handbdigital.com Customer Review

Here's what pastor had to say about handbdigital.com

pastor | IN, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

right product, right price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit handbdigital.com

handbdigital.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 32

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About handbdigital.com
Other Customer Reviews for handbdigital.com

5 Stars

Miguel A P 27 Oct 2015

I can not give 5 stars until I received the order. A good rating include all the steps of the transaction. So far, I am satisfied

5 Stars

Vanderlei v 4 Aug 2015

..

5 Stars

Garfield 22 Apr 2015

Great stock and great prices

5 Stars

brad k 28 Mar 2015

Great service

5 Stars

Pat 26 Jan 2015

Love the customer service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2014

great

5 Stars

Donny - NY - United States 19 Aug 2014

Livia was the best. She knows her stuff and helped me select a great camera, even though I don't speak a lick of camera lingo. She took her time and explained all of the features until I understood everything. What a great store - hard to find this kind of service around Times Square anymore. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Pat M - NJ - United States 14 Aug 2014

WOW!! What a wonderful shopping experience. I would not hesitate to recommend H and B to anyone.

I came into the store with a list of items I wanted in a camera and explained to Tony my level of experience with cameras (limited to point and shoot). After listening carefully to me, he suggested several cameras and then presented each to me. At no time was there any pressure to make a decision and purchase from H and B. Of course, I did make a purchase after being assured that I was able to take the camera home and try it for 15 days. Knowing that I could make a return made it much easier to purchase the camera.

Within the 15 day period I had several questions regarding some settings and called the store. Carroll answered each question in a professional, friendly and easy to understand way. This level of service and competence is not often found these days and is to be appreciated.

I'm now joining the list of faithful H and B customers.

Thanks and high praise!

5 Stars

Tom - NY - United States 13 Aug 2014

Fast shipping, item as described. I will order again from this store.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017