Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1544 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Raghav 19 Oct 2013

Friendly helpful support staff make the team feel like an extension of our own.

5 stars
Wallace R 16 Nov 2011

I have already referred 5 of my buddies to hostzilla and I wouldn't do that unless I was totally satisfied!

5 stars
Sharma 28 Jun 2013

I will definitely recommend them to others.

5 stars
Stephen 18 Apr 2013

Great technical support! Huge amount of space and very generous bandwidth as well.

5 stars
Arnovalerous 12 Nov 2013

I am a customer of 247Zilla for more than 2 years and they are very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Sajon 08 Mar 2014

A very good service provided to customer, fast and follow the customer need.

5 stars
Jacen 20 Sep 2013

Very happy with service.

5 stars
Sandalio 14 Jul 2012

Fast and punctual.You are unbeatable.I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

5 stars
Stanes 22 Mar 2014

Thank you once again for your faultless service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!