homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,731

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - BC 10 Aug 2017

Easy to navigate within the site.

5 Stars

alan M - BC - Canada 11 Jul 2017

You had what I wanted at a sale price. I couldn't find this item at a reasonable price locally on Vancouver Island. I'm using this pre and post operative carpal tunnel surgery. My wife used the CryoCuff after her knee replacement surgery and it does make a difference. Shipping was very fast.

5 Stars

Sally H - ON - Canada 27 Jun 2017

Very pleased with both the service and product I ordered.

5 Stars

Cheri C 26 Jun 2017

I hope it ships quickly. Thank you.

5 Stars

Correna B 22 Jun 2017

Your site is easy to navigate and it doesn't take forever to checkout.

5 Stars

Brad'n Sue K 9 Jun 2017

So far this is pretty easy .

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017