247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,047

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Ronnie 28 Jan 2017

I was wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Baltasar 16 Jun 2016

Thanks and lot and expecting the same support in future. I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 Stars

Niklas 18 May 2016

WOW. If you want professional service, try 247Zilla Hosting. Pricing was better and service was superior to deal with. Go with 247Zilla hosting you will never be sorry.

5 Stars

Ville 21 Mar 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Albert 19 Mar 2016

These folks are great. Very fair prices and excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Keddie 5 Mar 2016

My domain name was registered and my website was up on the internet faster than I ever thought. Thanks for making web hosting so easy and quick. Thanks a lot :)

5 Stars

Annaoh - FL - United States 2 Mar 2016

You are VERY dependable. Support is always reachable by email or phone. I think the quality of service and cost is extremely fair! WILL NEVER SWITCH my Web service provider unless something should drastically change for the worse!

5 Stars

Jordan 18 Feb 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

5 Stars

John 17 Feb 2016

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes they do things outside the agreed scope of service without even informing us that they are doing favors for us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017