garagecabinetsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what John T had to say about garagecabinetsonline.com

John T | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with product and garagecabinetsonline.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit garagecabinetsonline.com

garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 383

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About garagecabinetsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for garagecabinetsonline.com

5 Stars

Jeff S - ID - United States 11 Aug 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Doug G 11 Feb 2017

Website was easy to navigate, however there was a glitch on the information page the first time I tried to order.

5 Stars

Russ S - CA - United States 19 Aug 2016

All of the items were received in great condition. Assembly was easy to understand and complete. I am very happy with the product and process.

5 Stars

Calvin K 12 Jun 2016

Great options on website, fairly easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Amy P 17 May 2016

This is the second time to order from you. I am re-ordering because the products were quality and shipping was fast. Hoping for the same experience the second time around. Thank You!

5 Stars

Tom H - NH - United States 24 Apr 2016

The ordering process was simple and easy. The price was reasonable, and I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived when I was told it would. Good Service gets repeat business. I'll be back.

5 Stars

Rebecca H - GA - United States 8 Mar 2016

The double sided cases are perfect for my beading supplies. The 40 gram boxes of beads fit nicely in the divided spaces and the beads that come in hanks, fit several together in plastic bags inside the divided spaces. The front areas area great for needles and threaders.

5 Stars

Ron - CT - United States 29 Oct 2015

Service by phone was excellent.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017