247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com

harbir | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

saifullah s 11 May 2016

1 domain by Bkash payment

5 Stars

Joey 9 May 2016

Wow ! That is some great service. Thanks again for the quick service, I look forward to working with you.

5 Stars

James 27 Apr 2016

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Their staffs are really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 Stars

Carter H 11 Apr 2016

I've been a customer of your service for quite some time. I had always been satisfied, and recommended all my clients to host with you.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

5 Stars

Robinson 23 Jan 2016

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about 247Zilla is that someone is always at the ready to help me.

5 Stars

Rodger 21 Jan 2016

247zilla provide an extremely friendly, professional service. I would highly recommend for a reliable service with an excellent after sales service. Well done!

5 Stars

Anand 10 Dec 2015

Good, speedy customer service via email. They'll work with ya, til the prob's fixed. I've had issues several times, mostly because I myself didn't know where to look for answers, and the customer service people answered clearly.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016