heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Margaret H had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Margaret H | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Love the products but find them rather expensive. I tend to only shop sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 11,696

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Lisa Y - OK - United States 21 Sep 2017

Love Heartfelt and everything they do!

5 Stars

Laramie C 21 Sep 2017

Top quality products, wonderful customer service, super prompt order fulfillment. My Heartfelt Creations collection continues to grow and grow. Truly helpful how to videos and online classes.

5 Stars

Debbi S 19 Sep 2017

Loved every item I have ever purchased!

5 Stars

Connie T - KY - United States 17 Sep 2017

I am a big fan of heartfelt creation die and stamps. I love that the shipping is quick.
The packaging is another big plus when it comes to storing. The demo and techinques show various ways to use the dies. Heaetfelt Creations is an excellent investment to any cardmaker or scrapbooker.

5 Stars

Faye A 16 Sep 2017

Hi
Shopping experience was very easy and easy to understand.
You sent me a beautiful card that you had made, so I just wanted to say thankyou very much. Had gone into a wheelchair resently and it was nice to recieve a card to see how other people use your products
So thankyou
Cheers
Faye

5 Stars

Debra F - CA - United States 15 Sep 2017

It is always a pleasure to shop and craft with Heartfelt Creations products.. I have your website link as a favorite button on my computer's toolbar for immediate access. You are one of my favorite stamping/crafting companies.

5 Stars

Winnie B 15 Sep 2017

excellent, get it very quick

5 Stars

Alize F 15 Sep 2017

I love these stamps and dies, they are of great quality and I use them often.

5 Stars

Olga J 15 Sep 2017

fast and the order is always correct......

5 Stars

Marylin T - KS - United States 13 Sep 2017

I'm new to all of this and called and got my questions answered. I was going to do without but my sweet husband said buy it all for the class. Thanks for the gift $ that helped. I think I'm ready and excited. I'll be standing by my mail box for it to arrive. Thanks for all the help. Marylin T. in Kansas

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017