247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,993

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jamie D 24 Jun 2016

So helpful with pre-order questions; looks like a good value.

5 Stars

Joey 9 May 2016

Wow ! That is some great service. Thanks again for the quick service, I look forward to working with you.

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Ville 21 Mar 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2016

Very efficient and very helpful throughout our business and also helpful after the website was up and running.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016