247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,969

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Seth R 24 Jun 2016

Fast efficient web host, quick to respond to tech issues! Very pleased with their service!

5 Stars

Wyatt 4 May 2016

The best thing about 247Zilla is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Thank you very much for your support.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Sanford 2 Mar 2016

I had confidence that you would accommodate, thanks for the continued outstanding service.

5 Stars

Cornor 21 Jan 2016

Customer support has always been spot on, and it is immensely reassuring that our Hosting partner is so proactive.

5 Stars

Jackson 21 Jan 2016

We were more than happy with the service we received. Communications were friendly and professional with any queries answered promptly.

5 Stars

Dwayne - Kingston - Jamaica 3 Jan 2016

economical means of hosting. The online chat needs to be fixed.

5 Stars

Steyn 26 Dec 2015

I have worked with your company before on another website and when asked to set up this site I didn't want to use anyone else due to the excellent customer service I had previously received.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016