greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 30

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Native Sun W - MA - United States 27 Sep 2017

We had the pleasure of working with GreenZipp on a diamond business plan package. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and provided us with a top notch business plan and pro-forma which really helped us wrap our heads around what our valuation should be. The collaboration was extremely seamless and streamlined through their vetted creation process. Thank you GreenZipp.

5 Stars

Bobbie - FL - United States 27 Feb 2017

Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help.

5 Stars

Thomas B 24 Aug 2016

At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Arthur - OR - United States 26 Jan 2015

Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Marion - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Amara - NV - United States 22 Apr 2014

Had them help with the initial phase of our application for our Dispensary and things went very smoothly. They're very knowledgeable and great to work with. I don't think we would have been accepted without their help and guidance through the process. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Barbara - OR - United States 11 Apr 2014

GreenZipp helped me get my growing facility setup and operating. I was nervous about doing it all by myself, but I'm so glad i found them. It was exactly what i needed and they made it simple and easy to understand for me and offered help for anything I asked.

5 Stars

Dejan - CA - United States 4 Apr 2014

Used GreenZipp to start my delivery service and cultivation business. Extremely happy with the service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017