greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 30

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Arthur - CO - United States 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 20 Nov 2014

Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Jun 2014

Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.

5 Stars

Elith - CA - United States 17 Apr 2014

Great service and people. Talked to me like a human. Were honest and upfront. I initially got a delivery service package to do it myself but then decided it was easier to have them set it up for me and they did it perfectly.

5 Stars

Barbara - OR - United States 11 Apr 2014

GreenZipp helped me get my growing facility setup and operating. I was nervous about doing it all by myself, but I'm so glad i found them. It was exactly what i needed and they made it simple and easy to understand for me and offered help for anything I asked.

5 Stars

Dejan - CA - United States 4 Apr 2014

Used GreenZipp to start my delivery service and cultivation business. Extremely happy with the service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Steven - CO - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold dispensary package and was very pleased with the service. My Associate went the extra mile in explaining every step to me and really helped me understand exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. I've already recommended the service to a friend and would do it every time someone asks me how I was able to setup my dispensary. When it's time to go recreational, I'm coming back! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased the gold package and it was just what I needed to grow my business. The associate that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and provided great service. This was a very good value for the price.

5 Stars

Jennifer - Portland - Oregon U.S 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold Dispensary package a few weeks ago and my Associate was a pleasure to work with. They helped me understand what was going on, answered all my questions and kept me in the loop about the whole progress.

I donâ

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017