247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,031

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

jorge m 5 Jul 2016

Great support and good hosting at a reasonable price. This is the most reliable company I have ever used. Thank you guys very much for your service. I will be becoming an reseller soon!

5 Stars

Wyatt 4 May 2016

The best thing about 247Zilla is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Thank you very much for your support.

5 Stars

Arsenio 23 Apr 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried.

5 Stars

Allen 14 Apr 2016

They have always been easy to work with, always ready to help and are very quick and efficient when it comes to fixing a problem.

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

5 Stars

Libindas 16 Feb 2016

Great service and products. Extremely fast response times, and the issue is usually fixed on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017