Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Cooper 28 Oct 2013

I have been really impressed by the level of service provided by 247Zilla. They were able to quickly understand our requirements and develop a hosting solution that has helped our business scale dramatically over the past few years.

5 stars
Pawelpaul 12 Mar 2012

You guys have great prices,I will be telling my friends about you guys if my account works without any problem .

5 stars
Nellie M 25 Apr 2013

Quick response, very supportive and patient with questions I had with your service.Thank you for everything.

5 stars
Samir N 23 Apr 2013

Value for money and helpful service.

5 stars
Wallace R 16 Nov 2011

I have already referred 5 of my buddies to hostzilla and I wouldn't do that unless I was totally satisfied!

5 stars
Billoveil 21 Jan 2014

We have found their technical staff to be a pleasure to work with and look forward to a long-lasting them.

5 stars
Joshua 28 Feb 2014

Their customer service is always prompt and efficient, every problem I have ever had, they fix in no time at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, quality hosting company.

5 stars
Gray - AL, United States 31 Mar 2014

The service I get as a customer makes me stay.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!