Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Dustin 08 Aug 2014

Excellent service, easy to use and much more...

5 stars
Cartere 09 Aug 2012

Super Easy Ordering Process!!! Many Thanks!!!

5 stars
Dakshesh - SK, Canada 03 Jul 2013

I have a PREMIUM CLOUD from 247ZILLA, and they haven't let me down yet. I've had 100% uptime so far. The only down side is their chat support isn't the best, but it's ticket support is pretty good.

5 stars
Devid 20 Sep 2013

Great support and responsiveness.

5 stars
Suraj 24 Aug 2013

As usual. Your service and response time is nothing short of exceptional.

5 stars
Rahul S - Jammu and Kashmir, India 20 Jul 2013

247zilla service is quite amazing and gives 99.9% uptime.I am really happy with this service and advice you to take webhosting from them.


Thanks
Rahul

5 stars
Heidi J 02 Sep 2011

Great Hosting plans with instant setup. I am a repeat customer and I haven't been disappointed yet with any of my previous purchases.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!