gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bev had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bev | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Very quick turn around on questions. Swift shipping! competitive pricing. Excellent product and customer service. Recommend Gundogsupply.com without reservation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 58,485

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Susan - VA - United States 16 Dec 2017

Order received quickly and love the product. Excellent quality for the price. Way better than other sites.

5 Stars

olfatguy - MO - United States 15 Dec 2017

Customer service was quite helpful. My order, actually, arrived ahead of time (delivery scheduled for Mon. ... arrived on Sat. before). Quality of products, in my opinion, is excellent.

5 Stars

Quinn 15 Dec 2017

Very good service.

5 Stars

Ken - WA - United States 15 Dec 2017

quick service and delivery. Have not used the product yet, but it arrived in excellent condition

5 Stars

Stephanie - TX - United States 15 Dec 2017

Great customer service!!

5 Stars

Mark K - KS - United States 15 Dec 2017

Fast , reliable, delivery. Great customer assistance. Competitive prices. The only place I go for supplies as they carry it all! They are supporters of dog competitions and appreciate quality.

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 14 Dec 2017

I can find everything I need for my boyfriend's dogs on this site! Everything from waterfowl to upland hunting. It's all here!

5 Stars

Phyllis - FL - United States 14 Dec 2017

First time ordering from you. I bought a leather dog collar with engraved plate. I found the guidance offered on what info to include on the plate very helpful. I am also very pleased with the quality of the collar. Excellent value. The previous collar I ordered was from Orvis at twice the cost and not nearly the same quality.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2017

Easy to deal with and shipped my items to my house the same day I ordered!!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017