hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Robyn H had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Robyn H | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Preliminary information and booking procedure smooth.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,203

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Kevin M 13 Dec 2017

Easy to use

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Dec 2017

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Lervin A - NV - United States 2 Dec 2017

So far the shipping process has been very simple and easy. This helps our move, as well, being one less thing to worry about. We appreciate that!

5 Stars

amit p 1 Dec 2017

Very convenient web site. The follow up from the shipper was appreciated

5 Stars

C.S.Hlady 27 Nov 2017

easy and clear

5 Stars

Wesley S 22 Oct 2017

Online booking quick and easy. Website provides all the info you need.

5 Stars

Jana F 16 Oct 2017

I’ve had many friends use Pasha shipping and nothing but positive comments! Can’t wait to have my car here in Maui! Mahalo!

5 Stars

Phillip W 2 Oct 2017

So far things are quick and easy

5 Stars

Aulama j 18 Aug 2017

Customer service reps were very helpful!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017