greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Green Pharm - AR - United States 1 Mar 2017

GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful.

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Jesse - OR - United States 5 Jan 2016

We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future.

5 Stars

Yvette - CA - United States 28 Apr 2015

Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jarid - FL - United States 15 Sep 2014

I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business.

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Dejan - CA - United States 4 Apr 2014

Used GreenZipp to start my delivery service and cultivation business. Extremely happy with the service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a delivery service package and liked the service so much that I came back to them when it was time to setup my dispensary. My associate was courteous and really professional and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had - even the stupid ones. I really enjoyed working with you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017