hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Robyn H had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Robyn H | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Preliminary information and booking procedure smooth.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,960

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Pam T 21 Aug 2017

Easy

5 Stars

pat r 17 Jun 2017

Simple and straight forward booking. It's nice the first 7 days of storage at destination are free

5 Stars

Gail R 7 Jun 2017

George K. has been great - very prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2017

Super easy to book and very responsive to questions!

5 Stars

Patricia Lynse F 30 May 2017

So far, it has all gone very smoothly and I was able to call your company to get estimate on delivery date so that I was able to proceed with my order.

5 Stars

Eric O 16 May 2017

Patrick Marino has been very helpful in assisting me.

5 Stars

Mike s 3 May 2017

Great. Ustomer service

5 Stars

Carrol Hall / W. H 1 May 2017

Excellent so far. Tried with another company, their rates just a bit lower but too many details and then they had to increase rate at last minute bc of lift kit. Your company allows online payment / booking which we prefer.

5 Stars

Chas E - OR - United States 24 Apr 2017

Appreciated the call from a CS rep. Helped answer questions I didn't know I had.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017