gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about gigapros.com

Michael H | Mahdia, Tunisia | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,127

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Olympia P - Paris - France 5 Sep 2017

Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.

5 Stars

Katariina - AR - United States 14 Aug 2017

I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.

5 Stars

Sebastian T - Phnom Penh - Cambodia 8 Jun 2017

No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

5 Stars

Tayla B - Auckland - New Zealand 10 May 2017

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!

5 Stars

Tyler B - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2017

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.

5 Stars

Michael H - Mahdia - Tunisia 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

5 Stars

Marko B - IL - United States 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

5 Stars

Kristen C - AS - United States 6 Oct 2016

I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros, using $10/mo Linux shared hosting plan with Instant setup. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017