hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Liana W had to say about hostek.com

Liana W | Western Province, South Africa | Submitted 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Thin Air W - CO - United States 20 Jan 2017

We've been raving fans of Hostek for over 4 years!

5 Stars

Jon Gilbert - V - NY - United States 16 Jul 2016

Hostek provides amazing technical support. Everyone is both friendly and knowedgable. They also provide links to very useful resources, including videos and detailed help files.

5 Stars

hostek-wr@transystems.net - VA - United States 7 Jul 2016

The support techs at Hostek are among the best I have worked with in my 35 years as programmer, network engineer, IS- VP and VAR. Their responses are informative, on the money and technically informative./ No Bull, evasiveness or non-pertinent questions - they know the systems and are not afraid to dig and get answers. And they are QUICK to reply with the RIGHT answers circumspectly and intelligently evaluated. I also host Cold Fusion sites and Hostek is the BEST I hosted my own servers before and they are reason I am happy now and can spend more time working with clients assured that Hostek has my back.

5 Stars

Chris - NSW - Australia 4 Sep 2015

We were recently notified by Hostek that the shared server that housed a few of our sites would undergo a ColdFusion upgrade due to CF9 being "end of life". This presented a huge problem for us as the sites in question were very old and were not compatible with CF11, and we no longer have any internal ColdFusion developers. What to do?

When we contacted support and explained the situation, hostek not only provided a test copy of one of the affected websites to diagnose the potential issues, but brought their internal ColdFusion expertise to bear and provided patches to make the site work on the new platform.

The resultant transition to the new application server was smooth and painless.

This was really above and beyond the call of duty and the quality and professionalism of the support was superb.

Thanks Hostek!

5 Stars

Peter - FL - United States 27 Apr 2015

Very fast support and handling of requests, and even if the response is not what you want to hear (not all things are possible) the response is still fast and accurate and useful. It's a nice thing to be able to trust that the support folks will be able to solve your problems, as opposed to wondering what excuse they might come up with to either charge you extra or avoid doing the work. Excellent response on all my tickets over the last couple years.

5 Stars

RenderSQUAD - TX - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer/re-seller of Hostek for some time now and I and my customers are very satisfied with not only the quality of products and services that we use but the level of attention devoted to our needs or requests. There was not one time where I was disappointed or frustrated, each request was COMPLETE within hours if not minutes. I was once a regular customer with one domain and I have had the same top notch service till now with many domains.

Job well done Hostek Support Team,

Jason Guzman - RenderSQUAD

5 Stars

Brock M - PA - United States 27 Jan 2015

I'm a web developer and have worked with a lot of hosting companies. In my experience, Hostek has been the best solution for myself and my clients. They are very reliable and have great technical support if a question or issue comes up. They offer many types of hosting and are willing to help with custom solutions when needed. I consider them a valued partner that makes running my business easier.

5 Stars

Jules G - NY - United States 18 Jan 2015

Hostek's support is fast, courteous, and professional. They are a great asset to my business because they go well beyond simply hosting.

5 Stars

Doug - GA - United States 7 Jan 2015

I've been doing business with Hostek for many years and they have always been very quick to respond to support requests. Everyone I've ever been in contact with has been professional, courteous and thorough in their efforts to help resolve any technical issues.

5 Stars

Terrencr - TX - United States 22 Dec 2014

Extremely fast and patient!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017