247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jamie 28 Jul 2016

247Zilla has been a great host. I'm not the most savvy customer when it comes to hosting, so I end up submitting a fair number of basic questions, they are always kind, patient and provide clear answers.

5 Stars

saifullah s 11 May 2016

1 domain by Bkash payment

5 Stars

Joey 9 May 2016

Wow ! That is some great service. Thanks again for the quick service, I look forward to working with you.

5 Stars

Wyatt 4 May 2016

The best thing about 247Zilla is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Thank you very much for your support.

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017