Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Connor 11 Dec 2013

All i can say is that, i am very happy with their service.

5 stars
Henary D - SA, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Overall 247Zilla has been the best host I've ever used, I've noticed no down time and the customer support has been great and there is a ton of easy to install server side software. Would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a good hosting provider.

5 stars
Rakul 24 Sep 2013

I like their knowledgeable and quick support.

5 stars
Daniel 20 Sep 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Lucas 20 Aug 2013

I would recommend 247Zilla Servers to anyone who is looking to maintain a professional website.

5 stars
Hari 07 Jun 2013

I have no doubt that I could find similar technical services for less money, but once you factor in customer service, 247zilla provides tremendous value for money.

5 stars
Rinu 29 Oct 2013

I'm glad to say that in the 12 months I have been with you my site has been down for less than 3 hours.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!