Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Darcy 09 Jun 2015

Great support: decent respond time and nice attitude. Great prices ;)

5 stars
Harrish 21 Apr 2015

Thanks very much, great, quick service.

5 stars
Miguel 13 Mar 2015

I had been struggling to get my site online with my previous host... I got serious help here, courteous and friendly, that got me up and running in no time! Thanks Guys!

5 stars
Julian 10 Mar 2015

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you fella's have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life.Thanks a bunch!!

5 stars
Mayer 19 Jan 2015

Great support. Fast and accurate. Love the dashboard approach. Support has gone above and beyond for me.

5 stars
Shankar 10 Jan 2015

Consistently great customer/technical support. They listen. The deal with the reported issue quickly, expertly and pleasantly. Every call has impressed me with their service AND feeling they value my business. Good Work.

5 stars
Rajat 07 Jan 2015

Great customer service, the team gives constructive feedback very promptly and the server is fast and awesome! I was always scared of hosts but these guys made it so easy, highly recommended!

5 stars
Johnchin 07 Jan 2015

On occasion technical support has been a bit slow, but they are always polite and stick with the problem until it is resolved. Little is perfect in this world, but 247zilla came highly recommended to me and overall I am very satisfied with their offering and service.

5 stars
Dantoine 20 Dec 2014

I will definitely send people your way. For the price and service that you guys offer, you have the best deal going.

5 stars
Clayton 09 Dec 2014

Many thanks, you are always so fast and professional! It's a delight doing business with you!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!