hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy Kaufman, P had to say about hostek.com

Andy Kaufman, P | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

George M - TX - United States 18 Nov 2016

All support issues I have had with Hostek were handled very quickly and in an extremely professional manner. Anyone can hire friendly, cheerful people to staff their help desk, but Booyah (!!) for Hostek since their support staff can actually help you FIX any problems you have.

5 Stars

Patrick - SC - United States 15 Nov 2016

So far I have two VPS's with Hostek and am very happy. I plan to move my other ones there as well.

5 Stars

Francisco Carrada-Bravo - AZ - United States 9 Nov 2016

Sometimes, I have challenges, that I have a very difficult time, with.
I requested assistance, and I got it within a very short period of time.
Some times, I could not understand the meaning of the explanation, but, the support team was patient, and kept on helping, until we resolved and fixed the problem.
In short, the support team, is friendly, willing to help, and patient.
Thank you, all.

5 Stars

Javier M - Buenos Aires - Argentina 13 Oct 2016

I've been a customer for more than 8 years now. I tried LOTS of hosting services. Nothing, and I have to capitalize that, NOTHING, beats Hostek's support. Hands down the best you can find.

5 Stars

Reg - OR - United States 3 Sep 2015

The guys in the support department have been the greatest. Anytime that I have a question or need something, they have been prompt and knowledgeable. I have never had such a level of service with a hosting company before and it deserves to be recognized because as a business owner it is essential to receive quick and accurate support. I couldn't ask for a better team!

5 Stars

brian - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2015

Overall the support is very fast , most of the time they have no problem handling any server administration tasks for you. Even if it's something little , most of the time they will go out of their way to just handle the task for you so you can continue to work.

I would say 90% of the time, I get a response same day. And they are always friendly.

Chris C, has helped me quite frequently and has done an excellent job.

I would recommend hostek to anyone just based on their support alone.

5 Stars

Andy Kaufman, P - IL - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

5 Stars

Natalie N - TX - United States 4 Feb 2015

I could not be more satisfied with Hostek's tech support team. I remain amazed by their efforts and the way they consistently go above and beyond the call of duty for web hosting tech support. They have never failed to quickly and effectively address problems with my site when they occur (even when I am the cause of them through something like updating a plugin). Not only that, the entire team has been patient with my layperson's limited understanding of technical terms and processes. I have used Hostek for almost six years. During that time, I have never had a negative experience with them. In fact, it has been the opposite. Instead of merely meeting minimum standards for support and hosting, they have consistently exceeded standards and expectations. I cannot recommend Hostek highly enough!

5 Stars

Kurt E - CO - United States 2 Feb 2015

These guys are great! They've been incredibly helpful in our transition process migrating our client's sites to their servers. What I find best is they don't come up with excuses NOT to help you. I've heard the refrain, "sorry, we don't help people with those issues" way too many times with other hosting companies. The staff at Hostek are quick to help me diagnose and rectify issues, even with applications in the websites. They also provide excellent feedback on how they fixed issues and empower me on how I can address them in the future. I'm glad I made this move to Hostek. They've been a great partner.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017