247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,055

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Daisy S 25 Feb 2017

You always answer questions promptly, and if you don't know the answer, you are up front about it. 100% of the time, the issue is resolved and all's well.

5 Stars

Dr. Luis G 18 Sep 2016

Easy to follow and understand.

5 Stars

Martin s 5 Jul 2016

One of the best webhosts I've ever been with. Friendly customer service and flexible in every way I've needed them to be to date! A+ Service!

5 Stars

felix 16 Jun 2016

Just had a server issue, Support answered all my questions within 5 minutes or so, and problem solved.
Thank you for your great service.

5 Stars

saifullah s 11 May 2016

1 domain by Bkash payment

5 Stars

Nelson 20 Apr 2016

Thank you very much for your help. I've been stunned the last couple of days with the quick response times to my questions. You guys are great!

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Jayce 19 Feb 2016

Our company has used 247zilla for a few years, and their service is exceptional. I am always able to find a helpful tech!

5 Stars

Jordan 18 Feb 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

5 Stars

Jeba 17 Feb 2016

Fast & effective support. All queries answered. A great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017