Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Bratle 14 May 2014

Excellent service, solved the problems efficiently and was very polite and helpful on the phone.

5 stars
Dakshesh - SK, Canada 03 Jul 2013

I have a PREMIUM CLOUD from 247ZILLA, and they haven't let me down yet. I've had 100% uptime so far. The only down side is their chat support isn't the best, but it's ticket support is pretty good.

5 stars
Sinold 24 Dec 2013

This is my first time setting up my own website. I am total novice.247Zilla Tech support has been great. They have helped a lot.

5 stars
Marvin C 02 Nov 2011

Good customer support.

5 stars
Redward 09 Nov 2013

We are having 2 Domains hosted by 247Zilla and both are doing extremely well. We are proud to be associated with you guys.

5 stars
Mohan 02 May 2013

I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!

5 stars
Jaimesnichols - MB, Canada 20 Apr 2013

My ASP.Net web application was throwing an error that I had not seen before.I submitted a support ticket and 13 minutes later had a response from technical support that resolved the problem.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!