Here’s what Girishraj had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Girishraj 09 Apr 2012
Very happy with finding you online and pricing is great and a lot of plans to choose from. Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Rambert 13 Nov 2013

Great web hosting company, only a small issue so far and it was fixed within the hour. Thanks.

5 stars
Ley 11 Mar 2014

Thank you for getting us up and running so fast. It is only 4 hours since I placed the order and my domain is already online!

5 stars
Sudhir S 17 Apr 2013

Response time to support tickets are within the hour.Whenever I run into something not working,I always get a personal response.

5 stars
Shiprak L 07 Nov 2011

I will be back to purchase a new hosting plan from you guys.

5 stars
Macpherson 25 Apr 2013

247zilla has hosting services that are dependable,affordable, and packaged with great services. Last but certainly not least, the support that I have received from 247Zilla is well beyond exceptional! 247Zilla gets Five Stars from this hard to please web services business owner.

5 stars
Juantia W 10 Sep 2011

I have bought from hostzilla a few times and I have always been extremely impressed with their prices and policies. No strange hidden charges & great prices.

5 stars
Jacob - Qld, Australia 15 Jun 2013

As usual, the help I received was great.Quick, Accurate info, and a quick resolution to the problem. I really appreciate the High Quality of assistance I receive, whenever there is a problem.

5 stars
Ferdinand H 23 Sep 2011

I have ordered plans from hostzilla on a couple of occasions now. Everytime my order is processed quickly and I receive my details within a few minutes.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!