hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric O had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Eric O | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Patrick Marino has been very helpful in assisting me.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,092

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Matthew S 8 Oct 2017

Please confirm per my comments that my wife is authorized to drop off or pick up the truck if necessary. Mahalo.

5 Stars

Sean L 29 Sep 2017

Excellent customer service from George Kastrinas.

5 Stars

verner k 11 Sep 2017

been a lot of help keep up the good work

5 Stars

Darla U 6 Sep 2017

Simple and easy process to get the truck delivered.

5 Stars

James B 1 Sep 2017

Good user experience and user friendliness. The "pick your own date" tool is super.

5 Stars

Cristina M 30 Aug 2017

Very fast and easy booking - Customer service was excellent and always helpful when I called

5 Stars

Kimberly C 1 Aug 2017

So far , its been easy . I just want to be sure I dont get charged till the deliverary date . So far so good .

5 Stars

mark g - HI - United States 10 Jul 2017

good so far, just hope Hildon't have too long of line in Hilo

5 Stars

DVON W - TX - United States 6 Jul 2017

Easy to user website. All the info I needed was clearly stated. Pickup and delivery were perfect and as agreed. Excellent service. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jon C 6 Jul 2017

Quick and easy online registry

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017