hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Robyn H had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Robyn H | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Preliminary information and booking procedure smooth.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,092

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Sean L 29 Sep 2017

Excellent customer service from George Kastrinas.

5 Stars

RONALD E M 13 Sep 2017

website was very easy to use and understand , Thank You

5 Stars

Shannon 8 Sep 2017

It was very easy to speak with someone and get all of my questions answered. It is simple and quick to make a reservation on line or over the phone.

5 Stars

Tony 7 Sep 2017

Been a seamless process so far. I am excited about my move!!!

5 Stars

Pam T 21 Aug 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2017

Thanks Rob!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

DVON W - TX - United States 6 Jul 2017

Easy to user website. All the info I needed was clearly stated. Pickup and delivery were perfect and as agreed. Excellent service. Thank you!

5 Stars

Paul K 29 Jun 2017

Booking was very easy and user-friendly. Rob answered my phone call quickly and had the information I needed right then.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017