hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Robyn H had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Robyn H | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Preliminary information and booking procedure smooth.

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,823

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Kellie K - HI - United States 6 Jun 2017

Patrick is good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2017

Second car shipping with company. Very well organized, they have a great team!

5 Stars

Les N - TX - United States 14 May 2017

Although the initial pickup was one day late, the transport from Texas to Long Beach was on time and the delivery in Hawaii was ahead of schedule. Car showed up in great condition. It's a great service.

5 Stars

Juliana G 28 Apr 2017

Zack was awesome!

5 Stars

Haris P 23 Apr 2017

Hawaii Car Transport is excellent. I've used their services to ship my car from the mainland to Hawaii and back to the mainland. My experience with their customer service and operations have been superior. Extremely easy, clear and simple.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2017

イージー

5 Stars

Brian F 16 Apr 2017

Na

5 Stars

JAN R 20 Mar 2017

WE DID THE DEAL FAST AND WITHOUT PROBLEMS. I CHCECK 4 OTHER COMPANY BUT HERE WAS THE BEST PRICE.

5 Stars

Jim T - AL - United States 15 Mar 2017

Pickup came a day early which was nice. The advance call to meat transport driver was initially 2 hours our but then time alipped another 2.5 hours. I willbuse this company again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017