hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Thin Air W - CO - United States 20 Jan 2017

We've been raving fans of Hostek for over 4 years!

5 Stars

Patrick - SC - United States 15 Nov 2016

So far I have two VPS's with Hostek and am very happy. I plan to move my other ones there as well.

5 Stars

Sam - OH - United States 29 Sep 2016

I manage several web sites and have worked with Hostek support technicians for over seven years. They are all knowledgeable, polite, and work quickly to resolve any issues as if it were their own web site having issues. I highly recommend Hostek.com and their support team.

5 Stars

Gilles T - AB - Canada 27 May 2016

Quick response and solution by Sean.

5 Stars

Ron - NH - United States 26 Mar 2016

Ever since signing on with Hostek a little over a year ago I have nothing but exceptional customer service. If you have an issue with something they prefer you submit it as a ticket on their website, but even when I call I have no problem reaching someone who's knowledgeable and helpful. I am running a server with Coldfusion and could not be happier with their support.

5 Stars

Norm - BC - Canada 3 Apr 2015

Dear Sirs and Madams;

I have been in the IT business since 1972.

Your support team is beyond exemplary.
Can you please let Marcus know that I so much appreciate his ability to
diagnose and set right any problem that we have come up against.
Also congratulations to the rest of the team for providing such a high
service that I believe is the best in the industry.
You can quote me anytime.
Thanks
Norm Geiger
FR8FORCE, COM Locker and Logenics Systems.

5 Stars

RenderSQUAD - TX - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer/re-seller of Hostek for some time now and I and my customers are very satisfied with not only the quality of products and services that we use but the level of attention devoted to our needs or requests. There was not one time where I was disappointed or frustrated, each request was COMPLETE within hours if not minutes. I was once a regular customer with one domain and I have had the same top notch service till now with many domains.

Job well done Hostek Support Team,

Jason Guzman - RenderSQUAD

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

5 Stars

Terrencr - TX - United States 22 Dec 2014

Extremely fast and patient!

5 Stars

Rick A - NY - United States 14 Dec 2014

The support team bailed me out by restoring a database from a backup. Their communication was prompt, clear, and professional throughout the process and they resolved my problem quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017