Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Beniciog 26 Jun 2015

They are always quick to help and their hosting is VERY reliable and the price is reasonable. Great company!

5 stars
Harrish 21 Apr 2015

Thanks very much, great, quick service.

5 stars
Aniel 02 Apr 2015

Hi, I just wanted to Thank You guys for the great service!. It's been a month now and I've had no problems. The setup went smooth and the service is great.

5 stars
Zeon 02 Apr 2015

I am very happy with the services from 247zilla and look forward to continued excellence.

5 stars
Abdul 10 Mar 2015

Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys!

5 stars
Mahipal 10 Mar 2015

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks! I am now all set up and so far, so good. Things work as expected and I have not run into any strange problems. This is good news, and I thank you for making things work so smoothly.

5 stars
Mitt 19 Jan 2015

I love the fair price and good website features, as well as good knowledgeable technical support and excellent up-time.

5 stars
Leach 19 Jan 2015

Up time has been excellent. Service has been excellent. I've been happy with all aspects and recommend you for all my clients.

5 stars
Baker 26 Dec 2014

Terrific company and real pleasure to speak to when ever there exist an issue which is usually rectified in a matter of minutes.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!