gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about gigapros.com

Michael H | Mahdia, Tunisia | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,095

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Norma P - CA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!

5 Stars

Benigna C - Milan - Italy 9 Aug 2017

Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Joao A - Pago Pago - American Samoa 27 Jun 2017

I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host.

5 Stars

Eusebio - HI - United States 24 May 2017

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

5 Stars

Linda C. G - AZ - United States 22 Feb 2017

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

5 Stars

Marlon B - Sao Paolo - Brazil 25 Oct 2016

I am a web developer so I work with all the new technology out there, so I am constantly in need of new plugins installed and account changes. The GigaPros customer support are always very helpful and replying extremely fast.

I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most webhosts is customer support and overloaded servers. I am pleased to say GigaPros team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
Recommended Web Host!

5 Stars

Josette C - Paris - France 25 Jul 2016

I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses:
- cheap and reasonable prices
- good customer hosting reviews
- their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017