Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1670 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane 25 Dec 2014

247Zilla is the best web host I have ever worked with, by far! Knowledgeable, fast support, and great up-time! I won't go with anyone else!

5 stars
Moshe S 27 Jul 2013

Ive been with this guys for almost 1 year now and even though i had some Dns issues in the past, there is always someone to tell me whats going on at all levels, their response time is really great.

5 stars
Johnson H 08 Jan 2015

Have been with them since 2011 and been very happy with the service. Currently hosting over 93 domains with them.

5 stars
Albert - NB, Canada 08 Apr 2014

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

5 stars
Fakruddin - Tas, Australia 29 Oct 2012

Great Service! This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. HostZilla's support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. I will definitely recommend them to others.

5 stars
Sharma - MI, United States 14 May 2013

No hosting company is perfect, but 247zilla comes close by their way of handling customers.

5 stars
Ryan 11 Sep 2013

I have been with 247zilla for a few years now and I am very happy with the service. I know price usually compromises quality, but in this instance the hosting service is great and the price is even better.

5 stars
Johnchin 07 Jan 2015

On occasion technical support has been a bit slow, but they are always polite and stick with the problem until it is resolved. Little is perfect in this world, but 247zilla came highly recommended to me and overall I am very satisfied with their offering and service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!