gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergey K had to say about gigapros.com

Sergey K | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,111

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Berardo P - Antsiranana - Madagascar 25 Sep 2017

Must say Gigapros customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This web is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Amazing and professional host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 Stars

Norma P - CA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!

5 Stars

Molly K - Qld - Australia 5 Jun 2017

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!

5 Stars

Maric N - MN - United States 23 Mar 2017

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Tyler B - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2017

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.

5 Stars

Benoit D - Gravelines - France 21 Nov 2016

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

5 Stars

Jillian M - CO - Belgium 10 Aug 2016

I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services.
Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap.
Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy.
I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017