Here’s what Mansukhmayur had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Mansukhmayur 04 Apr 2012
Great place to find all your hosting needs.They seem to have the best prices and up to date information on all hosting platforms.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Frost 06 Nov 2014

Have had no issues with hosting and the customer service is second to none - you can't say that very often anymore! Very, very pleased with the service received.

5 stars
Hafir 08 Mar 2014

Very fast response and met my need for problem in hosting. Thank You and keep your good work!

5 stars
Vikrant G 17 Apr 2013

The 247zilla staff provide a fast and professional technical support,I feel safety and powerful about my sites:)

5 stars
Sankar 12 Aug 2013

Your Service is Good.

5 stars
Fakruddin - Tas, Australia 29 Oct 2012

Great Service! This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. HostZilla's support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. I will definitely recommend them to others.

5 stars
Joehar 16 May 2014

I am yet to experience their up-time, or their server speed as I'm a new customer, but the customer service rep was excellent. He put-up with my old super slow server and downloaded my data and transferred it to 247Zilla.

5 stars
Robert - NT, Australia 23 Mar 2013

Great website, nice prices. Thanks.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!