Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Jasber 04 Aug 2013

They respond promptly and if there are any concerns they are addressed.

5 stars
Saahin 01 Mar 2014

As always support tickets are answered promptly and efficiently, excellent customer service from 247zilla.

5 stars
Colton 06 Mar 2014

Finally, overall I am very satisfied with my experience here, and will continue to host my sites here.

5 stars
Volkwald 29 Jan 2014

Many thanks for your help. Excellent service, as always.

5 stars
Cordell D 03 Oct 2011

Very good experience ordering from hostzilla.We have been very satisfied.

5 stars
Gilbert G - Tas, Australia 22 Aug 2012

Simply put, cloud technology that consistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!

5 stars
Liesel J 20 May 2013

Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers.

5 stars
John 07 Jul 2012

Thank you for the prompt service.

5 stars
Karlheinz 22 Jan 2014

247Zilla Hosting has been great for my small business. Pricing, features, and billing options have all been great.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!