hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about hostek.com

Tom M | West Lothian, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Stephen B - MD - United States 16 May 2017

We have been with Hostek for about 4 years now and could not be more pleased with the professionalism, competence, and dedication of their support engineers. Everyone from the CEO to personnel who answer the phone show the same dedication for providing excellent customer support and the few situations we had with our server were all resolved expeditiously. I love the fact that they employ top notch US based support staff because at the end of the day a hosting provider is only as good as the support they provide when you need it. We recently lost access to our server due to one of our staff accidently locking out all connectivity via the firewall. We frantically called Hostek when our Web site was no longer accessible and it took they less than 5 minutes to assign a support engineer and disable the firewall rule that was accidentally activated.

5 Stars

Dani Szwarc - Thiez M - QC - Canada 12 Apr 2017

I evaluate a service company based not on how they are when things work, but when something doesn't. That's key to me.
For more than 10 years I have been with Hostek because they represent what I look for.
Hostek represents Peace of mind to me and of course, that translate to my customers.
Loyalty is built the way Hostek builds it and I really thank them for it.
To me, Hostek is not only a service provider, but also a partner.

5 Stars

John K - CA - United States 15 Nov 2016

I've been with Hostek for almost two years now and they just keep getting better. I'm extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

5 Stars

rroberg - AZ - United States 14 Jul 2016

I've had a reseller account for about 5 years now, and have always been very happy with the support. There was one extended outage about 9 months ago (?) that was impactive t.o some of my clients, but that has been the exception

5 Stars

hostek-wr@transystems.net - VA - United States 7 Jul 2016

The support techs at Hostek are among the best I have worked with in my 35 years as programmer, network engineer, IS- VP and VAR. Their responses are informative, on the money and technically informative./ No Bull, evasiveness or non-pertinent questions - they know the systems and are not afraid to dig and get answers. And they are QUICK to reply with the RIGHT answers circumspectly and intelligently evaluated. I also host Cold Fusion sites and Hostek is the BEST I hosted my own servers before and they are reason I am happy now and can spend more time working with clients assured that Hostek has my back.

5 Stars

Ron G - TX - United States 30 Jan 2015

I went with Hostek several years ago on blind trust for our ColdFusion based sites and never looked back. Since then, Hostek has hosted Wordpress sites as well. I've always been extremely happy with Hostek overall. The support has been outstanding. The knowledge and skills of your staff have maintained our sites without equal. I would recommend Hostek unequivocally to anyone interested in web hosting.

5 Stars

Jules G - NY - United States 18 Jan 2015

Hostek's support is fast, courteous, and professional. They are a great asset to my business because they go well beyond simply hosting.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017