Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1768 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Miguel 26 Dec 2014

I've said it before, I'm saying it again. You guys are the best! I've dealt with other hosting companies so I can
compare. Your tech support is prompt, courteous, and thorough.

5 stars
Mahipal 10 Mar 2015

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks! I am now all set up and so far, so good. Things work as expected and I have not run into any strange problems. This is good news, and I thank you for making things work so smoothly.

5 stars
Clinton 13 May 2014

Great Team to work with, really attentive and react to request immediately. Excellent work and I'm really pleased with the results. Thanks 247Zilla.

5 stars
Teena 29 Oct 2013

Fantastic! 247Zilla rocks and has never let me down. Tech support is phenomenal.

5 stars
Adil D 06 Sep 2011

Online chat to staff was useful. They seemed to have good plan knowledge and helped me out in every aspect.First the person who chatted with me was not that much good, so he transferred me to his senior executive and he was really helpful.

5 stars
Frost 06 Nov 2014

Have had no issues with hosting and the customer service is second to none - you can't say that very often anymore! Very, very pleased with the service received.

5 stars
Gwen H 29 Dec 2011

The best and most reliable I've ever seen.Great customer support. Thank you.

5 stars
Trenton 17 May 2014

They care for the client before themselves. In tough economic times 247Zilla stood by my company! I have had a 100% uptime with them and EXTREMELY fast service on any ticket I submit!

5 stars
Randy - CO, United States 30 Jan 2012

Excellent service and value.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!