Here’s what gerald j had to say about hatland.com
5 stars
gerald j - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Now im fresh fresh fresh hat came within 3 days all the way to cali whats good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews

hatland.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hatland.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 91230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hatland.com
hatland.com
Visit hatland.com

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

More hatland.com Reviews

5 stars
mak - hamilton, Other 06 Dec 2011

so far 5/5 but the true test is the delivery time...very good but not a fan with the wait a week before its despatched thing but 4.5/5

5 stars
Patrick P - ND, United States 28 Mar 2013

Found what I liked and wanted, as well as liked the different styles of designs.

5 stars
[email protected] - AB, Canada 02 Aug 2012

superb service

5 stars
John Blas - GU, United States 06 Oct 2010

Awesome Response Time as well as Quick Receiving time of the Hat i bought ! I live in GUAM USA and received my order in 7 days ..thats including weekends.

Great Job Hatland and Definatley will be purchasing from you Again !

Thank you,
John Blas - Southern Guam USA

5 stars
Michael J. C - AZ, United States 24 May 2010

Have made many purchases and will continue to shop here in the future!!!!!

5 stars
Terrence - LA, United States 11 Dec 2013

Everything was great!!!

5 stars
Gary F - TX, United States 04 Nov 2010

I appreciated Hatland's wide array of school caps available and was lucky that all of the caps I was interested in were available in my size.

5 stars
Lance A S - HI, United States 01 Aug 2013

I like the free shipping for orders over 3 hats. As well I will be buying more blank New Era brand hats from you in the future. Excellent service.

5 stars
matty f - Qld, Australia 27 May 2011

very impressed and satisfied with your service. two thumbs up

>Visit hatland.com >See More hatland.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!