gundogsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Bryan had to say about gundogsupply.com

Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gundogsupply.com

gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 51,164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gundogsupply.com

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

5 Stars

Matthew 26 Jun 2017

Great site, easy to order, easy to call, good customer service on past orders.

5 Stars

Chris - AL - United States 26 Jun 2017

First time ordering from the company. I came across it on the internet searching for dog collars. They had what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. Good experience.

5 Stars

Ryan - IN - United States 25 Jun 2017

Always excellent!

5 Stars

Fred - AZ - United States 24 Jun 2017

Fast efficient service

5 Stars

Newman - MD - United States 24 Jun 2017

I forgot to include collar size for my dog and they contacted me!

5 Stars

Art 24 Jun 2017

Great service and pricing. I recommend gun dog supply to all my friends that are dog owners.

5 Stars

Elizabeth R - FL - United States 24 Jun 2017

Always pleased with my order. Quality at such a reasonable price. Love their collars tough doubled and wear like iron and the free brass name plate is a bonus. Keep up the great service. I like the buckle collar as it is safe and secure versus the snap seatbelt type. On a strong tough dog you need a collar to match!!

5 Stars

Janet D - KS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I have always been happy with helpfulness, service,and efficiency of Gun Dog Supply and their employees.

5 Stars

tracy - MI - United States 23 Jun 2017

this was the first time i have ordered anything with your company but i was very impressed with how quickly we recieved our order. Im sure we'll be ordering from you again

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017