Here’s what Brach had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Brach - UT, United States 14 Apr 2012
not sure, new to this
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Louanna 22 Apr 2013

I have been absolutely delighted by the quality of service and support provided by 247zilla. From our initial enquiry to the launch of our portal the advice and assistance we have received has been second to none.

5 stars
Donita L 16 Sep 2011

Had no problems finding anything and checkout was very thorough which is extremely important for online transactions. Thanks hostzilla.

5 stars
Darius 06 Aug 2014

Fast, responsive customer service, very helpful, and the price is very competitive.

5 stars
Sudhir S 17 Apr 2013

Response time to support tickets are within the hour.Whenever I run into something not working,I always get a personal response.

5 stars
Martinezh 24 May 2014

Thank you for making it easy. Especially for a beginner. I am learning the ropes and feel comfortable asking the basic questions about hosting my new site!

5 stars
Peter S - NY, United States 15 Feb 2014

Quick and easy. Easy upload, great tutorial included.

5 stars
Antonio R 23 Apr 2013

They are happy to deal with the smallest of problems and are quick to reply to emails.The staff are polite and helpful.

5 stars
Garin 13 Sep 2013

You have the best web hosting service I have seen!

5 stars
Hugo 31 Oct 2013

I recently received an email saying that my account is nearly expiring, please take this as confirmation that i would like to continue hosting with you. I would like the service to continue as i have never been so pleased with one webhost :-)

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!