gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about gigapros.com

Michael H | Mahdia, Tunisia | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,056

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Norea E - Basseterre - Saint Kitts and Nevis 9 Mar 2017

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

5 Stars

Vita - Valencia - Spain 12 Dec 2016

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages.
I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.
They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.
Recommended!

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Lohante M - IA - United States 27 Jul 2016

I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features.
I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs.
Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team.

These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

5 Stars

Ankica K - Carinthia - Austria 15 Apr 2016

Gigapros provide great web hosting service.
I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful.
Fast servers. Price is excellent.
They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

5 Stars

Arcady R - Moscow - Russia 22 Mar 2016

This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. Really glad to deal with Gigapros.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (you know, several conversations went past midnight - great plus to their support service).
I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works.

They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals.
Excellent service, even on issues not directly related to hosting.

5 Stars

Teuvo P - Helsinki - Finland 17 Mar 2016

One of my friends recommended me to get VPS from Gigapros as my project was growing and I needed more amount of space & bandwidth. I decided to read some reviews about them and recognized that they did their job qualified.
I paid via paypal and they activated my VPS account within 20 minutes. Sites uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch. Their team of professionals was also helpful with setup. Can also add they reply to my messages within a few minutes and helping me get up and running.

Must say that everything works like a clock. My websites are always online and my visitors & I are happy with the speed connectivity.
Hope my review will be useful for you, guys, when choosing a reliable host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017