Here’s what a customer had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Hostzilla is good and i have good experience in buying a plan
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1478 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Pace 10 Jul 2014

Simple, effective and excellent after sales service and support, high quality and great value. What more do we need??

5 stars
Holly T 07 Nov 2011

Great plan categories and great prices!

5 stars
Kornny K - Nontaburi, Thailand 11 Jul 2013

The new way to hosting.

5 stars
Harris 14 May 2013

247zilla has always been there for me when I experienced technical difficulties.Thanks.

5 stars
Gwen H 29 Dec 2011

The best and most reliable I've ever seen.Great customer support. Thank you.

5 stars
Ricardo 23 Jul 2014

247zilla resolved my technical issue immediately via the chat line. Very satisfied with their response time.

5 stars
Bernardbaz 11 Jun 2012

Better pricing than any other Web Hosting sites!!! We will be ordering probably once or twice a month.

5 stars
Leroyh 16 Feb 2012

Good deals with you.

5 stars
Ishaanaarush 26 Jul 2013

I recommended all my friends to use 247zilla's awesome service. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Eric 01 Aug 2013

I am extremely happy with the tech support, you guys rock. Super-fast, competent and all my issues were resolved in no-time.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!