greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 26

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Yvette - CA - United States 28 Apr 2015

Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jarid - FL - United States 15 Sep 2014

I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business.

5 Stars

Roselle T - CA - United States 24 Jun 2014

Great company, great service. A+ all the way. My only suggestion would be for them to figure out a way to light a fire under the officials' butts to make them work faster on application approvals!

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Elith - CA - United States 17 Apr 2014

Great service and people. Talked to me like a human. Were honest and upfront. I initially got a delivery service package to do it myself but then decided it was easier to have them set it up for me and they did it perfectly.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a delivery service package and liked the service so much that I came back to them when it was time to setup my dispensary. My associate was courteous and really professional and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had - even the stupid ones. I really enjoyed working with you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017