247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Austin 24 May 2016

247Zilla personnel is so helpful! I always appreciate the speed, courtesy, and professionalism they take when assisting me.

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Lind 27 Apr 2016

I enjoy the simple and efficient support of 247Zilla. This friendly team has been hosting my website for the past 4 years.

5 Stars

Johnson D 13 Feb 2016

It is recommendable.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

5 Stars

Cornor 21 Jan 2016

Customer support has always been spot on, and it is immensely reassuring that our Hosting partner is so proactive.

5 Stars

Steve 5 Jan 2016

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

5 Stars

Victor 12 Dec 2015

Thanks a bunch. As usual, excellent web hosting and domain support.

5 Stars

Fadi 2 Dec 2015

My main concern is tech support, and I find 247zilla to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.

5 Stars

Reyan 28 Nov 2015

You were prompt as usual. Your customer care and relation systems are worth all praises.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016