Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve 24 Jan 2014

Excellent services, very fast support and very cheap prices. All I have to say is congratulations for the excellent work you've done!

5 stars
Matthew 21 May 2013

Just hoping i don't get screwed. this is my first time. but i like what i see so far.

5 stars
Stevenpaul 14 Mar 2012

The website was easy to use and the selection option is excellent. The pricing is very competitive.

5 stars
Jaimesnichols - MB, Canada 20 Apr 2013

My ASP.Net web application was throwing an error that I had not seen before.I submitted a support ticket and 13 minutes later had a response from technical support that resolved the problem.

5 stars
Revin 03 Feb 2014

I really appreciate going the extra-mile and helping with this backend issue that was beyond me!Everything is working again and your excellent support deserves high praise!

5 stars
Michael 11 Jul 2013

Hosting account is great, no problems at all! Best thing for me is reliable email. I don’t have any complaints at all.

5 stars
Faruq 14 Oct 2013

Very good company so far has met my expectations.

5 stars
Arjun 16 Nov 2013

The support here is great, and everything is always seamless and reliable.

5 stars
Jaganth 28 Dec 2013

These guys are on it with the customer service. I have had them help me with all sorts of issues through their live chat and its been quick, easy and helpful every time.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!