247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,877

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2016

Very efficient and very helpful throughout our business and also helpful after the website was up and running.

5 Stars

Parker 14 Jan 2016

Easy to use and maintain. Separate panels for different domains. Very prompt support service.

5 Stars

Nick 9 Jan 2016

They are knowledgeable, kind and helpful. No matter what my concerns have been throughout my three years with you, I have always received the best customer support ever. My thanks to all that are there to provide excellent service.

5 Stars

Anand 10 Dec 2015

Good, speedy customer service via email. They'll work with ya, til the prob's fixed. I've had issues several times, mostly because I myself didn't know where to look for answers, and the customer service people answered clearly.

5 Stars

Fernandes 23 Nov 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 Stars

Victor 28 Sep 2015

I'm extremely happy with the service and support from 247Zilla. You folks answer questions promptly (billing, sales or support) and the tech support is far better than what I see from other hosts.

5 Stars

Joshi 12 Sep 2015

They have responded quickly and resolved my issue quickly. Thanks 247Zilla.

5 Stars

Cocker 27 Aug 2015

I've worked with a number of different hosts on various projects, and they have consistently been the very best. Their control panel is intuitive and easy to use, and their support is very responsive and informative. Thank you, 247Zilla!

5 Stars

Ray 5 Aug 2015

I think your company is fabulous! Your customer service is exceptional! Every time I call technical support they are so nice and helpful. I wish more companies were like this. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

Diego 11 Jul 2015

Excellent service and excellent turnaround time. I can't ask for a better web hosting company than 247Zilla.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016