homehealthcareshoppe.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about homehealthcareshoppe.com

Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com

homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,938

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About homehealthcareshoppe.com

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

5 Stars

susan d 11 Oct 2017

it was easy to buy... as I need it immediately I will be 100% satisfied if it comes in time.

5 Stars

Jim N - ON - Canada 3 Oct 2017

Very efficient site. Checkout was easy and quick. Delivery time was acceptable and order came as expected.

5 Stars

Connie Y 22 Sep 2017

Great services.

5 Stars

Shauna P - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2017

Items shipped very fast and seem to be very good quality. Have not tried the dorsal splint for overnight yet but I am sure it will help my foot.

5 Stars

Erle Victor G 5 Aug 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Brenda O - BC - Canada 3 Aug 2017

I have plantar fasciitis in both heels and Morton's Neuroma in the balls of both feet. The Aircast Airwalk has an air pillow that fits right under the tendon and supports it while I walk. No need for fancy expensive shoes. Even works well in sandals with adjustable arch straps. I'm hoping this is the last item I have to buy to get rid of my foot pain, and wish it had been the first.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017