247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,044

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jael L 25 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for your great customer service and personal touch. It made this transfer much easier than the last transfer I did.

5 Stars

Jaime L 11 Feb 2017

247Zilla brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account.

5 Stars

Narcita H 27 Nov 2016

Simple,quick,easy.

5 Stars

Jamie 28 Jul 2016

247Zilla has been a great host. I'm not the most savvy customer when it comes to hosting, so I end up submitting a fair number of basic questions, they are always kind, patient and provide clear answers.

5 Stars

Sander h 16 Jul 2016

Always great, I seem to have difficulty updating my records but the guys over on the live chat always help me out and sometimes even do it for me! Always grateful to have them when I work in such a busy environment!

5 Stars

Harry 28 May 2016

More than pleased, top service and backup, I have been in the web game for a long time and haven't found service like this company provide before. Excellent - well done and keep it up.

5 Stars

Carter H 11 Apr 2016

I've been a customer of your service for quite some time. I had always been satisfied, and recommended all my clients to host with you.

5 Stars

Boswell 9 Apr 2016

I am using 247Zilla almost 2 years now and I am very satisfied with customer care and most of all their great offers are a great deal.

5 Stars

Ville 21 Mar 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017