gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Sergey K had to say about gigapros.com

Sergey K | St. Petersburg, Russia | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,090

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Vasyl K - Odessa - Ukraine 3 Apr 2017

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.

5 Stars

Roxana D - Alblasserdam - Netherlands 30 Mar 2017

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.

5 Stars

Svatava M - Kingston - Norfolk Island 7 Dec 2016

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

5 Stars

Ylona H - San Sebastian - Spain 24 Nov 2016

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

5 Stars

Amadei O - Warsaw - Poland 14 Nov 2016

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

5 Stars

Dulcie P - MH - United States 27 Oct 2016

Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host.
There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host.
In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had.
Very reasonable monthly charge also.

5 Stars

Allyriane F - Paris - Finland 7 Sep 2016

I can point out that it was very hard for me to choose VPS hosting provider.

Found Gigapros and decided to give them a try. 100% sure that I made good decision.

My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The VPS control panel is simple and clear and works just fine.

Gigapros offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017