gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what sharon r had to say about gundogsupply.com

sharon r | Israel, Israel | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I live in Israel. paid for 2 items,and sheep it to Israel with delivery company. one of items was expensive and I was charged 25 $ by the custom and service . later I figure out that Gundog separate the 2 items and the expensive one did not sent to Israel.
Gundog pay me back the money I paid for the custom in Israel.
I use this site a lot. and bring many quality things to Israel
Its the second time ( in about 10 years) I getting a problem, that getting the best answer and solved the best way that possible
well done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 48,410

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

Offering many different retriever training dummies / bumpers, dog training books & videos, books, no-bark collars, flagman retriever training system, dummy launchers, training scents, whistles & lanyards, checkcords, ropes, and tie-out equipment

We also sell automatic dog feeders & waterers, dog grooming supplies, dog bells & collar straps, dog boots, nylon & leather dog collars, innotek electronic dog containment system, dog beds, dog pads, and kennels, dog leads & leashes, dog muzzles, e-z bird launchers, blank pistols, blanks, & supplies. 

Shop online for choker chains & training collars, pigeon, quail, & other game bird equipment, gifts for dog owners, dokken's dead fowl trainers, dog harnesses, and more... 

Other Customer Reviews for gundogsupply.com

5 Stars

Glen - AR - United States 24 Mar 2017

Just finished our annual Fiocchi 12 gauge popper order for our upcoming spring HRC hunt test.
Great price on the 2000 we bought with free shipping to boot.
Product was in stock, and will ship out immediately.


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service and product knowledge!

5 Stars

Gun Dog E - KS - United States 19 Jan 2017

I originally ordered the wrong size. You were able to take back the collars I ordered (2) and replace them with the right size. It was my error but you corrected it. Thank you. And also your customer service people were very kind and thoughtful. I appreciated that.

5 Stars

Tommy - MT - United States 14 Jan 2017

I bought a new e collar for my Garmin Delta controller to add a second dog to the set up. I was pleased with pretty much everything to do with it. I've bought a few things here, collars and a whistle mostly, but all have been great quality and have held up nicely, though the Collars are close to being replaced, but that's due to dogs chewing on them while they're wearing them, not the quality itself.

5 Stars

Charlie Brown ( - WA - United States 28 Dec 2016

I have been working hunting dogs since 1985, in that time I have finished over 100 dogs with AKC field titles and shot thousands of wild birds (chucker, quail and pheasant) over them. I have trained pointers, shorthairs, labs, wirehairs, setters, golden and most every hunting dog you can name. In that time, I have worked with hundreds of suppliers of dog equipment. Unfortunately, most have been OK or less than OK. Not so with Gun Dog Supply, they have proven to be well above the norm. My wife and mother purchased an Astro tracking collar for me as a Christmas gift. As I always run my dogs with a training collar I elected to try and exchange the Astro for the Alpha. The exchange was so easy and the response to emails quick and informative. I will use Gun Dog Supply for all my training needs!

5 Stars

Bob P - SC - United States 27 Dec 2016

One of my two collars had the wrong brass tag on it. I give my two Beagle girls, Molly and Jenny, new collars for Christmas every year.
Sent an email and Vicky got right back with a promise to send a replacement collar for Molly.
Can't say enough about your products and service.

5 Stars

Overton - AR - United States 16 Dec 2016

Great prices and they ship my orders quickly. What more could you ask for.

5 Stars

Doggone - MT - United States 16 Dec 2016

EXCELLENT FAST +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5 Stars

evenus - AZ - United States 15 Dec 2016

Quick delivery , Easy Ordering, Good Prices on quality items.

5 Stars

Les - PA - United States 9 Dec 2016

High quality equipment and quick service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017