247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Rober875 9 Sep 2016

As usual. Your service and response time is nothing short of exceptional.The service at 247zilla Tech Support has always been brilliant! Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Andersen 21 May 2016

Just great. They give me a fast solution when I need and complete information when I required.

5 Stars

Helienio R 5 May 2016

this is my second service I buy. more time, more experience w/ you company show me how much buy more and best service in the future.

5 Stars

Freddie 4 May 2016

I’m impressed!”….”I appreciate the assistance you have given me and your prompt responses.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

a lot of bang for the buck. i recommend for experienced users.

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Sebi m 29 Feb 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but your representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

5 Stars

Colton 26 Jan 2016

Staff have always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to 247Zilla. Thanks to the team for all their help.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016