gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what JLH had to say about gundogsupply.com

JLH | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Shipping was Prompt. One of the DVDs I ordered was mixed up with another one, but customer service quickly shipped out the correct one. I would recommend to a friend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 60,144

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Company was very concerned about protecting my credit info and getting my order out ASAP. That's a big plus!

5 Stars

Dennis - VA - United States 17 Jan 2018

Gundog Supply has everything that you need for your upland hunting dog. I needed a part for my Garmin e-clloar they had in stock and shipped the same day. It was also at a good price!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jan 2018

The best service I have ever received. Thanks Guys......

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 17 Jan 2018

Super fast shipping. Excellent product. Very pleased

5 Stars

gquailhunter - OK - United States 17 Jan 2018

I called sales and asked questions about an instruction manual. The young man was very nice but wasn't able to help. He connected me with Tech support, and this man was a great help. He obviously had been there a while and knew what to do. I needed an instruction book and he provided it.

5 Stars

Maggie - FL - United States 16 Jan 2018

We were very impressed with the ease and convenience of the site and were THRILLED that the collar included a name tag. We were also grateful to have "helpful tips" on what to put on our dogs' name tags. We received timely follow-up emails to inform us on the status of the collars, which put my mind at ease. Thank you! We love them!

5 Stars

Justin B - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

I called to get some information on the Garmin Alpha. The lady answered every question I had and then some. Won't buy dog hunting supplies anywhere else.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018