Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
George 19 Oct 2013

Guys I like your service and it seems you will have me for life as a client.

5 stars
Louis 12 Aug 2014

Overall speed of responses, willingness to help - outstanding!

5 stars
Harsha 24 Sep 2013

Great Support very easy to work with.

5 stars
Jose 25 Aug 2014

Great ticketing system, timely response, very pleased to be hosted here. Thanks a million.

5 stars
Darwin 16 Oct 2013

The speed and quality of the support that I've received has been unbelievable, especially as I'm located on the other side of the Worssld.

5 stars
luis 30 Aug 2014

Amazing customer service. Good value.

5 stars
Jasath 10 Oct 2013

Great service, the support team always go above and beyond to assist.

5 stars
Leo 03 Oct 2013

I'd personally have no problem recommending them to anyone looking for a new hosting provider.

5 stars
Nicole - SK, Canada 25 Apr 2013

Thanks to all who work there and for doing such a fab job!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!