247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,934

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

James 27 Apr 2016

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Their staffs are really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 Stars

Dev 9 Apr 2016

Not the cheapest hosting company out there, but by no means the most expensive. Have used them for a few years with various contracts and sent other friends in their direction.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

5 Stars

Jones 26 Jan 2016

When we set up our company we were complete beginners - 247zilla has made everything simple and easy from searching and buying our domain name to hosting everything for us. It was a huge relief and they have been nothing but superb to deal with.

5 Stars

Chris 31 Dec 2015

Thanks ... for your excellent service and support, we have relied on your company since 3 years ago. keep it up the good job !

5 Stars

Piyushn 10 Dec 2015

Our experience with 247Zilla has been very good! The customer service is great and our site is always up and running. Thanks to you guys, for creating a valuable user experience.

5 Stars

Adefamoye S - Our me region - Benin 13 Oct 2015

Thanks for the secured features.

5 Stars

Haggard 9 Sep 2015

If you truly care about your clients and your reputation, you need to seriously consider 247Zilla.com for your client’s hosting needs!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016