247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Martin s 5 Jul 2016

One of the best webhosts I've ever been with. Friendly customer service and flexible in every way I've needed them to be to date! A+ Service!

5 Stars

Bellerin 28 May 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

James 27 Apr 2016

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Their staffs are really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 Stars

Allen 14 Apr 2016

They have always been easy to work with, always ready to help and are very quick and efficient when it comes to fixing a problem.

5 Stars

Dev 9 Apr 2016

Not the cheapest hosting company out there, but by no means the most expensive. Have used them for a few years with various contracts and sent other friends in their direction.

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Jerryrao 21 Mar 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

5 Stars

Freddiemer 5 Jan 2016

The purchase and account setup experience with 247Zilla was smooth. The customer support has been quite friendly and the server performance is excellent. This is a hosting company which clearly understands both the value of customer service and how to deliver high-quality hosting.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016