Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Harry W 24 Mar 2013

Chat support They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste. I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 stars
Chase 04 Aug 2014

Great customer service. Prompt and patient with me.

5 stars
Punith J 10 Jul 2013

You guys are literally everything I need & more in a host, thank you.

5 stars
Nelson 19 Nov 2013

Fast communication, accurate service, clear terms.

5 stars
Harshit 03 Aug 2012

Outstanding service & selection! I recommend it to ALL my friends!!

5 stars
Samglen 28 Mar 2012

So far ....so good great experience !!! Thanks!!!

5 stars
Vishnu 24 Sep 2013

I can always get someone on chat, am never held in queue and have been a customer for a few years. I LOVE them!

5 stars
Mitchell 24 Nov 2014

247Zilla staff deserves 5 stars rating because they solve your needs as fast as the speed of light...

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!