Here’s what Sergiokirk had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Sergiokirk 05 Apr 2012
So far, my shopping experience has been great! Website was very user friendly, deals were great and checkout was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Kennedy 12 Sep 2013

247Zilla has great customer support and run solid servers.

5 stars
Szekeres 23 Sep 2013

They did a great job and responded quickly to my problems and inquiries.

5 stars
Jorge 19 Sep 2013

Really professional support team.

5 stars
S M - Dhaka, Other 29 Jan 2012

Thanks

5 stars
Yazeed 03 May 2013

Just a short note to say a big thank you for the way you look after my accounts and hosting.I am a very busy person and find your monitoring and reminder service a real boon.

5 stars
Oliver 09 Aug 2013

This is without a doubt the best hosting provider out there - no one comes close to their level of friendly, professional, and prompt service.

5 stars
Casey 17 Sep 2013

I had to get my site back up and I had no idea what I was doing. Between live chat help and my support tickets I submitted I was able to get my site back up pretty quick. I am super grateful that I chose to do my hosting through 247Zilla. It's fantastic!

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!