greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Green Pharm - AR - United States 1 Mar 2017

GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful.

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Jesse - OR - United States 5 Jan 2016

We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future.

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jarid - FL - United States 15 Sep 2014

I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Jun 2014

Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased the gold package and it was just what I needed to grow my business. The associate that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and provided great service. This was a very good value for the price.

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 4 Mar 2014

I purchased a delivery service package and liked the service so much that I came back to them when it was time to setup my dispensary. My associate was courteous and really professional and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had - even the stupid ones. I really enjoyed working with you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017