247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Baltasar 16 Jun 2016

Thanks and lot and expecting the same support in future. I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 Stars

Harry 28 May 2016

More than pleased, top service and backup, I have been in the web game for a long time and haven't found service like this company provide before. Excellent - well done and keep it up.

5 Stars

Niklas 18 May 2016

WOW. If you want professional service, try 247Zilla Hosting. Pricing was better and service was superior to deal with. Go with 247Zilla hosting you will never be sorry.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S 10 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Chris 23 Apr 2016

Thank you so much for all your help. You are one of the best hosting companies I have ever dealt with in my years of using the Internet. I will gladly give your name out to the many businesses I know in my area as a good reference to you and your staff.

5 Stars

Ellison 5 Mar 2016

Everything has been OK, thank you. No problems. Your support has been excellent. Circumstances have changed so no longer needed.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Dwayne - Kingston - Jamaica 3 Jan 2016

economical means of hosting. The online chat needs to be fixed.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016