handbdigital.com Customer Review

Here's what pastor had to say about handbdigital.com

pastor | IN, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

right product, right price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit handbdigital.com

handbdigital.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 34

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About handbdigital.com
Other Customer Reviews for handbdigital.com

5 Stars

Mark R 16 Dec 2016

very easy

5 Stars

JOHN P 26 Jul 2016

GREAT

5 Stars

Miguel A P 27 Oct 2015

I can not give 5 stars until I received the order. A good rating include all the steps of the transaction. So far, I am satisfied

5 Stars

Marie C 16 Jul 2015

Please do not fish for compliments

5 Stars

Pat 26 Jan 2015

Love the customer service

5 Stars

Maryann J 10 Dec 2014

Quick and very easy

5 Stars

Kiri - NY - United States 4 Sep 2014

Great price and Great service for this item. Fast delivery. I will buy from them again.

5 Stars

Brandon C - NY - United States 22 Aug 2014

I come to h and b all the time, the staff here is so friendly. I had an excellent shopping experience. Everyone here is very helpful.

5 Stars

Mike - AZ - United States 18 Aug 2014

I found this Camera Shop when I was looking for a newly released lens that no one in the US had yet last fall. Not only did they get the lens before all the other stores (including the big guys), they kept me informed with REAL info (I say real as it proved to be correct).

I have since purchased several more cameras, a flash and lenses (I am semi professional photographer and a tech junkie) and always get the same great service and updated info.

And I even stopped to see their store and meet them on a trip to NYC in December. They are real and just as friendly in person.

Just for the record, I have no affiliation with them, other than being a loyal customer now. I had never heard of them before I found them when searching for that item (a Panasonic lens) I was looking for last fall.

I wish they sold other electronics too!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017