Here’s what Dipesh had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Dipesh 06 Apr 2012
Great prices. Thank you hostzilla!Order activated more quickly than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1797 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Farhad 05 Aug 2015

I would highly recommend 247Zilla to anyone but especially if you're on a budget. I've found 247Zilla to be very reasonably priced compared to other providers.

5 stars
Kenjorden - NL, Canada 30 Jun 2015

247zilla was very responsive and a big help to me getting my site migrated from another host.

5 stars
Adonis 13 Jun 2015

The support and help you have offered us since we joined you has been second to none, absolutely fantastic service guys.

5 stars
Vivian 13 Jun 2015

I'm very happy of your hosting solution. your control panel is very simple and intutive.

5 stars
Easwar 19 May 2015

Always nice and really fast to answer queries. Always helped me getting the job done, top class services.

5 stars
Ashley 08 May 2015

Fantastic. Since signing on a couple of months ago, I have not had any reports of or experienced any downtime whatsoever; and that, combined with the speed and flexibility of your service have assured me that I made the right choice. Well Done!

5 stars
Murphy 16 Apr 2015

Great service. Fast servers, low prices, and some of the fastest customer service I have ever seen.

5 stars
Leach 19 Jan 2015

Up time has been excellent. Service has been excellent. I've been happy with all aspects and recommend you for all my clients.

5 stars
Wat 30 Dec 2014

Just wanted to drop you guys an email to let you know our hosting services over the last month have been perfect - no problems at all. Thanks for your attention, professionalism and willingness to help make this work to everyone's benefit. I look forward to doing more business together in the future.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!