hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about hostek.com

Tom M | West Lothian, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Patrick - SC - United States 15 Nov 2016

So far I have two VPS's with Hostek and am very happy. I plan to move my other ones there as well.

5 Stars

Francisco Carrada-Bravo - AZ - United States 9 Nov 2016

Sometimes, I have challenges, that I have a very difficult time, with.
I requested assistance, and I got it within a very short period of time.
Some times, I could not understand the meaning of the explanation, but, the support team was patient, and kept on helping, until we resolved and fixed the problem.
In short, the support team, is friendly, willing to help, and patient.
Thank you, all.

5 Stars

AbraSphere - CA - United States 18 Jan 2016

I am technology professional with over 36 years in the field. It's great to be able to contact support and not waste time going through a "script" to get to the heart of an issue. With Hostek, I get another professional on the phone or through chat who understands the issue and quickly resolves it. It save huge amount of time and money.

5 Stars

Liana W - Western Province - South Africa 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

5 Stars

Reg - OR - United States 3 Sep 2015

The guys in the support department have been the greatest. Anytime that I have a question or need something, they have been prompt and knowledgeable. I have never had such a level of service with a hosting company before and it deserves to be recognized because as a business owner it is essential to receive quick and accurate support. I couldn't ask for a better team!

5 Stars

Tom M - West Lothian - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017