hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what JANG P had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

JANG P | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and quick

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,031

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Megan p 13 Sep 2017

Easy and fast :)

5 Stars

Genn 7 Sep 2017

Fast and Easy! Thank You!!

5 Stars

Tanya K 28 Aug 2017

I LIKE THIS, BETTER THEN THE OLD WAY BUT I JUST HOPE It IS CORRECT QUOTE.

5 Stars

Dialta A 21 Aug 2017

Good

5 Stars

Reginald B 1 Aug 2017

This was easy and straight forward...

5 Stars

DVON W - TX - United States 6 Jul 2017

Easy to user website. All the info I needed was clearly stated. Pickup and delivery were perfect and as agreed. Excellent service. Thank you!

5 Stars

Paul K 29 Jun 2017

Booking was very easy and user-friendly. Rob answered my phone call quickly and had the information I needed right then.

5 Stars

Maritza R 26 May 2017

Customer service I have received thus far has been exceptional. Hope I will continue to be satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017