Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1534 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Arfan B - Vic, Australia 22 Jan 2012

Thx

5 stars
Jabir 10 Jul 2013

That's perfect. You have gone beyond what you had to do. I am very happy with your service. Please forward this to your boss.12 points out of 10 for you.

5 stars
Shaikya C 03 Jun 2013

I was very satisfied with your hosting, so next time I know where to buy if I will need it again. Thank you!"

5 stars
Sameer 19 Jun 2013

Thank you so much! As always, wonderful support. That is why I will continue to stay with 247zilla!

5 stars
Gould 19 Jun 2014

You have a great service. Iâ

5 stars
Pranit 20 Nov 2013

Thanks, you guys are a great help and I love your response time.

5 stars
Bashiq 09 Oct 2013

Excellent Support. I do wish I could hold more data on the FTP Server, but I understand reasonable limitations.

5 stars
Nicholasnick 19 May 2012

Well-organized website, and good on the phone support. I called their office number and was given clear information.

5 stars
Faiz 22 Mar 2014

Very good service.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!