hawaiicartransport.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew F had to say about hawaiicartransport.com

Andrew F | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

QUICK AND EASY but "Damage to the undercarriage, lower body panels in vehicles with less than 8” clearance, exhaust systems, tires, rims, suspension, wheel bearings, tie-downs, mechanical functions such as but not limited to: brakes, alignment, tuning, charging systems or batteries as no evaluation is made of these components or systems at pick up or delivery of the vehicle"
Most cars do not have 8 inches. Does this mean damage to complete stock cars may have damage?

Click Here to Visit hawaiicartransport.com

hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,697

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About hawaiicartransport.com

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

Other Customer Reviews for hawaiicartransport.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2017

イージー

5 Stars

Michael 3 Apr 2017

Very simple.

5 Stars

JOHN 17 Mar 2017

ONLY WISHED YOU PUT AN ETA FOR POV TO GET TO DESTANATION.

5 Stars

Andrew F 14 Mar 2017

QUICK AND EASY but "Damage to the undercarriage, lower body panels in vehicles with less than 8” clearance, exhaust systems, tires, rims, suspension, wheel bearings, tie-downs, mechanical functions such as but not limited to: brakes, alignment, tuning, charging systems or batteries as no evaluation is made of these components or systems at pick up or delivery of the vehicle"
Most cars do not have 8 inches. Does this mean damage to complete stock cars may have damage?

5 Stars

Shelley M 24 Feb 2017

Very easy to maneuver website and complete booking process.

5 Stars

Daniel H 26 Jan 2017

Very efficient

5 Stars

Richard E G 24 Jan 2017

Procedure is clear.

5 Stars

Paul M - TN - United States 10 Jan 2017

Driver showed up 3 days earlier than expected so that created an issue for us. Also, driver said that I would have to meet him somewhere with both of my cars because he didn't want to try and pull into the neighborhood even though I repeatedly told him there was ample room for his truck and trailer.

So we were not completely satisfied with the "door to terminal" service we paid for.

5 Stars

johnny D - HI - United States 6 Dec 2016

From being to End...the process is quick easy and smooth. ..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017