Here’s what harbir had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
harbir 11 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Chetan 10 May 2013

In the past 2 months I've had 3 issues that needed customer support from 247zilla. In every instance they handled my questions very rapidly and got things working.

5 stars
Arnul 09 Jan 2014

Just to let you know, we are extremely pleased with the promptness and level of support offered by your services.

5 stars
Yusef 27 Jul 2013

Best Web hosting that I ever have so far. It works for me, I’m sure it’ll work for you as well.

5 stars
Raghav 19 Oct 2013

Friendly helpful support staff make the team feel like an extension of our own.

5 stars
Oscard 02 Jan 2014

I can’t thank you enough for your services. Moving my e-commerce business to you was one of the best business decisions I have made to date.

5 stars
Sharma - MI, United States 14 May 2013

No hosting company is perfect, but 247zilla comes close by their way of handling customers.

5 stars
Reginold 06 Feb 2014

I have been using you guys for years and would never change. I recommend you to everybody because of your professional and prompt attitude as well as affordable rates!

5 stars
Robert B 21 May 2013

Fast and accurate, fully managed VPS for excellent price. Now I can recommend a very good VPS provider on multiple locations!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!