Here’s what Robert had to say about hatland.com
5 stars
Robert 09 Apr 2012
It's easy to find a team you want to buy merchandise from
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews

hatland.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hatland.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 95531 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hatland.com

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

More hatland.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve C - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

Great, I just wish the shipping was less

5 stars
theo p - SC, United States 11 Dec 2012

shipping is quite expensive, but i'm a true fan of your site and have been for some time. GREAT hats.

5 stars
uscbw - SC, United States 07 Apr 2010

super fast shipping ordered on friday @ 2 got it tuesday AM

5 stars
Brett M - KY, United States 13 Oct 2012

I have always loved this place. Will always come back. I love the sales just wish it was a little cheaper.

5 stars
Tim - Auckland, New Zealand 18 Apr 2012

Love Hatland! Actually got my order a couple of days ago and forgot to fill survey, sorry. Thanks hatland I'll be back of course!!

5 stars
Olasewo - PA, United States 06 Jan 2012

You're store is awesome, Hatland should get more hat styles for all teams

5 stars
sarah 18 Apr 2014

lots of choices

5 stars
Joseph R - NJ, United States 14 Feb 2014

Excellent.

5 stars
Danny R - FL, United States 08 May 2012

You're store is amazing. Great prices and the variety of sizes surpasses all other stores.

>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!