gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryan had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 48,412

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

Offering many different retriever training dummies / bumpers, dog training books & videos, books, no-bark collars, flagman retriever training system, dummy launchers, training scents, whistles & lanyards, checkcords, ropes, and tie-out equipment

We also sell automatic dog feeders & waterers, dog grooming supplies, dog bells & collar straps, dog boots, nylon & leather dog collars, innotek electronic dog containment system, dog beds, dog pads, and kennels, dog leads & leashes, dog muzzles, e-z bird launchers, blank pistols, blanks, & supplies. 

Shop online for choker chains & training collars, pigeon, quail, & other game bird equipment, gifts for dog owners, dokken's dead fowl trainers, dog harnesses, and more... 

Other Customer Reviews for gundogsupply.com

5 Stars

G Brown - TN - United States 21 Mar 2017

Gundogsupply.com is a great company to order from. First they had the best price for the product I was purchasing and they got it shipped out the same day. I had an issue with the post office thinking my home was vacant (I had just moved in) and my package was returned. I contacted customer service and they shipped out a new order immediately before they had even received the returned package. Best customer service ever!!!

5 Stars

JLH - NC - United States 13 Mar 2017

Shipping was Prompt. One of the DVDs I ordered was mixed up with another one, but customer service quickly shipped out the correct one. I would recommend to a friend.

5 Stars

Morgan H - PA - United States 10 Mar 2017

GunDogSupply was fantastic their prices are very competitive and they shipped quickly.
Due to no fault of their own USPS could not initially deliver my order since I incorrectly assumed that putting the general city instead of my specific town, like I have numerous times in the past, was okay. It rendered my package undeliverable in spite of the fact that the post office it was sent to twice was 10 minutes from my actual location. Had everything gone swimmingly I would have received my order in 3 days. I received an email as soon as they got the package back and they are sending it via UPS with my specific town in the address line.
I cannot complain at all about their service and once I receive my order I will laugh about this in the future. I will still absolutely purchase from them in the future, customer service was excellent.
So word of caution, be specific or use UPS shipping option when ordering. But definitely order from these guys because they were right on top of it when the whole thing went down!

5 Stars

Ann K - TX - United States 26 Dec 2016

We love this collar! The name plate is attached, which keeps him from trying to eat it off. Great place to shop.

5 Stars

jipray3 - TX - United States 15 Dec 2016

Super friendly, fast shipping, great selection. Will use again.

5 Stars

Tiffany - NH - United States 15 Dec 2016

This is my first time shopping with Gun Dog Supply and I was very impressed with their communication, and how quickly I received my order as well as the quality of the item. I would definitely recommend them to others and appreciate their prompt service.

5 Stars

george94588 - CA - United States 12 Dec 2016

My shopping experience at gundogsupply.com was close to ideal. I made a mistake while inputting my order and chose an incorrect dimension for a product. I emailed and left a phone message to customer service. I got an email back the following day that they would correct the issue. Just great!

The items arrived as promised. I tested them and they worked flawlessly.

5 Stars

Jeff - NH - United States 8 Dec 2016

I found it very easy to find and order what I needed. Fair price - quick turnaround even on personalized collar. Great service.

5 Stars

Darryl - NY - United States 8 Dec 2016

Keep up the good work

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017