hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Jay - PA - United States 8 Dec 2016

Hands Down! Hostek has provided the best customer support I have ever experienced in my IT career. -CIO

5 Stars

Chad - IN - United States 19 Jul 2016

Fast. Great. I work in IT - you made this easy.

5 Stars

Gilles T - AB - Canada 27 May 2016

Quick response and solution by Sean.

5 Stars

Ron - NH - United States 26 Mar 2016

Ever since signing on with Hostek a little over a year ago I have nothing but exceptional customer service. If you have an issue with something they prefer you submit it as a ticket on their website, but even when I call I have no problem reaching someone who's knowledgeable and helpful. I am running a server with Coldfusion and could not be happier with their support.

5 Stars

Reg - OR - United States 3 Sep 2015

The guys in the support department have been the greatest. Anytime that I have a question or need something, they have been prompt and knowledgeable. I have never had such a level of service with a hosting company before and it deserves to be recognized because as a business owner it is essential to receive quick and accurate support. I couldn't ask for a better team!

5 Stars

brian - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2015

Overall the support is very fast , most of the time they have no problem handling any server administration tasks for you. Even if it's something little , most of the time they will go out of their way to just handle the task for you so you can continue to work.

I would say 90% of the time, I get a response same day. And they are always friendly.

Chris C, has helped me quite frequently and has done an excellent job.

I would recommend hostek to anyone just based on their support alone.

5 Stars

Andy Kaufman, P - IL - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

5 Stars

David B - CA - United States 9 Feb 2015

I've been in touch with Hostek support on an as-needed basis and to help me with my hosting needs. I've rarely encountered a more positive support staff who are knowledgeable, friendly, willing to help and quick to respond to my support needs. It's been the perfect support experience, all the way around.

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

5 Stars

Gareth Jones - London - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2014

Amazingly fast response times to support tickets from a friendly and professional support and sales team. Help on hand for all server advice and planning. Basically it feels as though these guys actually care about both your server and your business needs, somthing I have not found from another hosting company before!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017