homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Albert R had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Albert R | NS, Canada | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good, looking forward to getting the products. Products arrived sooner than expected and I am very satisfied with the products. Keep up the good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,658

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Sarah M - ON - Canada 15 Jul 2017

Online shopping experience was good. Delivery was fast and product iw great.

5 Stars

Bonnie G 4 Jul 2017

There is no information about the shipping time.
Please email me with tgis information as I need this Product ASAP. Surgery is monday
also...what company is used for delivery.
Thank you

5 Stars

Anna B - BC - Canada 30 Jun 2017

Sales persons I spoke with very helpful and understanding. The prices for items affordable and the bonus of being made in Canada. I would have no problem ordering an other item if it was needed for me. Thanks.

5 Stars

Lorraine H 14 Jun 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

roger B 14 Jun 2017

New to site easy to use. will await product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2017

Easy to order products I can't purchase in US.

5 Stars

Deb S - ON - Canada 4 Jun 2017

Even though we had a bit of a hiccup in product mixup ,they corrected it asap and delivery was speedy.

5 Stars

Wilma federici c 26 May 2017

My shopping experience was very good. I hope I will be able to say the same about the. Product.

5 Stars

Mark 21 May 2017

Very easy to follow. You shouldn't ask twice about reading the terms. Once is enough.

5 Stars

Carol - ON - Canada 18 May 2017

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017