gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryan had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 48,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

Offering many different retriever training dummies / bumpers, dog training books & videos, books, no-bark collars, flagman retriever training system, dummy launchers, training scents, whistles & lanyards, checkcords, ropes, and tie-out equipment

We also sell automatic dog feeders & waterers, dog grooming supplies, dog bells & collar straps, dog boots, nylon & leather dog collars, innotek electronic dog containment system, dog beds, dog pads, and kennels, dog leads & leashes, dog muzzles, e-z bird launchers, blank pistols, blanks, & supplies. 

Shop online for choker chains & training collars, pigeon, quail, & other game bird equipment, gifts for dog owners, dokken's dead fowl trainers, dog harnesses, and more... 

Other Customer Reviews for gundogsupply.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 20 Jan 2017

The staff at Gun Dog Supply are great. All my dog training related purchases over the years have been of high quality, priced fairly and delivered promptly. I would recommend them to my best friend.
Dog Dad

5 Stars

Bob P - SC - United States 27 Dec 2016

One of my two collars had the wrong brass tag on it. I give my two Beagle girls, Molly and Jenny, new collars for Christmas every year.
Sent an email and Vicky got right back with a promise to send a replacement collar for Molly.
Can't say enough about your products and service.

5 Stars

Travis - TX - United States 21 Dec 2016

Great products, quick shipping. Answers questions timely, gave us free tag when one of ours bit the others off. Will be a customer of for a long time.

5 Stars

Tiffany - NH - United States 15 Dec 2016

This is my first time shopping with Gun Dog Supply and I was very impressed with their communication, and how quickly I received my order as well as the quality of the item. I would definitely recommend them to others and appreciate their prompt service.

5 Stars

george94588 - CA - United States 12 Dec 2016

My shopping experience at gundogsupply.com was close to ideal. I made a mistake while inputting my order and chose an incorrect dimension for a product. I emailed and left a phone message to customer service. I got an email back the following day that they would correct the issue. Just great!

The items arrived as promised. I tested them and they worked flawlessly.

5 Stars

NTX H - TX - United States 9 Dec 2016

Fast, easy, hassle free, and good product. The way I like it.

5 Stars

Shelby - WY - United States 8 Dec 2016

I had never heard of this company before, but I am thrilled with the service I received and the range of products they offer. My order was shipped the day I placed it and got here incredibly fast. I will definitely be using gundogsupply.com for all my future supplies. Very happy I found this site.

5 Stars

Janet - LA - United States 7 Dec 2016

Love this site & their products!

5 Stars

Lobo - WI - United States 7 Dec 2016

had questions about dog collars...customer service was very knowledgeable about the collars and helped me pick the best one for my dog. The collar was shipped and delivered quickly. A great AAA seller.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017