garagecabinetsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what John T had to say about garagecabinetsonline.com

John T | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with product and garagecabinetsonline.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit garagecabinetsonline.com

garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 407

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About garagecabinetsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for garagecabinetsonline.com

5 Stars

Laur 29 May 2017

so far so good - quick, easy, best price I found

5 Stars

Leslie C 18 May 2017

It was easy to shop your website. You had the best prices and great variety.

5 Stars

Doug G 11 Feb 2017

Website was easy to navigate, however there was a glitch on the information page the first time I tried to order.

5 Stars

Linda R 15 Nov 2016

I have used Wayfair in the past and when I attempted to order these cabinets, they gave me an "oops" message that it became out of stock. So I was happy to see you carry this brand of cabinets at the same price as Wayfair. Other sites were more expensive.

5 Stars

Amy P 17 May 2016

This is the second time to order from you. I am re-ordering because the products were quality and shipping was fast. Hoping for the same experience the second time around. Thank You!

5 Stars

Sandra E - FL - United States 14 May 2016

Great as usual. Love the cabinets. Quality is awesome. We even installed a sink in one of the double base cabinets. Every one who walks into my garage wants to know where I got them. In fact the contractor that installed them for us is ordering them for his own garage.. Love Love Love them.

5 Stars

David I 6 Mar 2016

Your web site was easy to navigate and contained a variety of products I'm interested in.

5 Stars

Bill T - CA - United States 5 Oct 2015

Good selection, found what I was looking for.
Thanks,

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017