gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryan had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 58,176

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

CB - MS - United States 11 Dec 2017

Second order. On time. Again.

5 Stars

Jim - GA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Good price, good quality and good customer service.

5 Stars

JayT 11 Dec 2017

One of the items that I ordered was discontinued and the sales person called me and we settled on a different item that will serve the same purpose. I have received the covers for my truck seat to be able to load the dog in the back and not worry about the trucks interior. Oh yes the front seat single barrel covers keep me from making a mess coming straight from the field.

5 Stars

Mike - PA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Good products,fair prices and quick delivery.

5 Stars

nfbgcycler - VT - United States 10 Dec 2017

Always good accurate communications.

5 Stars

Al - OR - United States 10 Dec 2017

Shopping experience was great. Got some great deals on products. Gundog's website has great how to and product recommendations that help with a complex buying experience.

I'm a repeat customer and will return when I need dog training supplies

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ID - United States 9 Dec 2017

Our order met our expectations and was delivered on time! Thank you

5 Stars

Jen 9 Dec 2017

Called customer service to potentially change the second phone number on the collar i bought. He was so kind helpful, willing to accommodate whatever i needed! You don't find customer service like this anymore!!!! We were beyond impressed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2017

Simple and easy!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017