247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Freddie 4 May 2016

I’m impressed!”….”I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Albert 19 Mar 2016

These folks are great. Very fair prices and excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Lerman 12 Mar 2016

Hi I called to ask a bunch of questions. I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast I was left wondering if I should have come up with more. All in all great response time and the answers were all spot on.

5 Stars

Stephen J 22 Feb 2016

Incredible account and customer service. The staff is to be commended for a job well done. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great service, reasonable price and optimum flexibility.

5 Stars

Melvin 22 Feb 2016

The 247zilla support team is quick to respond, knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. They proved they have the capability and infrastructure to support even our most complex hosting requirements.

5 Stars

Kevin C 10 Feb 2016

Before I ordered the service I asked several questions using the chat which convinced me i could move my website over to 247zilla. After ordering I got immediate support for setting my site up. In about 24 hours I had contacted support several times getting answered promptly. I am very pleasantly surprised of the level of service I have received.

5 Stars

Rodger 21 Jan 2016

247zilla provide an extremely friendly, professional service. I would highly recommend for a reliable service with an excellent after sales service. Well done!

5 Stars

Steve 5 Jan 2016

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

5 Stars

Freddiemer 5 Jan 2016

The purchase and account setup experience with 247Zilla was smooth. The customer support has been quite friendly and the server performance is excellent. This is a hosting company which clearly understands both the value of customer service and how to deliver high-quality hosting.

5 Stars

Lennon 31 Dec 2015

The customer service is quick and prompt. The technician is knowledgeable and attentive. Thanks for 5 stars customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016