greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about greenzipp.com

Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 26

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

H. - MA - United States 4 Jan 2017

My partners and I came to GreenZipp needing a lot of stuff done in a very short amount of time and they came through with flying colors. Our Associate was super helpful, very communicative and no-bs, which we loved. We had questions, they were answered thoroughly and they even caught a few mistakes we made in our initital drafts that we would have missed and submitted with our documents. They were great and exactly what we needed. So glad we found them.

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 20 Nov 2014

Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.

5 Stars

Roselle T - CA - United States 24 Jun 2014

Great company, great service. A+ all the way. My only suggestion would be for them to figure out a way to light a fire under the officials' butts to make them work faster on application approvals!

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Marion - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Steven - CO - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold dispensary package and was very pleased with the service. My Associate went the extra mile in explaining every step to me and really helped me understand exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. I've already recommended the service to a friend and would do it every time someone asks me how I was able to setup my dispensary. When it's time to go recreational, I'm coming back! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a delivery service package and liked the service so much that I came back to them when it was time to setup my dispensary. My associate was courteous and really professional and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had - even the stupid ones. I really enjoyed working with you guys!

5 Stars

Jennifer - Portland - Oregon U.S 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold Dispensary package a few weeks ago and my Associate was a pleasure to work with. They helped me understand what was going on, answered all my questions and kept me in the loop about the whole progress.

I donâ

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017