Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Vikas 16 Jan 2014

247Zilla, the best choice. Excellent service, outstanding online support.

5 stars
Rayan J 06 Sep 2011

I am very happy with the hosting services I ordered/received and the overall experience. I will definitely look to buy from you again in the future. Thanks !!

5 stars
Jerry 17 Oct 2014

customer support is always quick and they've never been anything less than a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend them.

5 stars
Daya 21 Mar 2013

I would like to say thank you for the good support and services you provide. I will always recommend you to people.

5 stars
Janet - WA, Australia 09 Aug 2014

Super quick support and brilliant guidance - thank you.

5 stars
Pedrodan 27 Mar 2012

I bought from you before and it was really good i would buy from you guys again great service.

5 stars
Colten 09 Oct 2014

So far, like your hosting very much. More comprehensive and better service than others I have dealt with.

5 stars
John C - Ayrshire, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2012

With the video tutorials etc no doubt this will be easy to set up,looking forward to a long relationship with you guys.
Thanks again
J C

5 stars
Virgil 26 Nov 2013

Clear offer. Quickly assistance on chat and ticket. All service very fine and professional.

5 stars
Bryan j 04 Oct 2013

The consistency of service has been most impressive. The server doesn't come to its knees or fall over randomly like I've seen with some other hosts... Good Job.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!