Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1478 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
John 11 Apr 2013

Support reps are knowledgeable and helpful. Answers are always prompt. Among the best customer support I have dealt with. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Paul - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 08 Jan 2012

On line chat responses almost immediate and answered all questions. Information on site easy to see and understand. Excellent value for money.Emails received after purchase give all the instructions you need to get going straight away and there is plenty of support options.

5 stars
Nimantha 07 Jun 2013

After looking into almost 100 hundred different hosting services, I found your services to be the most flexible and the best prices.

5 stars
Christopher M 16 Sep 2011

Received my order details sooner than expected, was truly a pleasure to purchase from hostzilla.

5 stars
Wille 14 Feb 2014

This is why I stick with you guys! This is EXCELLENT service! Thanks!

5 stars
Joseph R 23 Oct 2013

If you are looking for a host, I highly recommend 247Zilla.

5 stars
Bruno W 09 Nov 2013

It was a wonderful experience. The staff were helpful, efficient, and extremely prompt in service. We would like to host more of events at the Company.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!