hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about hostek.com

Tom M | West Lothian, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Robert F - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

There was an issue with some files that were mistakenly deleted and some that had issues. Both were taken care of very quickly, one at 4 AM! When they say 24 hours the do! And the best part they made sure I was authorized to handle it.

5 Stars

Liana W - Western Province - South Africa 10 Sep 2015

What an absolute pleasure to work with Hostek's support team. They have been such a big help and you can throw almost any hosting problem at them. Thanks again for a great experience and I would definitely recommend you as a company!

5 Stars

Peter - FL - United States 27 Apr 2015

Very fast support and handling of requests, and even if the response is not what you want to hear (not all things are possible) the response is still fast and accurate and useful. It's a nice thing to be able to trust that the support folks will be able to solve your problems, as opposed to wondering what excuse they might come up with to either charge you extra or avoid doing the work. Excellent response on all my tickets over the last couple years.

5 Stars

Cassi - CA - United States 4 Mar 2015

I've been hosting websites on a dedicated server with various companies for years. The Hostek support team is exceptional, sometimes going "above and beyond" what I expect. Always helpful; always timely.

5 Stars

Brock M - PA - United States 27 Jan 2015

I'm a web developer and have worked with a lot of hosting companies. In my experience, Hostek has been the best solution for myself and my clients. They are very reliable and have great technical support if a question or issue comes up. They offer many types of hosting and are willing to help with custom solutions when needed. I consider them a valued partner that makes running my business easier.

5 Stars

TomZ. - TX - United States 21 Jan 2015

pretty simple, just emailed you guys and you replied. case closed. =)

5 Stars

Chetan T - NJ - United States 10 Dec 2014

I have used them for more than 15 years now and even though there are lot of options like AWS (Amazon), the level of support you get form hostek, makes you feel insecure to try anything else :).
Not only do they provide excellent customer support for any problem, they also help you with issues that developers that are not part of an ISP's problem.
E.g. like problems with a shopping cart or a MySQL problem which has nothing to do with them.
You rarely get to hear a no from therm for anything!!
Excellent.
That is why my own site ans sties of my customers (about 20) are hosted on hostek.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017