greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 29

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Fred - AR - United States 14 Jun 2017

The GZ team was great from start to finish in executing my business plan. They're very open and honest and made sure to answer all my questions before purchasing and that trend continued when working with my Dedicated Associate. I was a little nervous about doing everything online because I'm a little older and phones were/are a big part of my business, but they won me over with daily updates and constant communication. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on or what I was paying for. A+++ all the way.

5 Stars

Green Pharm - AR - United States 1 Mar 2017

GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful.

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Arthur - CO - United States 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

5 Stars

Oscar - CA - United States 20 Nov 2014

Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed.

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Steven - CO - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold dispensary package and was very pleased with the service. My Associate went the extra mile in explaining every step to me and really helped me understand exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. I've already recommended the service to a friend and would do it every time someone asks me how I was able to setup my dispensary. When it's time to go recreational, I'm coming back! Thanks again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017