gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Marko B had to say about gigapros.com

Marko B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,072

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Brogan W - London - United Kingdom 26 May 2017

Dear friends,
I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:
- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)
- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast
- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)
I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.
Would recommend this decent host to others.

5 Stars

Herman l - St. Petersburg - Russia 24 Apr 2017

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Lahimu H - Becici - Montengro 10 Apr 2017

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.

5 Stars

Ljuba Z - Avarua - Cook Islands 16 Feb 2017

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

5 Stars

Barbara D - Milan - Italy 9 Jan 2017

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

5 Stars

Barragan - Lisbon - Portugal 24 Aug 2016

I'd like to say that it was very hard for me to find a good host according to my specific requirements.
I have checked over 10 web hosts and it was not so easy to choose the best one according to my budget and requirements. Gigapros hosting plans impressed me with the price first, then I got to know that their features were cool, they also offer nice free bonuses.
I contacted their support via Live Chat, they replied very fast and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought. I bought vps hosting plan with 1 gb of ram.
Now everything works like a clock and I am happy running my site at Gigapros servers. Recommend this host to others.

5 Stars

Magduglu - Berlin - Germany 22 Aug 2016

Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team.
I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly!
It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account.
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Stewart H - Zagreb - Croatia 8 Jun 2016

I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

5 Stars

John V. S - MI - United States 7 Jun 2016

I have found gigapros via google search and contacted them via live help option, their worker was polite and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is really professional. They offered me a good hosting fit for my blog, I paid $10/mo via Paypal. Setup was fast and my web site was up and online after 5 minutes I paid and made order.
I am glad to deal with this hosting provider.
Hope you will also regret a thing if you choose their services. Recommended.

5 Stars

Florus T - Paris - France 24 May 2016

I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),
- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great),
- cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.
I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.
Double Thumbs Up!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017