gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Harold had to say about gundogsupply.com

Harold | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

I called in my order as I had some more questions than were not answered on line.
The man that took my order was very helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 60,027

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

RMG - GA - United States 15 Jan 2018

Great customer service!

5 Stars

Marshall - TX - United States 15 Jan 2018

Always great product and service

5 Stars

Randy - WY - United States 13 Jan 2018

I have been a customer of GDS for over 15 years. Always been pleased with their selection of Dog supplies,
Quality and fast service. Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Robin H - IL - United States 13 Jan 2018

I appreciated all the information and videos that help me decide what ecollar to get.

5 Stars

Dale 13 Jan 2018

Great service because although the item was listed as "in stock" it was not. I say good service because I received a courteous phone call asking me if a 4-5 day wait was acceptable. It actually came in about 3 days.

5 Stars

Bud - KS - United States 13 Jan 2018

Very friendly customer service. We found the website by accident. Wasn't sure what we needed to order. It was about 10 min to closing and the lady who helped us was very patient and friendly She figured out what we needed ordered. She then told us it was on back order. I received a phone message a couple days later that it was being processed for shipping and then emails that is had shipped. Will definitely order from here again

5 Stars

Sarah W - WV - United States 13 Jan 2018

This site is awesome! I received my order even quicker than expected, and that was with it being personalized. Steve seems to make sure anyone who orders from his site has a great experience. Prices are great too, would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Alesha - AL - United States 12 Jan 2018

They are fantastic!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018