Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1534 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Henze 14 May 2014

You have helped me on numerous occasions. You have exceeded my expectations with your quick attention and response to my issues.

5 stars
Dadam 18 Jul 2014

Outstanding support. By Far the best support staff anywhere. I would highly recommend 247zilla to everyone.

5 stars
Marc 13 May 2014

I'd like to thank you for a long partnership with outstanding customer service every time I deal with you - this is why I continue to recommend you guys and don't use anyone else for any of my websites or domain names!

5 stars
Rishab S 11 Jul 2013

What a breath of fresh air! After suffering for so long with other hosting companies, I was totally taken aback and delighted to receive a reply to my support request WITHIN MINUTES! Gotta love it!

5 stars
Bodowin 05 Feb 2014

Happy with the service received over the years, not going anywhere!

5 stars
Benny N 12 Nov 2011

This look like being the host I was looking for, and I look foreward to work in the back-end which has many things to offer me as a customer.
The Back-end is build so it is very easy to find the task you are looking for, exelent. The best back-end/office I have seen yet.

5 stars
Oscard 02 Jan 2014

I can’t thank you enough for your services. Moving my e-commerce business to you was one of the best business decisions I have made to date.

5 stars
Johngilbert 14 May 2013

I've used them perhaps 6 times, sometimes on easy problems and some hard ones, too.Always prompt to reply, and clearly get help if they need to.A great team.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!