247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,934

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Ville 21 Mar 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Cecil H 2 Mar 2016

I have been using 247zilla's services for my corporate needs for years now and have found the quality and stability I require. Technical support is responsive, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Sanford 2 Mar 2016

I had confidence that you would accommodate, thanks for the continued outstanding service.

5 Stars

Libindas 16 Feb 2016

Great service and products. Extremely fast response times, and the issue is usually fixed on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Robinson 23 Jan 2016

I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about 247Zilla is that someone is always at the ready to help me.

5 Stars

Dwayne - Kingston - Jamaica 3 Jan 2016

economical means of hosting. The online chat needs to be fixed.

5 Stars

Anand 10 Dec 2015

Good, speedy customer service via email. They'll work with ya, til the prob's fixed. I've had issues several times, mostly because I myself didn't know where to look for answers, and the customer service people answered clearly.

5 Stars

Fernandes 23 Nov 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 Stars

Mehul 20 Nov 2015

By the way you guys rock on performance and support. You blow away the competition!Feel free to use me or my sites as testimonials.

5 Stars

Oriol 24 Sep 2015

Any problems related to e-mails or migration were always taken care very well!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016