gems4me.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy N had to say about gems4me.com

Kathy N | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Good selection. I've wanted one of these types of rings for a number if years. It's lovely and si much fun. Alrwady have recieved numerous compliments. I may purchase another!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gems4me.com

gems4me.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 96

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About gems4me.com

Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Other Customer Reviews for gems4me.com

5 Stars

Brian s 1 Apr 2016

I called to get information first and the person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpfull

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2015

It was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Kevin L 15 Jan 2015

Thank You. Marc at longislandwatch.com referred me here after an email I sent to him regarding this watch.

5 Stars

Sandra P 30 Sep 2014

I only had one problem. When I ordered the watch band I was not given the option of ordering the pins that go along with the band. When my husband put his new watch band on his watch his existing pins broke and we desperately needed new pins. I called your company and the representative told me what pins I needed to order and that I had to do it online. She said that she couldn't take care of it for me. Unfortunately, when I returned to the website I could not locate the pins in the 22mm size that I needed or for that matter I couldn't find any pins at all. I did several searches but it kept telling me that there weren't any matches for my search. It was very frustrating because I was using the details that I was given. I had to order the pins from a different company. Too bad.

5 Stars

Donald w 11 Jun 2014

Good price quick delivery. Would shop again. Thanks

5 Stars

Craig D 17 Apr 2014

Now I just hope I get it in time

5 Stars

tony l - PA - United States 12 Jan 2014

Easy transaction
I bought a watch battery.
Thanks

5 Stars

Andrea 10 Dec 2013

Simple and easy to use...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017