greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about greenzipp.com

Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 29

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Fred - AR - United States 14 Jun 2017

The GZ team was great from start to finish in executing my business plan. They're very open and honest and made sure to answer all my questions before purchasing and that trend continued when working with my Dedicated Associate. I was a little nervous about doing everything online because I'm a little older and phones were/are a big part of my business, but they won me over with daily updates and constant communication. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on or what I was paying for. A+++ all the way.

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Jesse - OR - United States 5 Jan 2016

We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future.

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 20 Nov 2014

Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Jun 2014

Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a delivery service package and liked the service so much that I came back to them when it was time to setup my dispensary. My associate was courteous and really professional and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had - even the stupid ones. I really enjoyed working with you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017