gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what JLH had to say about gundogsupply.com

JLH | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Shipping was Prompt. One of the DVDs I ordered was mixed up with another one, but customer service quickly shipped out the correct one. I would recommend to a friend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 53,381

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

MarySmieja - MN - United States 22 Aug 2017

Great Customer Service.

5 Stars

Paul - NC - United States 22 Aug 2017

Excellent quality products, I actually ordered incorrect sizes on personalized products and contacted customer service for exchange and they were very helpful and accommodating.

5 Stars

Beamer - WI - United States 21 Aug 2017

We have ordered many items from Gun Dog Supply and never had a problem. Customer service is excellent and the packages arrive on time and correct. We recommend this company to everyone!!!!

5 Stars

Greg - CA - United States 21 Aug 2017

Ordered replacement battery-Tri-tronics G3-tried collar and it did not work. Called Customer Service-operator error-forgot to turn unit on. Service person walked through the steps to match new battery
with transmitter. Everything works fine now. Thanks Gun Dog.

5 Stars

Tagorman - MD - United States 21 Aug 2017

Product was exactly what I was looking for and the customers service was exceptional. Package went out same day and I was kept up to date every step of the way!

5 Stars

MacDev - CA - United States 20 Aug 2017

Everything came as expected in a very short period of time. Excellent!

5 Stars

brit - AZ - United States 20 Aug 2017

Were very nice

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017