Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1540 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Rahul - IL, United States 03 Apr 2014

The customer service is always fast and helpful. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Jac B - QC, Canada 11 May 2013

Fast and helpful support, painless site migration, all round excellent service.I am happy I have moved to 247zilla.com

5 stars
Dadam 18 Jul 2014

Outstanding support. By Far the best support staff anywhere. I would highly recommend 247zilla to everyone.

5 stars
Girish 04 Aug 2012

Hi Thank you so much for the prompt execution of my order and great prices.

5 stars
Madhan 06 Dec 2013

Thanks guys, great support as usual. Keep it up.

5 stars
Albert 16 May 2014

Excellent customer service. They helped me with stuff on my website that should have been my own problem but stuck with me until it was resolved.

5 stars
Raiden 25 Jan 2014

You have a superlative customer service. It doesn't get any better. Keep it up guys.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!