Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Edwin 15 Jul 2015

I totally recognize how people have stepped in and up and greatly appreciate it. There is no way this would have gone as smoothly with the other guys.

5 stars
Tony - MA, United States 11 Jul 2015

very nice service. Thank you. Good job!

5 stars
Beniciog 26 Jun 2015

They are always quick to help and their hosting is VERY reliable and the price is reasonable. Great company!

5 stars
Hayden 08 May 2015

You guys have a great hosting service and I'm glad I switched to you.

5 stars
Ajai 29 Apr 2015

I've been a customer there for years. Service gets better and better.

5 stars
Murphy 16 Apr 2015

Great service. Fast servers, low prices, and some of the fastest customer service I have ever seen.

5 stars
Franco 27 Mar 2015

It works. Your team is the most responsive support team i have encountered. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Shyam 14 Mar 2015

I had a wonderful experience with 247Zilla. They are a great company and I will be with them for a long time to come.

5 stars
Fefrain 13 Mar 2015

You have a great service. I'm a web developer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 stars
Abdul 10 Jan 2015

Great host and good server last 3years say that. Have had minimal issues. Apart from that servers have been amazing.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!