handbdigital.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark R had to say about handbdigital.com

Mark R | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit handbdigital.com

handbdigital.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 34

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About handbdigital.com
Other Customer Reviews for handbdigital.com

5 Stars

todd 6 Aug 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

ASRAR 24 Apr 2015

Good

5 Stars

Anthony Talbert, M 21 Apr 2015

Great service

5 Stars

brad k 28 Mar 2015

Great service

5 Stars

Mei - CA - United States 22 Dec 2014

It's been AWESOME! They kept me posted with the shipment and even sneaked in a free cleaning cloth for my new camera. Shipping was free and fast. Would definitely shop here again and tell my friends to as well. Highly recommended!!

5 Stars

Maryann J 10 Dec 2014

Quick and very easy

5 Stars

leah 9 Dec 2014

easy and low prices

5 Stars

Brandon C - NY - United States 22 Aug 2014

I come to h and b all the time, the staff here is so friendly. I had an excellent shopping experience. Everyone here is very helpful.

5 Stars

Donny - NY - United States 19 Aug 2014

Livia was the best. She knows her stuff and helped me select a great camera, even though I don't speak a lick of camera lingo. She took her time and explained all of the features until I understood everything. What a great store - hard to find this kind of service around Times Square anymore. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Pat M - NJ - United States 14 Aug 2014

WOW!! What a wonderful shopping experience. I would not hesitate to recommend H and B to anyone.

I came into the store with a list of items I wanted in a camera and explained to Tony my level of experience with cameras (limited to point and shoot). After listening carefully to me, he suggested several cameras and then presented each to me. At no time was there any pressure to make a decision and purchase from H and B. Of course, I did make a purchase after being assured that I was able to take the camera home and try it for 15 days. Knowing that I could make a return made it much easier to purchase the camera.

Within the 15 day period I had several questions regarding some settings and called the store. Carroll answered each question in a professional, friendly and easy to understand way. This level of service and competence is not often found these days and is to be appreciated.

I'm now joining the list of faithful H and B customers.

Thanks and high praise!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017