Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Diwakar 29 Oct 2013

I have no complaints and have been quite satisfied with the success of the site.

5 stars
Cheryl S 10 Sep 2011

Price-wise, I'm very happy with hostzilla so far. Provided the plans are as described and your customer service is there,if there are any issues who are prompt in giving solutions.

5 stars
Garin 13 Sep 2013

You have the best web hosting service I have seen!

5 stars
Henry G 26 Sep 2011

I purchased hosting from you before and it was very satisfactory. Have told others good things about this website.

5 stars
Hameeth 14 May 2014

One special thing about 247Zilla is your technical support. It's one thing that distinguishes you from others.

5 stars
Lauren 24 Aug 2013

You guys are the best. Thanks for your help.

5 stars
Michael S - Tas, Australia 17 Oct 2012

We'll definitely order from them again and will recommend them to our friends.Very happy with your service.

5 stars
Anith 21 Nov 2013

I enjoy working with you and have referred many of my friends to you. Thanks!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!