Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Helly 28 Oct 2013

Their customer support group is a TREASURE I will recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
John H 07 Jun 2013

Each time I have needed your help with my website/e-mail everyone has been extremely patient & helpful.My business belongs to you guys.

5 stars
Sharon 23 Apr 2013

My site been on 247zilla server for nearly 6 months now,the service is good at low cost,the support is also good quick troubleshoot.I am gonna renew my account to higher plan next time.Cost is very cheap and affordable.

5 stars
Gonzle 14 Jul 2014

Best customer service I have received from probably any online service. So good I felt I had to write a review.

5 stars
Carolyn E 20 Sep 2011

Everything is well organized especially for a beginner in hosting like me. This site helped a lot, thanks for the description regarding all the hosting plans, they were very helpful in choosing one for me.

5 stars
franklyn - PA, United States 07 May 2012

I HAVE APROBLEM ACCESSING MY DOMAIN 2 DAYS NOW AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR A REPLY AND IT IS COSTING ME MONEY,I AM TICKED OFF.

WWW.DATINGONLINELOVE.COM

5 stars
Hamid 14 Oct 2013

Excellent service and performance. I recommend 247Zilla hosting.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!