gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what C Mac had to say about gundogsupply.com

C Mac | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

So far so good.
The Garmin e-collar is working beautifully on my Blue Heeler.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 60,027

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2018

Great quality product, will purchase from seller again

5 Stars

James F - HI - United States 15 Jan 2018

We have ordered leather collars for our dogs in the past and we were getting into Schutzhund and needed leather leashes and fur saver collars. Gun dog supply was our one stop shop for our dog supplies and everything got to us in time for the next training session. GDS always ships our order fast and the products are excellent, long lasting, and at great prices

5 Stars

John H - TX - United States 15 Jan 2018

Great product, really good price, shipped on time. Very happy with Gun Dog Supply.

5 Stars

Gene L 15 Jan 2018

If you have hunting dogs this is the go to site for supplies. They will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.

5 Stars

Shayna - IL - United States 15 Jan 2018

Collar arrived quickly and is exactly what we were looking for.

5 Stars

Ben - TN - United States 15 Jan 2018

Shopping is easy. Product descriptions are good. Have not needed customer service.

5 Stars

Adam - MN - United States 14 Jan 2018

Awesome

5 Stars

Mark R - NC - United States 14 Jan 2018

Extremely happy with the products I received . Top quality and great service.

5 Stars

Matt N - LA - United States 13 Jan 2018

I was recommend to the site by a friend, and i already recommended it to other friends. Thank y'all!

5 Stars

James - OK - United States 13 Jan 2018

Over the years, he be ordered several items for me and my hunting/family dogs. Great site, customer service and reliable products. This is the spot for all things gun dog!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018