247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,025

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Jaime L 11 Feb 2017

247Zilla brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account.

5 Stars

Timothy - Vic - Australia 23 Aug 2016

Affordable, quick and easy. Very satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Bellerin 28 May 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site.

5 Stars

Algernong 12 May 2016

Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. Well done!!

5 Stars

saifullah s 11 May 2016

1 domain by Bkash payment

5 Stars

Lind 27 Apr 2016

I enjoy the simple and efficient support of 247Zilla. This friendly team has been hosting my website for the past 4 years.

5 Stars

Helienio R 21 Apr 2016

fast and easy. good service

5 Stars

Sanford 2 Mar 2016

I had confidence that you would accommodate, thanks for the continued outstanding service.

5 Stars

Mario h 29 Feb 2016

Just a note to let you guys know that your AWESOME!! Everytime I have had a problem you guys have had an answer with the hour. I have never ever seen better customer support in my life. Thanks a bunch!

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017