hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

John Grabeel, P - TN - United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 Stars

Kristine M 28 Jul 2011

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

5 Stars

Raymond D 24 Feb 2011

I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.

5 Stars

Steve 5 Aug 2010

Excellent intructions, excellent software interface with current links to regulations
Challenging qualification test. Very well planned curriculum.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017