Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1797 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven 27 Aug 2015

247Zilla is inexpensive yet still offers everything I need to run a fully functional website. Customer support is always helpful.

5 stars
Ray 05 Aug 2015

I think your company is fabulous! Your customer service is exceptional! Every time I call technical support they are so nice and helpful. I wish more companies were like this. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Farhad 05 Aug 2015

I would highly recommend 247Zilla to anyone but especially if you're on a budget. I've found 247Zilla to be very reasonably priced compared to other providers.

5 stars
Basil - SK, Canada 07 Jul 2015

Excellent and fast services... keep doing the good job..

5 stars
Ajai 29 Apr 2015

I've been a customer there for years. Service gets better and better.

5 stars
Mitt 19 Jan 2015

I love the fair price and good website features, as well as good knowledgeable technical support and excellent up-time.

5 stars
Steven 03 Jan 2015

The best hosting service and technical support ever!!!

5 stars
Jordan 20 Dec 2014

Absolutely great service at 247Zilla my issue was resolved as quickly as possible. Super support & service!

5 stars
Quinton 20 Dec 2014

I believe without a doubt this is the best web hosting company I have ever used. You are very nice, courteous, and go out of your way to help people out. Keep up the good work.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!