Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacob - Qld, Australia 15 Jun 2013

As usual, the help I received was great.Quick, Accurate info, and a quick resolution to the problem. I really appreciate the High Quality of assistance I receive, whenever there is a problem.

5 stars
Breamh 23 Jan 2014

You hire well! All of your guys have the same perspective - customer responsive model .... Good job! Thanks!

5 stars
Ferdinand H 23 Sep 2011

I have ordered plans from hostzilla on a couple of occasions now. Everytime my order is processed quickly and I receive my details within a few minutes.

5 stars
Rafaelcecil 31 Mar 2012

Excellent customer service and security with orders,very good hosting products.

5 stars
Birgit T 23 Sep 2011

You people are the best site for ordering any plan for hosting and will order more in the near future.

5 stars
Riyadarefin 09 Jul 2013

It never ceases to amaze me how great it is to deal with your company. What takes other companies hours or days to complete,you guys accomplish in minutes.

5 stars
Jaganth 28 Dec 2013

These guys are on it with the customer service. I have had them help me with all sorts of issues through their live chat and its been quick, easy and helpful every time.

5 stars
Shirley P 29 Dec 2012

Our order was perfectly executed. Very satisfied with your service and site.

5 stars
Tetson 04 Feb 2014

It's really easy to buy add-on services from 247Zilla.

5 stars
Aarthik 03 Dec 2013

I want to extend my deep appreciation for and admiration of your technical support crew. Good Job Buddies.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!