gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergey K had to say about gigapros.com

Sergey K | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Timur B - Stravropol - Russia 31 Oct 2016

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... Recommended!

5 Stars

Ruslan M - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Glad to deal with Gigapros team. Their hosting services are superb and their customer support is professional.
Double thumbs up, great work! Steady so!

5 Stars

Valdivia - Nantere - France 4 Aug 2016

There often is no need to contact your hosting support provider when things go as planned but when they don't...

Gigapros have proven over and over again to provide the most amazing lightening speed support I have ever encountered. From minor questions to moving of servers they have always come through for me.
I recommend Gigapros hosting if your web needs are really important - you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Russo - Thimphu - Bhatan 18 May 2016

One of my site's visitors recommended me to choose another web hosting provider because of low speed connectivity and upload of pages. He suggested me dealing with Gigapros. I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot. So, after several days I contacted them directly, they replied immediately and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought according to my requirements.
Uptime is perfect!
Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!
Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!
All in all, I am 100% satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host! It is really cool web host!

5 Stars

Mscislaw G - Warsaw - Poland 7 Apr 2016

I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

5 Stars

Audrey Tony B - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros VPS hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
They have easy to use interface.
Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.
Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017