homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of aircast braces

If you are looking to recover from surgery or sports injuries you are definately looking at the right place!

Other Customer Reviews for homehealthcareshoppe.com

5 Stars

Mary L R 9 May 2017

Wonderful Service, thanks to Jane

5 Stars

Joy T - ON - Canada 7 May 2017

Was surprised and pleased at how quickly it arrived. The product is perfect! Having injured myself almost every time I had to lift my mom's rollator into the car, this new one is light and very easy to manage. I am so happy that I will never have to lift her heavy one again!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Wendy M - ON - Canada 25 Apr 2017

Prove was received the say after ordering it

5 Stars

Bill D 21 Apr 2017

Was easy to order.

5 Stars

Shannon H 20 Mar 2017

Good search engine

5 Stars

Ruby P - ON - Canada 16 Mar 2017

Hopefully these products work for me. I expected better with the foot brace,however, I accept responsibility for that due to lack of research on my part.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017