homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,585

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Lance M - BC - Canada 21 Jun 2017

Quick and Easy

5 Stars

Jennifer L - AB - Canada 25 May 2017

Website was easy to navigate. Item was shipped right away and came earlier than the estimated delivery date.

5 Stars

Susan M - ON - Canada 16 May 2017

Quick and Easy!

5 Stars

Anne C - AB - Canada 21 Apr 2017

Product was shipped on Apr 19 and delivery was Apr 21 - that is great service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Apr 2017

Awesome!

5 Stars

Dennis B 17 Apr 2017

Quick and easy Thank you

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017