greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about greenzipp.com

Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Yvette - CA - United States 28 Apr 2015

Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Marion - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Barbara - OR - United States 11 Apr 2014

GreenZipp helped me get my growing facility setup and operating. I was nervous about doing it all by myself, but I'm so glad i found them. It was exactly what i needed and they made it simple and easy to understand for me and offered help for anything I asked.

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased the gold package and it was just what I needed to grow my business. The associate that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and provided great service. This was a very good value for the price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017