Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Rajdulari 23 Dec 2013

Expert live help, good product and servers.I'm very happy with they work and everything they can offer.

5 stars
Sudipta C 22 Apr 2013

Time of question: 09:57... Time of reply: 10:08... I'm impressed!

5 stars
Aaldert - Vic, Australia 21 May 2013

Had many problems in uploading my contents, but their team guided me and I did it successfully.

5 stars
Jamesdavid 16 Mar 2012

The purchases that I've made with hostzilla has been easy and the prices are great!! I will continue to make all of my hosting purchases through hostzilla

5 stars
Paul C - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 07 Jan 2013

Best company I've ever had hosting with for both value for money and support response.

5 stars
Matthew 27 Feb 2014

Best, simplest, cheapest and fast. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Hari 28 Dec 2013

You all deserve a pat on the back for being there for your clients and for showing other companies it is possible.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!