greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about greenzipp.com

Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 30

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 20 Nov 2014

Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Jun 2014

Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.

5 Stars

Marion - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Amara - NV - United States 22 Apr 2014

Had them help with the initial phase of our application for our Dispensary and things went very smoothly. They're very knowledgeable and great to work with. I don't think we would have been accepted without their help and guidance through the process. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Elith - CA - United States 17 Apr 2014

Great service and people. Talked to me like a human. Were honest and upfront. I initially got a delivery service package to do it myself but then decided it was easier to have them set it up for me and they did it perfectly.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Steven - CO - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold dispensary package and was very pleased with the service. My Associate went the extra mile in explaining every step to me and really helped me understand exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. I've already recommended the service to a friend and would do it every time someone asks me how I was able to setup my dispensary. When it's time to go recreational, I'm coming back! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased the gold package and it was just what I needed to grow my business. The associate that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and provided great service. This was a very good value for the price.

5 Stars

Jennifer - Portland - Oregon U.S 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold Dispensary package a few weeks ago and my Associate was a pleasure to work with. They helped me understand what was going on, answered all my questions and kept me in the loop about the whole progress.

I donâ

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017