g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Deena M L had to say about g3passports.com

Deena M L | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 266

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Deena M L - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

5 Stars

Richard J 13 Sep 2017

My experience with G3 was as advertised. It was simple, quick, to the point and professional. Yes, I would recommend this service to ANYONE.
Richard Johnson-NY

5 Stars

CARLOTA E C 23 Jun 2017

My wife is leaving for Europe but had to leave Los Angeles for DC Thurs 6-29 and leave DC for Europe Sat 6-24. Tues 6-20 she discovered passport was lost! This place, from beginning to end led me through the process, helped me fill out the paperwork properly and Friday morning before 10 am her passport was delivered to our son's apartment in Maryland! There were a lot of steps in the process that had to be executed just perfectly but this company led me through it all the way. There was a girl by the name of Maria Céspedes who was the rep who guided me through the process. On top of that they sent email updates advising me when they received my docs, when the docs were hand-carried to the passport office and when the passport was shipped to my son.

5 Stars

Barb - FL - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great service - 5 stars

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

James John s - PA - United States 17 Apr 2017

Service was fantastic from start to finish. Knowledgeable person answered phone and had all my information on internal screen. I was updated by email every step of the way and passport was delivered on time.

5 Stars

LINA LEON M - CA - United States 19 Jan 2017

Excellent service!! I received my passport on the day they told me.

5 Stars

Lawrence sylwester C - ID - United States 29 Dec 2016

Excellent service. Sandra was especially outstanding!!!!!

5 Stars

daniel j k 12 Oct 2016

i would like to commend your company, and especially Mz Maria Cespedes, she was a total professional, even after i had made several mistakes, she was very kind and helpfull all the way through. i received my passport this evening, and i am very happy and satisfied. i have some friends that are getting passports, i will gladly send them your way, i will also tell them to ask for Maria.

Kind Regards and God bless.

Daniel Kennedy

5 Stars

Adriana G - IL - United States 8 Apr 2016

I was very impressed with the quick turnaround time and how I was updated each step of the process. I highly recommend G3 passports to anyone in need of a quick passport.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018