Here’s what Shirley B had to say about 247ZILLA.com
5 stars
Shirley B - CA, United States 17 Feb 2012
So far very good. Different file structure I'll have to get used to bot overall, easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

247ZILLA.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

247ZILLA.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More 247ZILLA.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack N 08 Jan 2013

HostZilla.net deserves No.1 position in all the webhosts lists in magazine. I shout loud and clear (to anyone who listens) that HostZilla is the best hosting company for value, service and support - what more could one ask?

5 stars
Lorenzo 26 Aug 2014

Best Hosting Service - fantastic support.

5 stars
james e 29 Dec 2011

I'm very satisfied with hostzilla and the support team. There was a problem that was my fault and they found it and contacted me and resolved it. Thanks again......... jim

5 stars
Vishwa 21 Sep 2013

With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability 247zilla have built themselves an enviable reputation.

5 stars
Godwin 24 Jan 2014

I wanted to get in touch since I am a new customer and I really haven't had the need to contact you. I started a little over 4 months ago and I just wanted to say everything works.

5 stars
Lynn 04 Aug 2013

I have lots more than one domain now on this service and I’m planning many more.The hosting service is top class.

5 stars
Barindra 22 Oct 2013

They were fantastic to work with. Speedy and accurate responses!

5 stars
Ferdinand H 23 Sep 2011

I have ordered plans from hostzilla on a couple of occasions now. Everytime my order is processed quickly and I receive my details within a few minutes.

5 stars
Dani 10 Sep 2013

Their customer service is incredibly responsive and courteous. I feel happy knowing my website is hosted by them.

>Visit 247ZILLA.com >See More 247ZILLA.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!