hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about hostek.com

Tom M | West Lothian, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

John K - CA - United States 15 Nov 2016

I've been with Hostek for almost two years now and they just keep getting better. I'm extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Francisco Carrada-Bravo - AZ - United States 9 Nov 2016

Sometimes, I have challenges, that I have a very difficult time, with.
I requested assistance, and I got it within a very short period of time.
Some times, I could not understand the meaning of the explanation, but, the support team was patient, and kept on helping, until we resolved and fixed the problem.
In short, the support team, is friendly, willing to help, and patient.
Thank you, all.

5 Stars

Jon Gilbert - V - NY - United States 16 Jul 2016

Hostek provides amazing technical support. Everyone is both friendly and knowedgable. They also provide links to very useful resources, including videos and detailed help files.

5 Stars

Don - AZ - United States 30 Jan 2015

I noticed one of my websites was down, and a ticket to support resulted in a very prompt restart of the site. The problem was fixed in less time than some hosts take to send an automated acknowledgement email. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Brock M - PA - United States 27 Jan 2015

I'm a web developer and have worked with a lot of hosting companies. In my experience, Hostek has been the best solution for myself and my clients. They are very reliable and have great technical support if a question or issue comes up. They offer many types of hosting and are willing to help with custom solutions when needed. I consider them a valued partner that makes running my business easier.

5 Stars

SWalker - FL - United States 21 Jan 2015

HOSTEK.COM has awesome customer service! I just talked to Marcus. I've also corresponded with several support people via email (Sean, Josey, Josh, etc). They answer quickly and efficiently. Marcus helped me resolve the conflict I was having with SiteMaker and it will save me a few dollars too! Happy Customer, I am. If you are looking for a company to host your website, check them out. [P.S. Their customer service is US based and they speak English like a native. I find that exceptionally helpful, especially when discussing techy details.] :)

5 Stars

Gareth Jones - London - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2014

Amazingly fast response times to support tickets from a friendly and professional support and sales team. Help on hand for all server advice and planning. Basically it feels as though these guys actually care about both your server and your business needs, somthing I have not found from another hosting company before!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017