Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Easwar 19 May 2015

Always nice and really fast to answer queries. Always helped me getting the job done, top class services.

5 stars
Hayden 08 May 2015

You guys have a great hosting service and I'm glad I switched to you.

5 stars
James 27 Mar 2015

I have tested the accounts and everything seems to be working fine. Thanks very much for your help and thanks for the fast service.

5 stars
Abdul 10 Mar 2015

Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys!

5 stars
Mayer 19 Jan 2015

Great support. Fast and accurate. Love the dashboard approach. Support has gone above and beyond for me.

5 stars
Abdul 10 Jan 2015

Great host and good server last 3years say that. Have had minimal issues. Apart from that servers have been amazing.

5 stars
Miguel 26 Dec 2014

I've said it before, I'm saying it again. You guys are the best! I've dealt with other hosting companies so I can
compare. Your tech support is prompt, courteous, and thorough.

5 stars
Baker 26 Dec 2014

Terrific company and real pleasure to speak to when ever there exist an issue which is usually rectified in a matter of minutes.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!