gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Marko B had to say about gigapros.com

Marko B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,049

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Tyler B - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2017

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.

5 Stars

Aurelia M - Porcia - Italy 14 Dec 2016

Gigapros is perfect web host... utpime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

5 Stars

Svatava M - Kingston - Norfolk Island 7 Dec 2016

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

5 Stars

Jelka J - Zagreb - Croatia 5 Dec 2016

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

5 Stars

Cunha - Barcelona - Spain 30 Nov 2016

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed - really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

5 Stars

Antoni G - IN - United States 10 Oct 2016

Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.

5 Stars

Daniel - AL - United States 20 May 2016

I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.
I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.
It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

5 Stars

Valverde - Alicante - Spain 4 May 2016

I have used over 5 web hosts and finally found a good home for my 3 web sites. I followed my friends advice and ordered VPS hosting solution at Gigapros.com - must say that their sales representative was very patient explaining me what hosting solution I should have needed for my sites. Setup was fast and their tech support helped to upload all my files.
As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good.
Personally I like this web host and can highly recommend to other webmasters who want to run blogs, forums, e-commerce web sites fast and efficiently.

5 Stars

Audrey Tony B - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros VPS hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
They have easy to use interface.
Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.
Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Vasiliy R - Moscow - Russia 9 Mar 2016

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017