hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Allen C - CA - United States 24 May 2017

I have a small e-commerce web site so I need a great vps system. I have been with 1AND1, Brinkster, Arvixe and Myhosting.com. Most of them started out with decent support, but over time they all outsourced support to India and the Philippines. The offshore techs were clueless if they couldn't find a solution in their manual and always had to escalate even the most simple problems to 'higher level' support which was a 24-48 wait, if they ever got back to you at all. The thick accents were very hard to understand.
So one Sunday I was calling around to find a good Windows vps system with SQL Sever and called Hostek. Dakota took the call and I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and articulate he was. I continue to be impressed by all of the support tech's at Hostek.
I retired as an Oracle DBA at a University and at Sonoma County and have an MS in Information Systems from the University of Southern California, so when I speak to a tech I know if he is for real, and these guys at Hostek are! My vps is fast and reliable and any question I have these guys can answer it knowledgeably.
Hostek, please continue with your current support model, please don't change a thing, and you will have me as a customer for life, I will recommend you to everyone who needs hosting and you will be acquiring new customers faster than you can imagine!
Anyone can contact me about my Hostek experience, I contacted Hostek and offered to give my testimonial because I have never had support that is so good.

5 Stars

Ishaq 8 May 2017

Quick responses, good service. Keep it up

5 Stars

Theresa - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

I am a fairly new Hostek customer, having utilized another hosting company for all of my reseller hosting needs for the past 20 years. However, all of my experiences with Hostek customer and technical support since setting up my first hosting account with them about 1-1/2 years ago, has been beyond reproach. All involved are extremely responsive to support tickets, and go above and beyond to resolve issues quickly and effectively. I would whole-heartedly recommend Hostek's hosting services - they are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and above all, really seem to care about resolving issues to the customer's satisfaction.

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Kat B - FL - United States 3 Aug 2016

After our webmaster quit, I was left to take over our website with the day to day update. Unfortunately, I am far from technologically advanced and I have needed help along the way. Sean has been unbelievably helpful and patient with me as I have learned to navigate some hiccups the past few days! I believe Sean is a great asset and a great representation of what Hostek has to offer for all their customer's different tech levels! Thank you Sean and team for being super fab and nothing short of awesomesauce!

5 Stars

Chad - IN - United States 19 Jul 2016

Fast. Great. I work in IT - you made this easy.

5 Stars

Reg - OR - United States 3 Sep 2015

The guys in the support department have been the greatest. Anytime that I have a question or need something, they have been prompt and knowledgeable. I have never had such a level of service with a hosting company before and it deserves to be recognized because as a business owner it is essential to receive quick and accurate support. I couldn't ask for a better team!

5 Stars

Norm - BC - Canada 3 Apr 2015

Dear Sirs and Madams;

I have been in the IT business since 1972.

Your support team is beyond exemplary.
Can you please let Marcus know that I so much appreciate his ability to
diagnose and set right any problem that we have come up against.
Also congratulations to the rest of the team for providing such a high
service that I believe is the best in the industry.
You can quote me anytime.
Thanks
Norm Geiger
FR8FORCE, COM Locker and Logenics Systems.

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

5 Stars

Rick A - NY - United States 14 Dec 2014

The support team bailed me out by restoring a database from a backup. Their communication was prompt, clear, and professional throughout the process and they resolved my problem quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017