hostek.com Customer Review

Here's what Andy Kaufman, P had to say about hostek.com

Andy Kaufman, P | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostek.com

hostek.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostek.com

Welcome to Hostek.com.   Hostek.com began offering hosting services back in 1998.  We strive daily to provide the absolute best customer support you will experience from a hosting provider.  We don't just say that, we back it up!

Beginning on day one Hostek.com has focused on taking care of the customer.  Combining Hostek.com's great customer service with the best web hosting services, Hostek.com should be your choice for all your hosting needs from Shared, Reseller and high available VPS hosting.

Other Customer Reviews for hostek.com

5 Stars

Dani Szwarc - Thiez M - QC - Canada 12 Apr 2017

I evaluate a service company based not on how they are when things work, but when something doesn't. That's key to me.
For more than 10 years I have been with Hostek because they represent what I look for.
Hostek represents Peace of mind to me and of course, that translate to my customers.
Loyalty is built the way Hostek builds it and I really thank them for it.
To me, Hostek is not only a service provider, but also a partner.

5 Stars

Seescape media: J - BC - Canada 8 Dec 2016

I have been using Hostek for about 10 years and have always been impressed with their very high level of customer support and service. I host both my site and several other companies websites with them. They often go above and beyond what is expected. If any issues do arise they respond within minutes. Thank you Hostek.

5 Stars

Patrick - SC - United States 15 Nov 2016

So far I have two VPS's with Hostek and am very happy. I plan to move my other ones there as well.

5 Stars

Sam - OH - United States 29 Sep 2016

I manage several web sites and have worked with Hostek support technicians for over seven years. They are all knowledgeable, polite, and work quickly to resolve any issues as if it were their own web site having issues. I highly recommend Hostek.com and their support team.

5 Stars

Gilles T - AB - Canada 27 May 2016

Quick response and solution by Sean.

5 Stars

Tom M - West Lothian - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2015

As usual, the response from Hostek support staff was excellent. They answer the 'phone, they help and they know what they are doing. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, unlike some other hosting companies. They really open 24/7 not just pretending to be.

5 Stars

Andy Kaufman, P - IL - United States 11 Feb 2015

I have been a customer of Hostek for over a decade. I'm happy with the uptime and performance, for sure. But the single biggest reason we have all of our domains with Hostek is the incredible support. In every circumstance, I have been treated with timely, expert service. I have some technical knowledge but most support situations are way over my head. Hostek's support engineers have been patient, informative, and almost always resolve the issues the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I am. Thank you!

5 Stars

SBOutsource - CA - United States 7 Jan 2015

As a Hostek reseller, I feel comfortable having them in charge of running all our Linux hosting servers. They are professional and very responsive.

5 Stars

Doug - GA - United States 7 Jan 2015

I've been doing business with Hostek for many years and they have always been very quick to respond to support requests. Everyone I've ever been in contact with has been professional, courteous and thorough in their efforts to help resolve any technical issues.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017