Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Henary D - SA, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Overall 247Zilla has been the best host I've ever used, I've noticed no down time and the customer support has been great and there is a ton of easy to install server side software. Would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a good hosting provider.

5 stars
Walifhamnah 19 Jul 2013

They helped through everything. I'm so glad I did.Its so worth it! They know customer service!

5 stars
Shaikya C 03 Jun 2013

I was very satisfied with your hosting, so next time I know where to buy if I will need it again. Thank you!"

5 stars
Coley 29 Jan 2014

Great Value for Hosting! Friendly, responsiveness and knowledgeable.

5 stars
Barindra 22 Oct 2013

They were fantastic to work with. Speedy and accurate responses!

5 stars
HoustonIris 07 Mar 2012

Never had a bad experience. Thank you hostzilla.

5 stars
Alexander 07 Aug 2013

The support staff are friendly, calm, patient, and sure can put up with me asking the same question over and over.

5 stars
Nellie M 25 Apr 2013

Quick response, very supportive and patient with questions I had with your service.Thank you for everything.

5 stars
Robert - NT, Australia 23 Mar 2013

Great website, nice prices. Thanks.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!