247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,026

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2017

Easy order process and fantastic value for money.

5 Stars

Austin 8 Aug 2016

Emails from support come from real people, not canned responses. Support reacts very quickly to requests. Support is great via tickets and via live chat, helpful and friendly team. Thank you.

5 Stars

jorge m 5 Jul 2016

Great support and good hosting at a reasonable price. This is the most reliable company I have ever used. Thank you guys very much for your service. I will be becoming an reseller soon!

5 Stars

Baltasar 16 Jun 2016

Thanks and lot and expecting the same support in future. I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

5 Stars

Herold 12 May 2016

Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever received -- Thoroughly, quickly, competently, and friendly -- they were on my team and I was on theirs. They made me look good with my customers.

5 Stars

Helienio R 5 May 2016

this is my second service I buy. more time, more experience w/ you company show me how much buy more and best service in the future.

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

5 Stars

Jordan 18 Feb 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017