Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Darius 06 Aug 2014

Fast, responsive customer service, very helpful, and the price is very competitive.

5 stars
Teena 29 Oct 2013

Fantastic! 247Zilla rocks and has never let me down. Tech support is phenomenal.

5 stars
Daya 21 Mar 2013

I would like to say thank you for the good support and services you provide. I will always recommend you to people.

5 stars
Vikas 16 Jan 2014

247Zilla, the best choice. Excellent service, outstanding online support.

5 stars
Jose 05 Nov 2013

Thanks so much for your recent help with getting our website loading properly. I just uploaded some updates this morning and everything worked perfectly.

5 stars
Akulkhan 20 Apr 2013

Every time I contact your support I always receive a quick and helpful reply.247zilla is awesome!Not only Unbelievable value for money but the best support I've ever come across. Thank you.

5 stars
Nimantha 07 Jun 2013

After looking into almost 100 hundred different hosting services, I found your services to be the most flexible and the best prices.

5 stars
Fitz W 13 May 2013

I did have one small error they made,accidentally not renewing my domain but they made it up to me.

5 stars
Omarionpaul 25 Jul 2012

Easy to shop!!!

5 stars
Tyler 12 Sep 2013

Support has always been quick and good around the clock.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!