gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Marko B had to say about gigapros.com

Marko B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

I like GigaPros's tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn't have written this review in the first place.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,121

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Herman l - St. Petersburg - Russia 24 Apr 2017

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

David D. D - IL - United States 19 Apr 2017

One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features.

5 Stars

Norea E - Basseterre - Saint Kitts and Nevis 9 Mar 2017

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

5 Stars

Jacenty - Warsaw - Poland 6 Mar 2017

I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.

Great Work !!!

5 Stars

Benoit D - Gravelines - France 21 Nov 2016

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

5 Stars

Dulcie P - MH - United States 27 Oct 2016

Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host.
There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host.
In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had.
Very reasonable monthly charge also.

5 Stars

Marlon B - Sao Paolo - Brazil 25 Oct 2016

I am a web developer so I work with all the new technology out there, so I am constantly in need of new plugins installed and account changes. The GigaPros customer support are always very helpful and replying extremely fast.

I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most webhosts is customer support and overloaded servers. I am pleased to say GigaPros team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
Recommended Web Host!

5 Stars

Kristen C - AS - United States 6 Oct 2016

I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros, using $10/mo Linux shared hosting plan with Instant setup. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts.

5 Stars

Enrico C - Northern Ireland - UK 29 Sep 2016

Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.
My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation...

5 Stars

Dobroslaw - Gdansk - Poland 6 Sep 2016

Hey to all, I would like to share my experience. Gigapros is very professional web host with really stable servers in USA. Their service is low-cost, and taking into account the features, free bonuses and the most important is customer support - the price is really the best of the best. The features I like are:
- Money Back Guarantee
- Uptime SLA Guarantee
- Zero Overselling Guarantee
- 1 Hour Response Guarantee
What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017