Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Tensirk 26 Nov 2013

Customer service is amazing and is the main reason I will continue purchasing from 247zilla.

5 stars
Zachary 31 Jul 2012

no fuss, no muss!Easy!Fast!

5 stars
Sushilkarna 14 Aug 2012

I tell all my friends about your site.

5 stars
Babin 06 Aug 2013

I'd just like to thank you for your lightning fast customer support. It continues to blow me away with it's quality.

5 stars
Joyce S 07 Sep 2011

I love the prices on this site, the information was also useful and to top it off the ordering process was so simple. Cant beat them....

5 stars
Shubhra 17 Dec 2013

I never get a hasty remark or get treated like I'm a bother to you. That is very important to me. You've got a great service and great customer service. Who could want anything else when they can have it all at 247zilla ? Don't ever change the way you are!!!

5 stars
Prabhu 06 Sep 2013

Really professional support team.

5 stars
Mouli 17 Sep 2013

I deal with Help desks almost daily and with most we cannot even communicate. I needed help with this one and it came immediately and with substance. I appreciated the help and having it fast.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!