I ever have before. I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Charlie 19 Mar 2016

247Zilla is not the cheapest regarding hosting service price, but with the service that I get, I will never move to another hosting company.

5 Stars

Jordan 18 Feb 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016