Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Alan A H - TX, United States 09 Sep 2013

Once I found the emails, set up was very smooth

5 stars
Adriel 16 Oct 2013

The customer support has been fabulous - you promise a response to an e-mail within 24 hours, but I can't recall ever waiting more than an hour or two.

5 stars
Suraj 24 Aug 2013

As usual. Your service and response time is nothing short of exceptional.

5 stars
Leo 03 Oct 2013

I'd personally have no problem recommending them to anyone looking for a new hosting provider.

5 stars
Volkoaxe 16 Nov 2013

This is an awesome company. Great support, very good features and no hidden fees, that is very important.

5 stars
Daman C 14 Nov 2011

Your site is always easy to use and straight forward without all the "hidden" fees!! Thanks hostzilla.

5 stars
Garian 19 Aug 2013

Excellent customer service. They helped me with issues that were not even their problem!

5 stars
Mahesh 28 Nov 2013

I like their knowledgeable and quick support.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!