Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
David M 18 May 2013

Good responsive sales support.Looking forward to using the services.

5 stars
Riyaz 28 Feb 2014

Been great, quick and smooth checkout.

5 stars
Teena 29 Oct 2013

Fantastic! 247Zilla rocks and has never let me down. Tech support is phenomenal.

5 stars
Ushraayush 12 Nov 2012

Great Hosting I have a PREMIUM CLOUD from HOSTZILLA, and they haven't let me down yet. I've had 100% uptime so far. The only down side is their chat support isn't the best, but it's ticket support is pretty good.

5 stars
Rambod 30 Nov 2013

Very impressive. Thanks.

5 stars
Rajiv 27 Nov 2013

They are my go to company now. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Vibin M 26 Aug 2012

Excellent customer support I have used Hostzilla for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!