Here’s what Huggy had to say about hatland.com
5 stars
Huggy - BC, Canada 02 Apr 2012
I made my first purchase and was very pleased with the shipping time, will be making my 2nd purchase very soon!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews

hatland.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hatland.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 91110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hatland.com
hatland.com
Visit hatland.com

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

More hatland.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank - CA, United States 04 Mar 2014

Nice to fine a place that has a huge selection for large heads. I need to return one of the hats I recently ordered. It was marked 8 1/4 but is HUGE. I am waiting for my other order to be exchanged and will return it at that time. Overall I am very satisfied with your products

5 stars
billy - WA, United States 10 Aug 2011

Good quality and fast shipping

5 stars
Michael B - IL, United States 15 Aug 2011

I love the selection and colors of caps that hatland.com has.

5 stars
Lance A S - HI, United States 01 Aug 2013

I like the free shipping for orders over 3 hats. As well I will be buying more blank New Era brand hats from you in the future. Excellent service.

5 stars
Maria M - CA, United States 25 Sep 2013

Placing the order was very easy with simple directions. I received immediate confirmation. I received my order only a couple of days after placing the order which was a pleasant surprise since I only paid for standard shipping. The quality of the hats is excellent - just what I wanted. I would definitely order again from Hatland.

5 stars
andrew l - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

thanks for the site! its because of you guys i got to buy my 1st and favorite yankees japanese hat with the flag on the back and on the top brim. by any chance do you guys still have it? i want another b/c i lost mines. thanks

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 03 May 2013

YOU SHOULD ADD A WOMENS SECTION

5 stars
Matthew M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2010

I like the Detroit Red Wings hat I got. I wish you had the same hat in a Detroit Lions or a Detroit Pistons.

5 stars
Malcolm O - FL, United States 13 Oct 2013

Needs to show the color of the under Brim

5 stars
Robert M - NV, United States 22 Dec 2013

good selection and competitive prices.

>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!