homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Connie R 13 Nov 2017

Great

5 Stars

Gina B - ON - Canada 23 Oct 2017

glad i found this site!! And great customer service agent on line jennifer..

5 Stars

Jerry C - NB - Canada 20 Oct 2017

fast, efficient and easy to use

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2017

Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much! Very good experience!

5 Stars

Roger 11 Oct 2017

finally Canadian

5 Stars

peter l - QC - Canada 24 Sep 2017

I find the band-it elbow brace is uncomfortable because there is no "give" when the forearm is flexed making it feel to tight.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017