Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Brenden 06 Mar 2012

Hostzilla is a fantastic website! I never buy a hosting anywhere else, they always have great deals with fantastic prices and instant activation.

5 stars
Abraham 07 Jul 2014

Great price and great service...what more could you want.

5 stars
Casey 05 Feb 2014

I am very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support!

5 stars
Safok B 15 Jun 2013

The 247zilla cloud performs better than its competitors and it has worked smoothly and reliably with absolutely no problems.

5 stars
Stan 24 Mar 2014

The server has proved to be very fast and our support requests have always been resolved quickly and professionally.

5 stars
Adrian 31 Jul 2013

Just wanted to stop by and say Thanks for the great customer service.

5 stars
Heidi J 02 Sep 2011

Great Hosting plans with instant setup. I am a repeat customer and I haven't been disappointed yet with any of my previous purchases.

5 stars
Girishraj 09 Apr 2012

Very happy with finding you online and pricing is great and a lot of plans to choose from. Thank You.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!