247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Sergiokirk | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Fernandes 23 Nov 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 Stars

Andrew 9 Nov 2015

As I am fairly new to web hosting services I am amazed at how simple and helpful 247Zilla is - I can't recommend them highly enough!

5 Stars

Oriol 24 Sep 2015

Any problems related to e-mails or migration were always taken care very well!!!

5 Stars

Marvin 19 Aug 2015

More less all about 247Zilla are almost superb. Support are perfect. Services also.

5 Stars

Alvin 15 Jul 2015

Technical support was all over it. Very much appreciate them jumping on this so quickly. Thank you guys - it was a great example of your support.

5 Stars

Casey 11 Jul 2015

Thank you so much for all of your help! The SMTP mail is working great and so is everything else.

5 Stars

Adonis 13 Jun 2015

The support and help you have offered us since we joined you has been second to none, absolutely fantastic service guys.

5 Stars

Jonah 28 Apr 2015

I've received great service from 247zilla - and highly recommend their services & products. Keep up the super job!

5 Stars

Jamieson 28 Mar 2015

I see them there, If there are any problems I will let you know. Thanks for the excellent support.

5 Stars

Farbod 14 Mar 2015

I've been a member for a few months now and I love 247Zilla Services. The Service is SUPER reliable and the support staff is great, not to mention the prices are unbelievably low for the amount of services that are supported.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015