247ZILLA.com Customer Review

Here's what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com

Mansukhmayur | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 247ZILLA.com

247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,032

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 247ZILLA.com
Other Customer Reviews for 247ZILLA.com

5 Stars

Daisy S 25 Feb 2017

You always answer questions promptly, and if you don't know the answer, you are up front about it. 100% of the time, the issue is resolved and all's well.

5 Stars

Tony S 25 Jul 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Charles 21 May 2016

As usual the issue was resolved quickly, efficiently and with the cheery professionalism that I have come to expect from 247Zilla. All good...again.

5 Stars

Arsenio 23 Apr 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried.

5 Stars

Chris 23 Apr 2016

Thank you so much for all your help. You are one of the best hosting companies I have ever dealt with in my years of using the Internet. I will gladly give your name out to the many businesses I know in my area as a good reference to you and your staff.

5 Stars

Turner 20 Apr 2016

247Zilla offers the best, prompt, professional service that I have seen of any of the hosting providers. We are very happy with the speed with which we have been able to set things up and get them going. Keep it up and Thanks!

5 Stars

Sergio 28 Mar 2016

247Zilla is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than these guys.

5 Stars

Charlie 19 Mar 2016

247Zilla is not the cheapest regarding hosting service price, but with the service that I get, I will never move to another hosting company.

5 Stars

Albert 19 Mar 2016

These folks are great. Very fair prices and excellent customer service!

5 Stars

mustaffar 6 Feb 2016

247zilla provides exceptional service and features at a very reasonable cost....I would recommend 247zilla to any small or moderate sized e-commerce business.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017