hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric O had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Eric O | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Patrick Marino has been very helpful in assisting me.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,823

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Roger O 25 Jun 2017

It was fairly easy to book, but I would like a local contact and only received a honalulu contact. Thanks.

5 Stars

Kellie K - HI - United States 6 Jun 2017

Patrick is good.

5 Stars

Maritza R 26 May 2017

Customer service I have received thus far has been exceptional. Hope I will continue to be satisfied.

5 Stars

Robyn H 16 May 2017

Preliminary information and booking procedure smooth.

5 Stars

Sunnie W 15 May 2017

2nd time using Hawaii Car Transport. Easy and efficient.

5 Stars

Shanette T 2 May 2017

Very fast and simple, I've have used this several times, and i will go no other way.

5 Stars

Carrol Hall / W. H 1 May 2017

Excellent so far. Tried with another company, their rates just a bit lower but too many details and then they had to increase rate at last minute bc of lift kit. Your company allows online payment / booking which we prefer.

5 Stars

Alvin R - HI - United States 7 Apr 2017

From departure to delivery car was kept indoors/contained. Arrived in good condition.

5 Stars

JOHN 17 Mar 2017

ONLY WISHED YOU PUT AN ETA FOR POV TO GET TO DESTANATION.

5 Stars

JANG P 16 Mar 2017

Easy and quick

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017