Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1622 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernard 08 Nov 2014

I would thoroughly recommend 247Zilla to anyone. They are friendly, efficient, everything works smoothly - if I could score them higher than 10 would!

5 stars
Rohan 10 Aug 2013

Thanks for the quick website support response. You do a truly wonderful job and I'm always impressed.

5 stars
Wiggo 21 Nov 2013

They were quick, affordable and extremely responsive. I am a very satisfied customer.

5 stars
Sintbert 23 Jan 2014

Just wanted to let you know you have outstanding customer support! If it weren't for your customer support, I would be hosting with someone else right now.

5 stars
HoustonIris 07 Mar 2012

Never had a bad experience. Thank you hostzilla.

5 stars
Grayson 19 Aug 2013

Great support experience.

5 stars
Jos 03 Oct 2013

The thing that really stands out about United Hosting is the quality of their support.

5 stars
Shameer 11 Dec 2013

The service is good to this date and with the prompt replies of support to your queries, you can be sure that nothing is left unanswered.

5 stars
Keyon 16 Aug 2014

Thank you for solving our issues promptly. 247Zilla has improved its services tremendously. Please keep it up.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!