Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1391 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Randolf 22 Jan 2014

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.

5 stars
Rinu 29 Oct 2013

I'm glad to say that in the 12 months I have been with you my site has been down for less than 3 hours.

5 stars
Jack 21 Aug 2013

They are professional, helpful and when I get in a bind and can't figure things out, they take that off of me.

5 stars
Wigsitt 22 Feb 2014

247zilla Hosting is awesome and I recommend them to anyone!

5 stars
Madhavans 10 Jul 2012

I found Hostzilla service to be outstanding.Your staffs are so nice and helpful.

5 stars
Peroxi 21 Feb 2014

As always, awesome support even at 1:30 AM!!! Thank You;)

5 stars
Abdulkabeer 10 Oct 2013

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!