heartfeltcreations.us Customer Review

Here's what Luann R had to say about heartfeltcreations.us

Luann R | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It's always easy to navigate , Although I had a extra discount coupon, and the site wouldn't let me use it, even though it did not have a expiration date on it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit heartfeltcreations.us

heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 11,694

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About heartfeltcreations.us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at

5 Stars

Laramie C 21 Sep 2017

Top quality products, wonderful customer service, super prompt order fulfillment. My Heartfelt Creations collection continues to grow and grow. Truly helpful how to videos and online classes.

5 Stars

Robin H 19 Sep 2017

Easy peasy lemon squeezy!!

5 Stars

Francine M 19 Sep 2017

we like your products and enjoyed the classes we took in Marlboro, MA. Had a great teacher.

5 Stars

Nancy G 17 Sep 2017

Love your products & always look forward to your card kit offerings & seeing you at Stampfest & Scrapbook expos in FL. We survived Hurricane Irma - loss of power for last 7 days was a big inconvenience BUT could have been lots worse

5 Stars

Lynda C 17 Sep 2017

I say it with every order---you have the best products, beautiful and highest quality, and best customer service ever!

5 Stars

Diane M - RI - United States 15 Sep 2017

You have terrific items! I have ordered from you for several years and love your products!

5 Stars

Toni H 15 Sep 2017

Called Customer Service to see about waiving shipping charges for a second order same day. Thank you, Cindy for helping me out! I love Heartfelt Creations!

5 Stars

Winnie B 15 Sep 2017

excellent, get it very quick

5 Stars

Verna B 15 Sep 2017

always the best experience :)

5 Stars

Marylin T - KS - United States 13 Sep 2017

I'm new to all of this and called and got my questions answered. I was going to do without but my sweet husband said buy it all for the class. Thanks for the gift $ that helped. I think I'm ready and excited. I'll be standing by my mail box for it to arrive. Thanks for all the help. Marylin T. in Kansas

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017