Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Jorge 19 Sep 2013

Really professional support team.

5 stars
Thompson 10 Sep 2013

From the very beginning I've been impressed with the customer service and fast speeds at 247Zilla Webhosting.

5 stars
Tensirk 26 Nov 2013

Customer service is amazing and is the main reason I will continue purchasing from 247zilla.

5 stars
Darbyjim 19 Jul 2012

Fantastic!! This is the only site that had EVERYTHING I was looking for!!

5 stars
Kris D 07 Oct 2011

Love the site and service is outstanding. Good communication and highly satisfied with hostzilla.

5 stars
Fakruddin - Tas, Australia 29 Oct 2012

Great Service! This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. HostZilla's support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. I will definitely recommend them to others.

5 stars
Burk 15 Nov 2013

Very quick and efficient customer support. Problems, and they arise rather infrequently, are resolved in a fast and efficient manner.

5 stars
Robert 04 May 2013

All my questions and answers were always solved from the chat application.Its a one stop thing.I have no issues with them.Keep up the Good Work.

5 stars
Aron 21 Mar 2014

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.

5 stars
Dakshesh - SK, Canada 03 Jul 2013

I have a PREMIUM CLOUD from 247ZILLA, and they haven't let me down yet. I've had 100% uptime so far. The only down side is their chat support isn't the best, but it's ticket support is pretty good.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!