247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Herold 12 May 2016

Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever received -- Thoroughly, quickly, competently, and friendly -- they were on my team and I was on theirs. They made me look good with my customers.

5 Stars

Helienio Rocelli e S - Santiago - Chile 10 May 2016

I need more time to put a answer here, but at all, I like this service, need this continue, a good service

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

5 Stars

Libindas 16 Feb 2016

Great service and products. Extremely fast response times, and the issue is usually fixed on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Jones 26 Jan 2016

When we set up our company we were complete beginners - 247zilla has made everything simple and easy from searching and buying our domain name to hosting everything for us. It was a huge relief and they have been nothing but superb to deal with.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017