gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryan had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55,846

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 20 Oct 2017

nice people fast service

5 Stars

Heyes - SC - United States 20 Oct 2017

wonderdul service, fast shipping, great products.

5 Stars

Klondike 19 Oct 2017

Always in stock, always a good price and delivery

5 Stars

Birdhunter g - NH - United States 19 Oct 2017

Fast, friendly service, quality merchandise. Will definitely shop here again.

5 Stars

Hunter A - OR - United States 18 Oct 2017

They had everything I needed and was delivered right away. This is an awesome company and I will be ordering everything thing I need for my bird dog from them in the future!

5 Stars

Kristy - MT - United States 18 Oct 2017

I absolutely love the Garmin Delta XC 2-dog KIT! Not only were the collars easy to set up but the system is so easy to use! I am thrilled!

5 Stars

Ed S - MT - United States 18 Oct 2017

Very professional, quick to answer any questions, and speedy delivery.

5 Stars

Nathan - KS - United States 18 Oct 2017

Used them any time I need dog supplies. Brass name.plates are a.must to check out, they have a whole page on it.

5 Stars

Kyle - MN - United States 18 Oct 2017

I am an upland hunting guide and use GDS almost exclusively for all of my training equipment. The response time and level of customer service is unparalleled.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017