Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Harry 12 May 2014

I just wanted to say that the support you all provide is great and highly appreciated. Thank you once again.

5 stars
Guildford 07 Feb 2012

Excellent experience.

5 stars
Bashiq 09 Oct 2013

Excellent Support. I do wish I could hold more data on the FTP Server, but I understand reasonable limitations.

5 stars
Brenden 06 Mar 2012

Hostzilla is a fantastic website! I never buy a hosting anywhere else, they always have great deals with fantastic prices and instant activation.

5 stars
Rein 22 Feb 2014

The customer support has been quite friendly and the server performance is excellent. This is a hosting company which clearly understands both the value of customer service and how to deliver high-quality hosting.

5 stars
Flores 30 May 2014

So far you guys have been great! David was extremely helpful : )

5 stars
Carol 04 Jun 2013

The response time is quick so you don’t spend your time on a telephone waiting. The staff are always very efficient. Thank you all for your help and patience.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!