Here’s what Robert had to say about hatland.com
5 stars
Robert 09 Apr 2012
It's easy to find a team you want to buy merchandise from
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews

hatland.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hatland.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 94666 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hatland.com

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

More hatland.com Reviews

5 stars
joe g 03 Apr 2012

bad asss site,

5 stars
G. C - NY, United States 23 Jun 2010

I have done business with Hatland on numerous occasions and have always been very pleased with the quality of service and the merchandise. I especially like the diversity of their selections.

5 stars
sidney b - Oslo, Norway 29 May 2012

Really good. _Im so happy.. Couldn't get any happier! Going to order some more snapbacks from you guys!

5 stars
davidpee - ON, Canada 07 Sep 2010

Thanks for the easy transaction.

5 stars
Melissa - CA, United States 16 Dec 2011

Ordered the item on a Saturday and received it on Tuesday during the holiday season. Item was packed nicely to protect is from the unknow weather. Will purchase from this company again. Item was a great value!

5 stars
Ayesha C - MS, United States 28 Dec 2012

Overall, my husband loves his hats just hate that it took so long to get them. But I guess due to the holiday coming up and the slow postal sevice that was a little understandable. Just would've liked to have had them for Christmas.

5 stars
Quint - MI, United States 26 Feb 2014

I've been shopping with you guys for a few years now and I see this continuously happening for a very long time definitely five stars from me

5 stars
JORGE R - PA, United States 28 Jan 2013

No That good. Thank

>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!