Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1539 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Benton 11 Mar 2014

Speedy response and problem resolution from online support staff !!! By far the BEST.

5 stars
Nicole - SK, Canada 25 Apr 2013

Thanks to all who work there and for doing such a fab job!

5 stars
Darvin 27 Jul 2013

Once again I have to praise 247zilla for its excellent customer support & quality of service.

5 stars
Vikeesh 25 Jul 2014

Excellent hosting company. Very satisfied with service.Great customer service! Easy to use. Great customer support. Fast response.

5 stars
Gonzle 14 Jul 2014

Best customer service I have received from probably any online service. So good I felt I had to write a review.

5 stars
JohnMyron 14 Jul 2012

Service & server up time as with all my previous orders!Thank you.

5 stars
Sheldonjess 12 Mar 2012

Extremely easy check out with variable options. Free search engine submission is a plus. Thanks.

5 stars
David W 05 Jun 2013

I have tried several hosting companies and 247zilla is by far the easiest to do business. No hassle, no hidden cost,everything I need for one price.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!