gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergey K had to say about gigapros.com

Sergey K | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,047

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Barbara D - Milan - Italy 9 Jan 2017

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

5 Stars

Guilherme - Lilongwe - Malawi 26 Dec 2016

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

5 Stars

Aurelia M - Porcia - Italy 14 Dec 2016

Gigapros is perfect web host... utpime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

5 Stars

Mirna E - Gros Islet - Saint Lucia 16 Nov 2016

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

5 Stars

Benjamin - AS - United States 5 Oct 2016

It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.

Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting.

5 Stars

Jonas B - Vienna - Austria 26 Apr 2016

I would recommend Gigapros shared servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or small business.
Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.
==>> Their network and server uptime is really perfect - everything works like a clock!
Their customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. It started out with a ticketing system, moved to email and calls to 24/7 instant messaging support.

5 Stars

Mscislaw G - Warsaw - Poland 7 Apr 2016

I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017