hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy Kaufman, P had to say about hostek.com

Andy Kaufman, P | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Connie - NJ - United States 22 Jan 2017

I have been in business for 20 years and hosted with several companies during that time. Hostek's support group is far above any host that I have ever been with. They respond immediately and do everything possible to help you. They helped me migrate several Cold Fusion sites without a glitch. The migrated the databases, code and email accounts. I love Hostek and I highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

Hightower Artists Group, I - GA - United States 13 Jan 2017

You guys are absolutely the BEST tech support and Customer Service in the hosting industry! I've been a hosting reseller for 22 years now, and have had to deal with other companies at client request, but you guys are the BEST!

You are also a pleasure to work with, you are always kind and professional, even when I'm freaking out, LOL, and you guys should be proud that you give such excellent support.

5 Stars

Jon Gilbert - V - NY - United States 16 Jul 2016

Hostek provides amazing technical support. Everyone is both friendly and knowedgable. They also provide links to very useful resources, including videos and detailed help files.

5 Stars

rroberg - AZ - United States 14 Jul 2016

I've had a reseller account for about 5 years now, and have always been very happy with the support. There was one extended outage about 9 months ago (?) that was impactive t.o some of my clients, but that has been the exception

5 Stars

Robert F - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

There was an issue with some files that were mistakenly deleted and some that had issues. Both were taken care of very quickly, one at 4 AM! When they say 24 hours the do! And the best part they made sure I was authorized to handle it.

5 Stars

Frank - CO - United States 17 Jun 2015

I worked with several folks at Hostek, including Sean about a variety of issues and they were all absolutely terrific and very helpful. I couldn't say how great it was to actually have those resources available!

5 Stars

C. McGhee - AL - United States 11 Mar 2015

In an effort to purge my site of unused code I inadvertently deleted a subdirectory that contained code that was under active development and testing. I had a 3 day old local backup but that would have lost close to 30 hours of development and testing. I contacted Hostek around 10:00pm and went to bed. At 6:30 the next morning my subdirectory had been restored.

I can not say enough about the Hostek Customer and Technical Support Team.
They are without a doubt the best I have ever worked with.

5 Stars

Natalie N - TX - United States 4 Feb 2015

I could not be more satisfied with Hostek's tech support team. I remain amazed by their efforts and the way they consistently go above and beyond the call of duty for web hosting tech support. They have never failed to quickly and effectively address problems with my site when they occur (even when I am the cause of them through something like updating a plugin). Not only that, the entire team has been patient with my layperson's limited understanding of technical terms and processes. I have used Hostek for almost six years. During that time, I have never had a negative experience with them. In fact, it has been the opposite. Instead of merely meeting minimum standards for support and hosting, they have consistently exceeded standards and expectations. I cannot recommend Hostek highly enough!

5 Stars

FranO 7 Jan 2015

I have been a Hostek customer for several years. Whenever there is a problem, whether it is their problem or mine, the customer service support is immediate and courteous.
I appreciate the good customer service and would recommend Hostek as a great hosting site!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017